10 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Serious [WTFind] Do you want to find a GF/BF ? V5., Come here and intro yourself.

gsrc
post Dec 26 2008, 10:29 AM

396 posts

QUOTE(tinsze @ Dec 26 2008, 12:17 AM)
hahaha...kenneth..mummy said its not good to "expose" too much to strangers...
and well.. sir u're stil consider as a stranger to me
QUOTE(Kenneth85 @ Dec 26 2008, 12:19 AM)
yaya... but this thread not exposed will no be welcomed wor..
Pull up skirt?

QUOTE(hairyLGS @ Dec 26 2008, 12:19 AM)
See where this version going first... if right track, no need to change... if tersalah, I will add more rules... so make it easier...

TO PEOPLE CONTRIBUTING HERE:- Make friends, okay? The first greeting is the best way to make friends to know others better... don't scare anyone away.  smile.gif
I think the one scaring ppl off more would be yanyan only.

QUOTE(tinsze @ Dec 26 2008, 12:21 AM)
it depends on how well u can get me "expose"....
need some skills tho..
too fast reveal the secrets will lose so much fun...
^.^
This cabo "boh gan dan" haha.

QUOTE(yanniieee @ Dec 26 2008, 12:35 AM)
why no one will scare me away?  doh.gif
You also "boh gan dan" to scare mah.

QUOTE(tinsze @ Dec 26 2008, 12:36 AM)
寂寞的日子。。让我不由自主地沉醉在有你的梦里。。虽然你已离我好远了。。
QUOTE(tinsze @ Dec 26 2008, 12:54 AM)
forget about potential mates all...being alone isnt so worse after all.....
QUOTE(tinsze @ Dec 26 2008, 01:00 AM)
i wish i could take that as a compliment...^.^
(trying to b optmist)
She sounded so much like female scholar sweat.gif And you're being too pessimistic girl

QUOTE(hairyLGS @ Dec 26 2008, 01:02 AM)
On the one hand... it isn't but somehow it's just to see where it goes from there...

On the other hand, it is a compliment if you are very polite... which is rare...

And seriously, you will attract a lot of guys here... but of course, we all wish you will be friends with us. You will balance the nature of the thread here properly...
I rather have a crazy thread so that everyone can enjoy more, instead of being formal, by being crazy, everyone can laugh and have fun. The point is TO HAVE FUN after all. Learnt that after failing so many times in relationships.

QUOTE(hairyLGS @ Dec 26 2008, 01:10 AM)
Actually, there is nothing wrong with this thread... just that we have a bunch of jokers/maniacs/nutties/crazies/Pedobears around making it more lively than ever and I once a sane person... now become LIKE THEM  shakehead.gif

They did a "The Godfather Part III" thing... I want to go out, they pull me back in.

We have a few gurls that comes here regularly/once a while and we do have boys also comes here regularly/once a while too... with you, it will balance out the fun here... most likely... it will shape it up real good...
What's the story of Godfather 3 about?

QUOTE(Aztec @ Dec 26 2008, 01:16 AM)
i used to believe in fate bringing me that hottie across the room..nonsense..i know better now.. nod.gif  guess im the opposite of u in believing in fate in terms of relationships
Guys = cannot depends on fate, or else become yat lok mok.

QUOTE(Kenneth85 @ Dec 26 2008, 01:24 AM)
MMU nice wor..
zhen^wei there.. get cheap pc item..  icon_rolleyes.gif
o.O I thought zhen^wei is having his own shop d one, just bought a casing from him not long ago.

QUOTE(tinsze @ Dec 26 2008, 01:25 AM)
2. to noe someone better is to know the things they like better..(in this case the someone means guys)
Now that's some girl that's worthy of tackling.

QUOTE(tinsze @ Dec 26 2008, 01:27 AM)
replies are slow...
the weather is cold....
*Brrrr* so sentimental yet saddening.

