i am planning 2 get this hp. can u guys pls recommend a trusted and reputable shop in sg wang/lowyat plaza for a good AP set?? thanks alot...
Nokia Nokia E71 Thread V2, Messenger of Steel!
Jan 3 2009, 04:00 PM
130 posts Joined: Jan 2005 From: Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia |
i am planning 2 get this hp. can u guys pls recommend a trusted and reputable shop in sg wang/lowyat plaza for a good AP set?? thanks alot...
Jan 16 2009, 11:41 PM
i was wondering...is there a way 2 check which region is my hp from the code behind my hp??
Jan 17 2009, 12:07 PM
i hope that somebody could upload some pics of your phone with the InvisibleShield on. thinking of getting 1 but would like to see how the phone looks like with the IS. thank you....
Jan 25 2009, 03:20 PM
I am having problem wif my phone. When I install themes/programs/games and after that I on and off my phone I get this installing msg. But the program have been install successfully. any solutions to this? Pls help me wif this...the onli solution I know is to reformat my mem card but dun expect me to do that every time after installing a program.
Jan 25 2009, 10:41 PM
Mar 1 2009, 01:05 AM
can somebody pls tell me the code to soft reset my phone?? thank u...
| Change to: | 0.0374sec
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 08:55 AM |