13 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Clans Cyphernet Shah Alam Team [CN] thread, Recruitment/scrim set up/scrim report

TSlolwhat
post Jan 2 2009, 06:59 PM

21 posts

QUOTE([I.C.A�)
21,Jan 2 2009, 06:46 PM]
Dey! Where is the recent scrim report [CN] played against [AMK]? Malas ka? LOL  tongue.gif
want to post it in the thread, but shadow insisted me that its just a training friendly (yep, i was like wtf?) so he dont want me to put the score here. later i'll go ask evo about this
[I.C.A]21
post Jan 2 2009, 07:08 PM

QUOTE(lolwhat @ Jan 2 2009, 06:59 PM)
want to post it in the thread, but shadow insisted me that its just a training friendly (yep, i was like wtf?) so he dont want me to put the score here. later i'll go ask evo about this
ok...It is your team decision, not mine...Its up to you guys if u want to post it or not.. But cipet! Say this to Shadow, nanti aku sontot dia dgn pisau dari belakang! Wahaha! laugh.gif
XdeafzX
post Jan 2 2009, 10:16 PM

186 posts

QUOTE(lolwhat @ Jan 2 2009, 01:35 PM)
well i think ure 50/50 here, im quite sure ppl wont find that insulting.. plus i said it in mild mannered. quite surprising u take that kinda seriously lol
haha now u entered ur own trap. dont talk about attitude with me because obviously u know me / sees me in person but still, u managed to bring this here in public, not conversing with me face 2 face about it  (nice try in making me feel and look bad  rclxms.gif )

obviously for some reason ur only posting ur 'hate' post here dan kalo ko fikir ko ni baik sgt and have 'attitude', u shuldve just give me a pm or talk to me in person, seeing u r from shah alam too.

but (click the spoilahh for extra chili!)

im going to drop this now (to prevent off topic and flame festival). anymore hate post from you will be reported to the appointed mod, thank you  notworthy.gif

nice knowing you.

Added on January 2, 2009, 1:38 pm

nice scrim last night! hope to see u guys more  notworthy.gif
only 2 cents from me smile.gif bare with it smile.gif
[I.C.A]21
post Jan 2 2009, 10:37 PM

QUOTE(XdeafzX @ Jan 2 2009, 10:36 AM)
[I.C.A]21 : u scared? haha i dun  cool2.gif
1st of all, does EVO even care bout other team? oops smile.gif i bet he was all the time, issit?

2nd dun aim for tournament yet, fulfill ur destiny with more friendly game.

3rd, u need a player that can consider a cooperative player, but dont put urself a sacrasm mode to them such as:
+ u need to add "FUN" words in ur recruitment terms.

4th, from ur previous post, "we dont care how pro or nub u are lol =)" - its kinda insult to the pro and non pro, thats not a gud way to be a leader ^^

so, as a little less conclusion,

pls be more positive to attract or to encourage ppl to join [CN] by polishing your words & game play. not spreading  ur attitude and smile.gif, since ppl talk n rumors spread around n ur d LEADER TEAM TWO

dun be to cold, damn cold already this morning.

p/s: hows the marshall last nite? oops  whistling.gif
XdeafxX
im gonna answer ur post by this... rclxms.gif

1st of all,even tho i, Gay21 Team Leader of ICA just met Evo but he seems a Capable Leader and he seems to CARE bout his team. How the leader handles his teams, it is in his own choice not ours, deafx..

2nd, Who are we to decide whats good for them or not? Its their team, let them be, and let them choose what their destiny lies ahead.

3rd, U say no sarcasm mode but you yourself is in SARCASM mode by the way u write the previous post. Care to explain what *FUN* words to put if you are an expert in playing with words? brows.gif

4th, As for what Lolwhat writes in the post requirement, i do not think its an insult...BTW in what way u think its an insult? Why do you *hate* lolwhat so much? hmm.gif

5th, Come on deafx, people will talk or spread rumors no matter what what we so called humans do.. am i right or wrong? nod.gif

so pls, be considerate in your comments..