QUOTE(yanniieee @ Dec 26 2008, 01:28 AM)
susu + barley sedap
Nutrition from men, you should understand that there's alot of twisted mind in here yanyan.

QUOTE(tinsze @ Dec 26 2008, 01:33 AM)
yan yan is still d queen.. i'm nth compare to her charm biggrin.gif
Too humble haha

QUOTE(tinsze @ Dec 26 2008, 01:43 AM)
she is sweet ..
its bad to comment a sweet girl like her as ganas...
but normally when a guy said a girl is ganas ...
hahah.. actually he is having some feelings in her... rclxms.gif
OOooh guys take attention, tips from a girl

QUOTE(StarFalls~* @ Dec 26 2008, 02:02 AM)
why?
cool down dun marah, i already told u the 2/5 and 3/5 afterall wink.gif
What's 2/5 or 3/5 actually? rclxub.gif

QUOTE(tinsze @ Dec 26 2008, 02:07 AM)
Its night time and the whole world is asleep,
But caring hearts are awake thinking about special ones like you.
Let the most beautiful dream come to u tonight
Let the sweetest person come in ur dream tonight
But don’t make it a habit bcoz I’m not free every night

specially from tinsze to everyone here..
we all are single and have no one to send these sweet messages to us ..
but u have me and i have u guys...
sweet dream and sleep tight
It's sunshine and the whole world is awake,
But caring hearts are hiding from your daily routines,
Let the most daunting tasks come to you today,
Let the serious boss come into your nightmare today,
But do make it a habit because that's how life is.

Specially from GS®© here,
We all are single and have everyone in this crazy thread to talk to us...
So I really appreciate every happy and crazy moments we have,
Good morning and GET YOUR ASS MOVING!
gsrc
post Dec 26 2008, 10:32 AM

396 posts

What's good about smoking?
gsrc
post Dec 26 2008, 10:41 AM

396 posts

Lol not all girls are like that one mah... Some prefer *ehehehehehe*
gsrc
post Dec 26 2008, 10:44 AM

396 posts

doh.gif What a good parent
gsrc
post Dec 26 2008, 10:48 AM

396 posts

Lol but then Kirk, would you teach your kid to flirt with girls and fling around?
gsrc
post Dec 26 2008, 10:54 AM

396 posts

Lol Constantine...
gsrc
post Dec 26 2008, 11:06 AM

396 posts

QUOTE(KirklandLee @ Dec 26 2008, 11:04 AM)
no la....i hope to find a job there tho
Wanna emigrate there?? The money there not worthy wor...
gsrc
post Dec 26 2008, 11:09 AM

396 posts

Yeah, not to "putt you lang sui" lah, you know girls cannot get attached too deep one lar...
gsrc
post Dec 26 2008, 11:26 AM

396 posts

Yeah everyone SHOULD be in holiday mood haha.
gsrc
post Dec 26 2008, 11:34 AM

396 posts

QUOTE(hairyLGS @ Dec 26 2008, 11:27 AM)
I wish I can go back home and play my PS3... instead got stuck here in the office... damn...

Also, Argh!!! Cannot progress because of you guys?!? Kena pau like hell in Fallout 3  vmad.gif
Sometimes I kinda feel like buying console but in the end always feel not worthy because they are just used for entertainment purpose.

But then again alot of times some good games come out on console only, no PC version really geram. (Notably God of Wars!)

Haha "pau"?

gsrc
post Dec 26 2008, 12:10 PM

396 posts

QUOTE(hairyLGS @ Dec 26 2008, 11:43 AM)
I met a 48 year old woman playing Call of Duty: World At War even... and she's damn good with a bayonet

shocking.gif
QUOTE(hairyLGS @ Dec 26 2008, 11:46 AM)
The world has change really... people play because release stress... economy downturn... so they turn to games... it's way better than going to cinemas that show crappy stories...  cool.gif
Haha economy really makes our day huh? Lucky I'm working as newspaper boy, everyday people need to read papers. thumbup.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

