10 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Serious [WTFind] Do you want to find a GF/BF ? V6, Come here and intro yourself.

gsrc
post Dec 28 2008, 09:50 AM

396 posts

QUOTE(hairyLGS @ Dec 28 2008, 09:41 AM)
Oh tell me about it. My group of friends have all sorts of characters and its hard to please everyone. But then, although not everyone like each other manage to pull it through as friends... and that is what surprises me even...
That's what friends are for right? Pulling each other through the bad times although sometimes conflict may still arise. I had friends who are "Emo-fcked" in his brain, every single things can trigger his anger and scold bad words one lol, more so often when it comes to playing DotA, blaming every single things and teammate just because he "THINKED" we should follow through and fight with him.

I also had friends who are devoted Christian, always try to brainwash me to go for a church session laugh.gif Talk serious shit like this one we're having now and she would throw in all the bible stuffs sweat.gif sweat.gif

Added on December 28, 2008, 9:52 am
QUOTE(hairyLGS @ Dec 28 2008, 09:47 AM)
Then I say...

Hair: Shaddap... what is goin on, you fools? (trying to be Mr.T here from The A-Team)
Boyboy & Girlgirl explain
Hair: Hmmm... (take a deep breath)... when I was your age (start a 15 minute grandmother story)

brows.gif  brows.gif
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif Good one.

QUOTE(geekster129 @ Dec 28 2008, 09:47 AM)
Will that be a bit too lame?
Haha they follow you to toilet door. doh.gif

This post has been edited by gsrc: Dec 28 2008, 09:52 AM
gsrc
post Dec 28 2008, 09:55 AM

396 posts

??? rclxub.gif
gsrc
post Dec 28 2008, 10:00 AM

396 posts

QUOTE(hairyLGS @ Dec 28 2008, 09:55 AM)
then I would say you are unlucky... for me... I was lucky I have friends that was there for me... it was a huge think that happen... a blow-after-blow scenario... and it also involves a lot of people and some really got hurt... badly...

Those that support the cause of taking advantage of you - well, at least you know who they are now... so f*ck them...
But then, sometimes you have to put effort into becoming a great friend to find a true friend as well. At least I know I had 2 who's really kind and sticks by me when I needed it. Others are more of the hang-out and have fun only kind of people. Some are even only trying to know you just to get some benefits off you.
gsrc
post Dec 28 2008, 10:04 AM

396 posts

QUOTE(PeNNyPupZ @ Dec 28 2008, 10:02 AM)
lol doesnt seem  like a 'find bf/gf' thread :s
Haha welcome Penny!

Anyway sorry for the misleading topic lol. We talked about anything here, just that today's topic suddenly changed to "True friends", you should read back the old threads to know more about our friendships (and war) here.

Added on December 28, 2008, 10:05 amLike this >>> wub.gifwub.gifwub.gif?? We have that too lol.

This post has been edited by gsrc: Dec 28 2008, 10:05 AM
gsrc
post Dec 28 2008, 10:07 AM

396 posts

Geekster: Mainly you and yanyan sweat.gif
gsrc
post Dec 28 2008, 10:12 AM

396 posts

QUOTE(geekster129 @ Dec 28 2008, 10:08 AM)
The beginning of this thread got a story. It branched out from a few singles who are quite crazy and sot sot who just want to throw away the sad past and hang out together to start with a new hope. There are way too many breakup threads in CC, so we just want to have something positive to enlighten things up.

Correct me if I'm wrong.
Correcting you now lol. I'm definitely not the one who wanted to throw away the sad past.

I'm just looking around and get to know more friends, and quoting Hair "Who knows, you might click and find a BF/GF".
gsrc
post Dec 28 2008, 10:17 AM

396 posts

QUOTE(PeNNyPupZ @ Dec 28 2008, 10:13 AM)
oh okay. sorry but i really cant stand those threads. grrr
Haha no need to get so worked up, join us and you'll have one hell of a fun and crazy ride.

QUOTE(hairyLGS @ Dec 28 2008, 10:13 AM)
Yup yup... but I am not looking. I join you guys because get to know you all better... also, it was my curiosity to come in here... never expect to meet another group that is also different...

Added on December 28, 2008, 10:14 am

Which threads? Break up threads? Asking silly question threads? Lovey dovey threads?
Haha same here too, I believe this is the first Cupid's Corner thread that I read. Some others are simply like "Troll" feeding thread so I just ignore them. But then this TS' thread kena hijacked by us laugh.gif Now become our place to hang out d. Damn I should get a life.

