120 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Bottom

Serious [WTFind] Do you want to find a GF/BF ? V7, Come here and intro yourself.

SilenTz_1993
post Dec 29 2008, 02:10 AM

251 posts

QUOTE(Shenay @ Dec 29 2008, 02:05 AM)
french fries are unhealthy !!
haha yess ! & maybe then i wont be a 'kid' anymore =P
luckyy u xD
.... did u just said ghey ?
i'll kill u !
go borrow the book & read !
aiks... then what you wanna eat ? wub.gif
Shenay

546 posts

QUOTE(:+:[J�)
erR[y�]:+:,Dec 29 2008, 02:08 AM]
I wonder how u do so many quotes in the same time! Teach me pls~~!!!
u see each post, right bottom corner.
quote + the ones u like
and below the page, add reply smile.gif tadaa!
simple!

QUOTE(gsrc @ Dec 29 2008, 02:08 AM)
It's so already on  brows.gif
sweat.gif Akibat get to conclusion too fast... But it sounded abit like Christianity stuffs.
nola its not.
its really good
trust me, just this once smile.gif
hairyLGS

209 posts

QUOTE(gsrc @ Dec 29 2008, 02:08 AM)
It's so already on  brows.gif
sweat.gif Akibat get to conclusion too fast... But it sounded abit like Christianity stuffs.
Dum Dum Dum!!! brows.gif brows.gif

Bro... you need to read books man... even though I hardly read any these days... you should read some instead of newspaper... tongue.gif

:+:[J]erR[y]:+:
post Dec 29 2008, 02:12 AM

On my way learning
1,108 posts

QUOTE(Aztec @ Dec 29 2008, 02:07 AM)
oh..not bad not bad..i injured myself so now can consider retired already..train at MABA for a few months before though..
I think there are three things for me to improve.
Stamina, speed and accuracy(shooting)

I can rush into the defence and get the ball in or get the opponent player foul!
Quite happy for that. Perhaps my opponents are not too strong. biggrin.gif
Shenay

546 posts

QUOTE(SilenTz_1993 @ Dec 29 2008, 02:10 AM)
aiks... then what you wanna eat  ?  wub.gif
salad or sandwich tongue.gif
Kampung2005

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

QUOTE(Aztec @ Dec 29 2008, 02:05 AM)
ur  a national or state player?
not really..rather read something that makes me think.. nod.gif
What about politics and military eh?
Aztec
post Dec 29 2008, 02:14 AM

Disregard females,Acquire aesthetics..u mirin'?
2,363 posts

erR[y�]:+:,Dec 29 2008, 02:12 AM]
I think there are three things for me to improve.
Stamina, speed and accuracy(shooting)

I can rush into the defence and get the ball in or get the opponent player foul!
Quite happy for that. Perhaps my opponents are not too strong.  biggrin.gif
try rushing in against 5 african trees.. laugh.gif who u model ur game after? i model mine after ray allen..smooth shooter..love shooting the ball..gives me peace

On my way learning
1,108 posts

QUOTE(Shenay @ Dec 29 2008, 02:09 AM)
heyyy cheesecakes are not the same =x  laugh.gif
oic

QUOTE(Shenay @ Dec 29 2008, 02:10 AM)
u see each post, right bottom corner.
quote + the ones u like
and below the page, add reply smile.gif tadaa!
simple!
nola its not.
its really good
trust me, just this once smile.gif
Yes! I did it! rclxm9.gif
TSyanniieee

Starsss!
564 posts

lame =.=
gsrc

396 posts

QUOTE(Shenay @ Dec 29 2008, 02:05 AM)
french fries are unhealthy !!
haha yess ! & maybe then i wont be a 'kid' anymore =P
luckyy u xD
.... did u just said ghey ?
i'll kill u !
go borrow the book & read !
Hahaha I'll ask my friend to see if she's got it. A novelworm she is.

erR[y�]:+:,Dec 29 2008, 02:08 AM]
I wonder how u do so many quotes in the same time! Teach me pls~~!!!
[attachmentid=737481]
Click on the "+ Quote" button, and after all the posts you wanted to reply are in RED, just click "Add Reply" in the bottom. icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(hairyLGS @ Dec 29 2008, 02:10 AM)
Dum Dum Dum!!!  brows.gif  brows.gif

Bro... you need to read books man... even though I hardly read any these days... you should read some instead of newspaper...  tongue.gif
Haha I read newspaper also comic section, InTech, sports and entertainment news only, seldom read about global and local news.
Shenay
post Dec 29 2008, 02:15 AM