Some movies are still worthy of going la, just that the RM20 ticket next time =.=
gsrc
post Dec 26 2008, 12:15 PM

396 posts

We don't support pirated DVD d la laugh.gif We support Internet one~

Added on December 26, 2008, 12:17 pmSummore alot of times, ask the seller "Clear or not this movie", sure he said "Qing geh~ Muh qing loh fan lei wun", and then go see is "Cinema" version, take back change that time, he said "New movie sure like that lo, what you expect" doh.gif

This post has been edited by gsrc: Dec 26 2008, 12:17 PM
gsrc
post Dec 26 2008, 12:20 PM

396 posts

QUOTE(Kenneth85 @ Dec 26 2008, 12:17 PM)
pirated 1 also expensive already..
the picture also not nice..
i prefer HD/.264 rather than buy pirated..
if pirated have HD....
maybe burst their sales alot..  laugh.gif
hmm.gif now that's something worth considering. icon_idea.gif

"Lelong lelong~ Gou Qing version here, HD version here, Kualiti manyak jelas version kat sini!"

Added on December 26, 2008, 12:20 pmNewspaper boy + part time HD vid distributor lol.

This post has been edited by gsrc: Dec 26 2008, 12:20 PM
gsrc
post Dec 26 2008, 12:35 PM

396 posts

QUOTE(tinsze @ Dec 26 2008, 12:27 PM)
*Tinsze flying in.......................*
Ooh princess is back.
gsrc
post Dec 26 2008, 12:49 PM

396 posts

QUOTE(tinsze @ Dec 26 2008, 12:42 PM)
hi prince
Haha I'm just a humble servant here, don't call me prince, saja helping yanyan to jaga this thread when she's having her morning sleep.

QUOTE(KirklandLee @ Dec 26 2008, 12:44 PM)
it's nothing to do with the car...it's the fuel...you pay for it and hopefully everyone pays for it.

d/loading music off the internet kills the music industry
d/loading movies off the internet kills the entertainment industry

Thats all.

You can't blame them for increasing the prices of tickets and music cds because you didn't do your part. So stop complaining about the price increase when you don't even support the industry.  smile.gif
Yeah sad but true, sad because we Malaysian are influenced to buy Jack Sparrow. The last time I bought an original music CD is like what, form 3 that time I think. Now already working d.

But then, computer hardwares cannot be pirated ma haha, so we have to blame technology also sometimes. The convenient it brings, also have the downsides as well.
gsrc
post Dec 26 2008, 12:52 PM

396 posts

Wa suddenly become so serious atmosphere tim sweat.gif sweat.gif
gsrc
post Dec 26 2008, 12:55 PM

396 posts

QUOTE(geekster129 @ Dec 26 2008, 12:52 PM)
No, you're not a humble servant. You're a bouncer in this thread cool2.gif cool2.gif
Shhhh don't scare tinsze away lar, she is princess ma tongue.gif Must make her feel comfortable in this thread so won't cabut from us next time brows.gif brows.gif
gsrc
post Dec 26 2008, 12:57 PM

396 posts

But then, if we think of the REALLY poor people, maybe the kampung people who don't have all the internet, technologies, they are the one who are really content with their simple life.

So yeah, it's kinda true also, humans have to look into the mirror.
gsrc
post Dec 26 2008, 01:00 PM

396 posts

Conclusion: Sell newspaper like me, no need so mahuan laugh.gif
gsrc
post Dec 26 2008, 01:53 PM

396 posts

QUOTE(Kenneth85 @ Dec 26 2008, 01:00 PM)
smells like me..
i'm from hiong ha also.. kampung boy..
no knowledge about technology..

@gsrc, any vacancy?
Sell newspaper? You ask nearby newstand see got or not.

QUOTE(geekster129 @ Dec 26 2008, 01:01 PM)
To be more specific, marketing on newspaper?
No la, paperboy you know? rclxms.gif

10 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0459sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 05:27 PM