QUOTE(Boomeraangkid @ Nov 10 2009, 07:50 AM)
well if you mass buy can get discount i guess ... getting mine for only rm 175 .. Call of Duty : Modern Warfare 2, Autumn '09
Call of Duty : Modern Warfare 2, Autumn '09
Nov 10 2009, 08:30 AM
6 posts Joined: Jan 2009 |
Nov 10 2009, 08:31 AM
4,852 posts Joined: Aug 2006 |
QUOTE(AdamNg @ Nov 10 2009, 08:25 AM) I'm sure u will play this game although so many comments. No,i wont,especially the MP as it just doesnt exist.Why fork out RM210 for a a game with 5 hour SP? I rather save the money and get more games from Steam offers.But one I'm not understand, in one hand critic here and there but on other hand still want to play this game.,TAK ADA PENDIRIAN KAH? 6v6 for TDM???? LOL. MW2 is gonna fail so hard. Added on November 10, 2009, 8:33 am QUOTE(Boomeraangkid @ Nov 10 2009, 08:29 AM) pls learn english b4 u try to bash, and doesnt mean ill buy pirate if i wanna play this game, rather play l4d2 Same. Getting L4D2 too. This post has been edited by Cheesenium: Nov 10 2009, 08:33 AM |
Nov 10 2009, 08:43 AM
682 posts Joined: Jan 2008 |
QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Nov 10 2009, 08:28 AM) Hey, look at the bright side. No one complained about lag (so far).QUOTE(AdamNg @ Nov 10 2009, 07:49 AM) Its at the top right hand side of your browser, with the "X" sign.Seriously, if you can't handle freedom of speech, you don't belong here. =/ This post has been edited by Luftwacko: Nov 10 2009, 08:52 AM |
Nov 10 2009, 08:49 AM
QUOTE(Luftwacko @ Nov 10 2009, 08:43 AM) I think because most havent got their game yet or busy playing the campaign.We'll see the rage tomorrow. Apparently,there is no ping display in MW2.Only bars and thats it. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « So,you wont know how much ping are you getting actually or who is actually the host. |
Nov 10 2009, 08:53 AM
682 posts Joined: Jan 2008 |
I would be interested to read comments from my fellow Malaysians... since we have a notoriously shitty line to start off with.
Nov 10 2009, 10:22 AM
14 posts Joined: May 2008 From: Ampang |
I already booked my copy from tsb. Cant wait to play the game now
Nov 10 2009, 11:28 AM
461 posts Joined: Oct 2007 From: Kuala Mud |
QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Nov 10 2009, 08:16 AM) This game is not balanced for fun. Multiple sentries oh noes call the internet police!!! oh wait dont TF2 has that Added on November 10, 2009, 8:16 am Pirate or not that my choice,not your concern. Added on November 10, 2009, 8:20 am WTF is this shit??? Multiple sentries??? |
Nov 10 2009, 11:33 AM
Nothing is wrong with multiple sentries in TF2 as there are heaps of counters to it.Soldier,uber,demoman,pyro,spy. Besides,there is only 1 sentry per engineer,unlike MW2. Does MW2 have that? No.
No build time.Multiple sentries doesnt seem balanced to me. Go back to your forum,as the IW fanboys will be there.You'll feel right at home. |
Nov 10 2009, 12:50 PM
6,727 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: 6 feet under at Bloodgulch Outpost Alpha Number 1 |
Cheese and the rest of you, could you guys limit your MW2 crusade to that other thread that was just made? The entire point of that thread was to put all this anti-MW2 stuff in there so that it won't interrupt the discussion here.
This thread is for MW2 players to discuss about the game that they have. The bashing is in the other one. |
Nov 10 2009, 12:59 PM
Get rid of that consoler first only we'll talk.
Nov 10 2009, 01:06 PM
6,727 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: 6 feet under at Bloodgulch Outpost Alpha Number 1 |
QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Nov 10 2009, 12:59 PM) Who jas? He's still talking about the game. Doesn't matter if its on another platform. We're not platform bigots here. It also doesn't matter if he's just trolling, doesn't mean you can too. Note: Jas2davir, you're on a very tight leash here. Please stop antagonizing them. |
Nov 10 2009, 01:19 PM
He's talking about the console version,as if he knows whats going on the PC version.We dont need people who are clueless on PC's MW2 issues to be here.
It's better to keep consolers out of here as flame wars happen easily.Example,IW forums. Keep him out of the CoD subforum,i'll keep myself out of this thread with all the anti MW2. This post has been edited by Cheesenium: Nov 10 2009, 01:20 PM |
Nov 10 2009, 01:23 PM
QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Nov 10 2009, 01:19 PM) He's talking about the console version,as if he knows whats going on the PC version.We dont need people who are clueless on PC's MW2 issues to be here. Dude i play on consoles as well ... and IW forums well.. isnt actually based on Malaysian population .. so i dont c the relation ... anyways putting that aside .. still waiitng on my copy ... supplier hasnt replied my sms yet .. >.<It's better to keep consolers out of here as flame wars happen easily.Example,IW forums. Keep him out of the CoD subforum,i'll keep myself out of this thread with all the anti MW2. |
Nov 10 2009, 01:29 PM
QUOTE(InkySliwinky @ Nov 10 2009, 01:23 PM) Dude i play on consoles as well ... and IW forums well.. isnt actually based on Malaysian population .. so i dont c the relation ... anyways putting that aside .. still waiitng on my copy ... supplier hasnt replied my sms yet .. >.< If you are playing the console version,why are you here then?Isnt there a thread for MW2 in Console Crouch? |
Nov 10 2009, 01:29 PM
153 posts Joined: Mar 2008 |
My friend just told me that MW2 got stock at subang parade right now. I'm buying it so I'll try to give feedback on how the multiplayer goes.
@Boomeraangkid - You're a SNSD fan too!? And also a SSF user!? Glad to meet a S♥NE here in lowyat. I thought i was the only one here. |
Nov 10 2009, 01:31 PM
QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Nov 10 2009, 01:29 PM) If you are playing the console version,why are you here then? Dude i said im getting the pc version whats ur problem ?... i just said that i play console games as well ... dont be an ass ...Isnt there a thread for MW2 in Console Crouch? This post has been edited by InkySliwinky: Nov 10 2009, 01:32 PM |
Nov 10 2009, 01:32 PM
Nov 10 2009, 01:34 PM
QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Nov 10 2009, 01:32 PM) I got no problems with you. So people who play consoles are automatically trolls .... dude what the hell ... gamers are gamers regardless what platform they play a game on ...Seriously,if you are playing the console version,go to the console sections. Im sick of seeing console trolls here. |
Nov 10 2009, 01:36 PM
Nov 10 2009, 01:37 PM
| Change to: | 0.0261sec