Hardware HELP ! Canon Pixma MP160 PAPER JAMMED ?, E3 - Paper jam error.

TSxMika
post Dec 24 2008, 03:15 PM, updated 17y ago

我爱中島美嘉
1,553 posts

WTH ? I have this problem when i was printing my dad's catalogue with my Canon Pixma MP160 printer.

Suddenly it says error E3 - paper jammed & started print one sheet & another blank paper & continously.

Anyone know how to fix this problem ?

Searched google & found that alot of people have this problem too.
My printer is still under warranty. Printing some urgent stuffs now.

HOW TO FIX OMFG !

TSxMika
post Dec 24 2008, 04:17 PM

我爱中島美嘉
1,553 posts

Okay. Now no more paper jam. BUT my printer feeds about 4 sheets at a time when i print ! OMG ! Is it my roller problem ?
TSxMika
post Dec 24 2008, 04:27 PM

我爱中島美嘉
1,553 posts

Haih .. this time gonna get scolded by my dad again ... cause he always call me dont put too many paper on the tray at once ... i think i put put over 30 papers ... snow the roller spoil liao sad.gif
TSxMika
post Dec 24 2008, 04:40 PM

我爱中島美嘉
1,553 posts

I'm using 80 grams paper .. & using it for a few months with my printer. No problems about it .. must be the roller rosak edi .. cause just now a few papers jammed in it & i just pull it out with my brutal force zzz

0.0661sec    0.94    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 09:42 PM