10 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Serious [WTFind] Do you want to find a GF/BF ? V6, Come here and intro yourself.

gsrc
post Dec 28 2008, 12:16 AM

396 posts

QUOTE(Aztec @ Dec 28 2008, 12:14 AM)
with u?
nod.gif nod.gif
gsrc
post Dec 28 2008, 12:24 AM

396 posts

QUOTE(hairyLGS @ Dec 28 2008, 12:17 AM)
gsrc - handle crowd control... make sure no fight breaks out...
Haha Hair, cannot lar, I have to pass the job back to you, ter-cross the line in MSN Chatroom just now, kinda screwed up Silentz's day. Phailed guardian. doh.gif doh.gif
gsrc
post Dec 28 2008, 12:34 AM

396 posts

QUOTE(hairyLGS @ Dec 28 2008, 12:28 AM)
Phailed Guardian? you know... if someone gets hurt in this thread... someone would be in the blame... and if that happens, it isn't funny if someone use "love" and get someone hurt...

And it's not funny if someone "plays" around and someone do believe it...

When that happens, a person who plays "tricks" runs away from responsibility... you know how it is right?  smile.gif

Like what Pedobear did... already anger one person and now she never returns... sigh... I know Kirk is okay but he can be disgusting in his own way... still... to cross the line isn't funny...
No no don't get me wrong, nothing to do with love. Just something about tarps. I'm not that irresponsible wink.gif
gsrc
post Dec 28 2008, 12:42 AM

396 posts

QUOTE(hairyLGS @ Dec 28 2008, 12:36 AM)
Yeah well... even Tarps can do serious damage... newspaper boy... you should know mah... so many news about people commit suicide because of love and then the real story... alamak... Tarps...
Yeah well it's already happened, so I guess just have to live with it and make it a lesson.

QUOTE(yanniieee @ Dec 28 2008, 12:38 AM)
he sell papers, but he dont read papers, because he's too lazy for it. peace paperboy
*Zip mouth*
gsrc
post Dec 28 2008, 08:11 AM

396 posts

Walao all still haven't sleep??
gsrc
post Dec 28 2008, 08:16 AM

396 posts

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Dec 28 2008, 07:45 AM)
owh. me crossroad =)
Somewhere between work and study?
gsrc
post Dec 28 2008, 08:20 AM

396 posts

Haha her tag "Office workers league" shows biggrin.gif

Added on December 28, 2008, 8:28 amHmmm should I go shopping today...?

This post has been edited by gsrc: Dec 28 2008, 08:28 AM
gsrc
post Dec 28 2008, 08:35 AM

396 posts

Haha sometimes shopping alone more nice lo... Can look at stuffs you want slowly without having to fast fast make decision because your friend/partner/parents around.
gsrc
post Dec 28 2008, 08:40 AM

396 posts

@siestz: Go now and wait infront of the shop see what time they open laugh.gif

@KVReninem: Of course. If you know how to enjoy it, shopping can be fun, just bombard her with all the sexy clothings and ask her to try it on. brows.gif
gsrc
post Dec 28 2008, 08:49 AM

396 posts

Ooh website there got state what time open shop?? rclxub.gif
gsrc
post Dec 28 2008, 09:04 AM

396 posts

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Dec 28 2008, 08:54 AM)
my signature? unsure.gif

the qoute resemble everyone; its doesnt mean for me but for people who read but do not know how to see the problem one is dealing. flex.gif
Actually the world is full with different problems, love is just one of them. It's just that sometimes people rather choose to avoid the problem. Kids who grow up under parent's pampering, most of the time will grow up thinking that they can demand anything by flirting or being angry or blaming other.