Added on December 28, 2008, 10:18 amJust finished watching Kungfu Panda... yeah I know I'm very slow sweat.gif

This post has been edited by gsrc: Dec 28 2008, 10:18 AM
gsrc
post Dec 28 2008, 10:24 AM

396 posts

QUOTE(PeNNyPupZ @ Dec 28 2008, 10:21 AM)
i dont know how to give those threads a name. well, basically hours n hours of empty talks ler. can go on for 50 pages of "penpen so tired. who can give massage ;("
Haha we have some empty talks as well sometimes, because there's a pretty wide age range of people here. From 3 years old to 63 years old. laugh.gif

QUOTE(tinsze @ Dec 28 2008, 10:22 AM)
Tinsze back to town!
Yo tinsze~ Come come write some morning poems haha.
gsrc
post Dec 28 2008, 10:25 AM

396 posts

@Ken: Morning session mostly like this one mah haha, as expected lo. At night only HAPPY HOUR.
gsrc
post Dec 28 2008, 10:27 AM

396 posts

@Geek: absolutely correct. laugh.gif
gsrc
post Dec 28 2008, 10:29 AM

396 posts

I love your poems tinsze haha. Mine one always kena say lame by yanyan. sweat.gif
gsrc
post Dec 28 2008, 10:32 AM

396 posts

Haha it's 10:30am, Hitz.FM morning talk!
gsrc
post Dec 28 2008, 10:33 AM

396 posts

Man I miss Gotcha! already... Didn't have radio for 10yrs now. Anyway I heard JJ & Rudy "break up" d? laugh.gif
gsrc
post Dec 28 2008, 10:36 AM

396 posts

@Geek: laugh.gif Another great analysis and report, good job there. But we don't want to compare with Singles Club anyway do we?
gsrc
post Dec 28 2008, 10:43 AM

396 posts

QUOTE(hairyLGS @ Dec 28 2008, 10:36 AM)
Oh yes... because Rudy... it seems he can't wake up so early many times (that was the excuse)... so he quit...
rclxub.gif For real? They said that?

QUOTE(tinsze @ Dec 28 2008, 10:40 AM)
# geek prehaps ppl here are crazier.. i was an active member there once...
sometimes u'll feel u cant blend in too well coz they hv their own members and with all those newbies need a longer time to adapt....
Haha but for Singles Club to come such a long way is respectable notworthy.gif
gsrc
post Dec 28 2008, 10:52 AM

396 posts

QUOTE(hairyLGS @ Dec 28 2008, 10:47 AM)
Eh newspaper boy... I read that news from... THE STAR

*dum dum DUM!!!!*

How come you don't know???  shakehead.gif

Well... right now we have two threads that are very popular - Singles and this one... oh wait, I think it's 3 threads. But some from Singles join us too... oh and I did talk to Luv-Feeling and she told me Cupid's Corner can be tiresome once a while, always have the same kind of sob stories... sigh...
Ahaha I didn't read the news, I only heard it from a friend of mine, she "broadcast" it on her MSN.

Well, that's why we're here to cheer up the sobby soul and make them feel comfortable. They needed someone to talk, we talk, they needed someone to listen, we TRY to listen laugh.gif laugh.gif
gsrc
post Dec 28 2008, 10:53 AM

396 posts

QUOTE(hairyLGS @ Dec 28 2008, 10:51 AM)
Actually we are 3rd...

1st Singles Club
2nd Be My Date
3rd WTFing

Kenneth - If it's bad, the mods will close the thread... but they did not... so I guess it's here to stay...  smile.gif

darklight79 is cool... he isn't a moderator... and I don't think they will give him the job even...  hmm.gif
SOUNDS SO WRONG!!!
gsrc
post Dec 28 2008, 11:00 AM

396 posts

sweat.gif "G" and "D" is 2 button away... Wondered how you ter-slip your finger to "G" laugh.gif
gsrc
post Dec 28 2008, 11:04 AM

396 posts

doh.gif now talking about Keyboard ergonomics design d...
gsrc
post Dec 28 2008, 11:06 AM

396 posts

QUOTE(hairyLGS @ Dec 28 2008, 11:04 AM)
Come to think of it...

shocking.gif  shocking.gif
doh.gif doh.gif Lightbulbs now only tingling?

10 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0365sec    0.74    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 12:43 PM