Nokia Nokia E71 Thread V2, Messenger of Steel!

arthur5011
post Jan 20 2009, 12:36 PM

294 posts

hello all.. please add me as new grey steel user tongue.gif
arthur5011
post Feb 13 2009, 11:06 AM

294 posts

hi all.. i just install the Garmin to my E71.. but somehow i felt that the battery consumption is significantly increased even i din use my phone that often.. what happen? i have turn my network to GSM and turn off A-GPS.. izit caused by garmin?
arthur5011
post Feb 13 2009, 02:38 PM

294 posts

version 5... i think i know what happen adi.. hehehe.. i din disable the gps when i exit garmin.. LOL.. i'm so noob.. haha
arthur5011
post Feb 13 2009, 04:51 PM

294 posts

i'm using v5.00.. izit everytime i need to disable the remote gps before i exit garmin? cos everytime i open the application, the gps is already enable..
arthur5011
post Feb 25 2009, 04:51 PM

294 posts

hi all.. i facing some weird problem on my E71.. i am using the latest firmware.. but the tophitssolitairecollection was not able to install.. keep prompt me unable to install..

and now i dun know what happen.. i cant even launch another free game (global race) from nokia.. everytime i open the application, it will load 1st screen then back to the icons menu without error msg..

have anyone of you encounter this problem?

0.0686sec    1.12    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 10:26 AM