But that's what makes life so beautiful and interesting. If everyone were to be perfect, the world would be so boring. Everyone would just be like robot and not having chaos and do something out of the norm.
gsrc
post Dec 28 2008, 09:07 AM

396 posts

smile.gif I'll try my best to answer.
gsrc
post Dec 28 2008, 09:14 AM

396 posts

QUOTE(geekster129 @ Dec 28 2008, 09:08 AM)
The reality sometimes can be related to a movie. There will be a good and bad forces. Will you watch a movie that only have good guys?... Just talking about their daily activities, go camping, having dinner, and in the movie everything is perfect. No conflicts or problems arise to tease your emotions. What will you think of his kind of movie?
thumbup.gif That movie would be awesome! laugh.gif Just joking, I'm always the kind of person who believes that routine is boring, but yet I'm kinda imprisoned to it. That's why I always try to find something to do and go out with friends when I'm not working. That's why bad guys are always more fun to be, they aren't bound to any rules.
gsrc
post Dec 28 2008, 09:20 AM

396 posts

QUOTE(geekster129 @ Dec 28 2008, 09:11 AM)
I guess each person has a different point of view. How about yours?
Yeah, that's what makes the world interesting. Joker has his POV, just like Batman did. It's just how they perceive the world. But still, I'd resort to Joker's method anytime smile.gif Because sometimes people just wouldn't learn, they just want to depend on people like Batman, I don't want to get religious here so that's all I'm gonna say.

QUOTE(siestz @ Dec 28 2008, 09:14 AM)
Kids who grow up in a broken family also can be demanding, full with anger. and will blame everything but themselves...
Go back to trust topic tat KV quote, no one is trustable, not even ourself... sometimes u tell urself u can't do it but actually u did it....
well tat's one piece of my tot '_'
Just my 2 cents:
From what you've said I believe you are not quite that confident yourself. But what's the thing that you want to ask about? rclxub.gif
gsrc
post Dec 28 2008, 09:25 AM

396 posts

QUOTE(siestz @ Dec 28 2008, 09:15 AM)
hmm.. do u guys agree 'being good to ppl = being bad to ourself'
Kinda conflict for this statement, because for some situation, "Being good to your enemy, can actually be a powerful weapon to win the war", while "Being good to spoilt brats, will actually spoils them more". All in all, it's just psychology. smile.gif

QUOTE(hairyLGS @ Dec 28 2008, 09:17 AM)
Went there yesterday but then I realize... among the group here... some of us aren't Chinese... so there is a problem...

I also forgot to mention something... will PM you about this... and uh, don't mention it first...

Added on December 28, 2008, 9:17 am

Yo geekster...  thumbup.gif
What's the headcount d now? Anyway shinjo said the gathering is still on for his plan tho...
gsrc
post Dec 28 2008, 09:31 AM

396 posts

@Ken: Just apply your theory to your life, do what you think is right, simple as that. No one thoughts will always be accepted by EVERYONE, someone will always despise it, but it's your belief and thoughts that matter.
gsrc
post Dec 28 2008, 09:34 AM

396 posts

QUOTE(geekster129 @ Dec 28 2008, 09:31 AM)
I didn't get any PM from you one?
He means me laugh.gif
gsrc
post Dec 28 2008, 09:37 AM

396 posts

@Ken: Yeah as long as you know you're correct, that's enough. But you also have to learn to understand other's POV and respect them for how they think as well, no need so headstrong until must force other's to follow and think like you think.

Harmony is the key smile.gif
gsrc
post Dec 28 2008, 09:38 AM

396 posts

QUOTE(geekster129 @ Dec 28 2008, 09:37 AM)
standing neutral is always the best. Never ever side on any party when conflict arises. People will remember who you sided with after a conflict.

That's the worst mistake I have ever made in my life...
That can come in as political play. laugh.gif "Gem ji yok yip"

Added on December 28, 2008, 9:39 amAlso, as I said, you can never please everyone.

This post has been edited by gsrc: Dec 28 2008, 09:39 AM
gsrc
post Dec 28 2008, 09:44 AM

396 posts

What if you tak sempat back off d?

*Step into office door*
Boyboy: "Hair! You help say something!"
Girlgirl" "Hair! Don't listen to him!"
Hair: rclxub.gif Unescapable

10 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top