546 posts

erR[y�]:+:,Dec 29 2008, 02:14 AM]
oic
Yes! I did it!  rclxm9.gif
haha congratulations biggrin.gif
Aztec
post Dec 29 2008, 02:15 AM

2,363 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Dec 29 2008, 02:12 AM)
What about politics and military eh?
i do keep track with the local political scene..military ive gone into some reading and videos of WW2(my uncles collection)..u into politics and warfare?
hairyLGS
post Dec 29 2008, 02:16 AM

209 posts

QUOTE(gsrc @ Dec 29 2008, 02:14 AM)
[attachmentid=737481]
Click on the "+ Quote" button, and after all the posts you wanted to reply are in RED, just click "Add Reply" in the bottom. icon_rolleyes.gif
Haha I read newspaper also comic section, InTech, sports and entertainment news only, seldom read about global and local news.
Sigh... read local and global news to catch up man... shakehead.gif

TSyanniieee
post Dec 29 2008, 02:16 AM

Starsss!
564 posts

[attachmentid=737481]
tmr send me one newspaper please.
SilenTz_1993
post Dec 29 2008, 02:17 AM

251 posts

QUOTE(Shenay @ Dec 29 2008, 02:12 AM)
salad or sandwich tongue.gif
salad wub.gif (do you eat salmon ? its a salmon salad )

sammich wub.gif

cheesecake specially for you wub.gif
Shenay
post Dec 29 2008, 02:18 AM

546 posts

[attachmentid=737481]
yes, u need to ask her for it smile.gif

the newspaper, i usually skip the first few pages.
sick & tired of malaysia's politic.
i'd rather read those news about public people.

Added on December 29, 2008, 2:19 am
QUOTE(SilenTz_1993 @ Dec 29 2008, 02:17 AM)
salad  wub.gif  (do you eat salmon ? its a salmon salad )
sammich  wub.gif
cheesecake specially for you  wub.gif

woah so nice geh !
i dun eat salmon =/ dislike fish wor
but since u offer ;D
i'll take it without complains!

This post has been edited by Shenay: Dec 29 2008, 02:19 AM
post Dec 29 2008, 02:21 AM

On my way learning
1,108 posts

QUOTE(Aztec @ Dec 29 2008, 02:14 AM)
try rushing in against 5 african trees.. laugh.gif  who u model ur game after? i model mine after ray allen..smooth shooter..love shooting the ball..gives me peace
I don't like failed shooting, makes me feel bad(although my teammates will say: 'good try!')
I will rush in and play some tricks. The opponent will simply try to steal my ball and he will hit my hand or whatever.
"Peee!!! Foul!" (Gotcha)

My favorite move is get the ball up and turn it over the opponent head.
And i can do the lay up from any directions. Thanks to my primary sch coaches. biggrin.gif
gsrc
post Dec 29 2008, 02:21 AM

396 posts

QUOTE(hairyLGS @ Dec 29 2008, 02:16 AM)
Sigh... read local and global news to catch up man...  shakehead.gif
Haha honestly? The China Melamine poisoning news, I also received emails from my colleague only I knew about it. That tells alot eh? tongue.gif

QUOTE(yanniieee @ Dec 29 2008, 02:16 AM)
tmr send me one newspaper please.
Tomorrow not working sorry. laugh.gif Haji.

QUOTE(Shenay @ Dec 29 2008, 02:18 AM)
yes, u need to ask her for it smile.gif

the newspaper, i usually skip the first few pages.
sick & tired of malaysia's politic.
i'd rather read those news about public people.
Will do, but she doesn't have internet connection at her hostel yet (Still studying Mass Comm in SeGi now)
post Dec 29 2008, 02:22 AM

On my way learning
1,108 posts

[attachmentid=737481]

Thank you so much! You're so patient. biggrin.gif
Aztec
post Dec 29 2008, 02:22 AM

2,363 posts

erR[y�]:+:,Dec 29 2008, 02:21 AM]
I don't like failed shooting, makes me feel bad(although my teammates will say: 'good try!')
I will rush in and play some tricks. The opponent will simply try to steal my ball and he will hit my hand or whatever.
"Peee!!! Foul!" (Gotcha)

My favorite move is get the ball up and turn it over the opponent head.
And i can do the lay up from any directions. Thanks to my primary sch coaches.  biggrin.gif
haha..i dont like rushing in and getting the foul..feels so cheap.. laugh.gif u should be a guard right since u like layups..ur height?

120 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Top

0.0279sec    0.54    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 06:01 AM