This post has been edited by [I.C.A]21: Jan 2 2009, 10:37 PM
HANDofGOD
post Jan 2 2009, 11:26 PM

80 posts

good game last night guys ^^
goliathus
post Jan 3 2009, 03:15 AM

result pl0x
TSlolwhat
post Jan 3 2009, 03:48 PM

21 posts

updated the 1st post. read plx

Added on January 3, 2009, 3:49 pm
QUOTE(goliathus @ Jan 3 2009, 03:15 AM)
result pl0x
added

Added on January 3, 2009, 3:50 pm
QUOTE(HANDofGOD @ Jan 2 2009, 11:26 PM)
good game last night guys ^^
hope to see u guys more soon.. rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by lolwhat: Jan 3 2009, 03:50 PM
Sanction
post Jan 3 2009, 06:31 PM

20 posts

Hello guys. Really sorry for not sending greetings earlier but it's been awhile since i came into LowYat. Good to see another active team and welcome to the community.

If you're looking for players, there are MANY players running loose but you have to catch them at their individual CC's. Goat from ESP is from Shah Alam but he's with us =p.

Hope to scrim with you guys someday when you have the time.

Cheers
[ESP].Sanction
[I.C.A]21
post Jan 3 2009, 06:33 PM

QUOTE(Sanction @ Jan 3 2009, 06:31 PM)
Hello guys. Really sorry for not sending greetings earlier but it's been awhile since i came into LowYat. Good to see another active team and welcome to the community.

If you're looking for players, there are MANY players running loose but you have to catch them at their individual CC's. Goat from ESP is from Shah Alam but he's with us =p.

Cheers
[ESP].Sanction
Oh! No greetings for us [I.C.A] then eh Sanction? cry.gif
Sanction
post Jan 3 2009, 06:34 PM

20 posts

Hahahahah. I have already said hies to you many times ingame mar. =) I play under the name Lupus and you guys taught me how to climb outside the map in Ambush. (I still dunno how to go outside =(( )

Hahahah I'll come and post i your thread la. =p
[I.C.A]21
post Jan 3 2009, 06:40 PM

QUOTE(Sanction @ Jan 3 2009, 06:34 PM)
Hahahahah. I have already said hies to you many times ingame mar. =) I play under the name Lupus and you guys taught me how to climb outside the map in Ambush. (I still dunno how to go outside =(( )

Hahahah I'll come and post i your thread la. =p
Lupus?! You are lupus, Sanction?! Wah, Long time already didnt see you la! biggrin.gif Haha, u still cannot go out of Ambush? Later we will teach u then..yeah Sanction? tongue.gif
Sanction
post Jan 3 2009, 06:42 PM

20 posts

Hahahaha. I have no idea how to glitch at all. Everytime i try sure cannot do. Everyone can climb here climb there but I keep falling down. Maybe it's because i'm too fat =.="

Sure sure, we can meet up and you can show me where to run, then during tourney someone distract marshall then can use buahahaha.

=)
TSlolwhat
post Jan 4 2009, 02:26 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(Sanction @ Jan 3 2009, 06:31 PM)

Cheers
[ESP].Sanction
hey Sanction! notworthy.gif

thnx for your greetings, but uh. scrim with u guys? too soon LOL! we just formed like, 3-4 weeks ago? still needs a lot of pro advices blush.gif

Added on January 4, 2009, 2:31 am
QUOTE([I.C.A�)
21,Jan 3 2009, 06:40 PM]
Lupus?! You are lupus, Sanction?! Wah, Long time already didnt see you la!  biggrin.gif Haha, u still cannot go out of Ambush? Later we will teach u then..yeah Sanction?  tongue.gif
teach me too tongue.gif

This post has been edited by lolwhat: Jan 4 2009, 02:31 AM
kayFX
post Jan 4 2009, 03:32 PM

i got title 0.o
913 posts

w00t.. i got steelseries t-shirt.. brows.gif eh? wrong thread.. lol laugh.gif tonote got scrim.. to Gay21 dun cream ur pants.. tongue.gif
[I.C.A]21
post Jan 4 2009, 03:59 PM

QUOTE(lolwhat @ Jan 4 2009, 02:26 AM)
teach me too  tongue.gif

Cipet! Nanti kau! Grr! Aku gigit ur cute lil butt then u know who is the Gaylord of the world! biggrin.gif
Asert
post Jan 5 2009, 02:06 PM

maybe we can soon have a scrim too CN ;D ?

PnU Nih
Belphegor
post Jan 5 2009, 04:04 PM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

Don't play with PnU! They iz haxx0rl0rd! They haxx0r so that they can sneak behind you and give you one big butsecks!

This post has been edited by Belphegor: Jan 5 2009, 04:05 PM
TSlolwhat
post Jan 5 2009, 04:37 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(Belphegor @ Jan 5 2009, 04:04 PM)
Don't play with PnU! They iz haxx0rl0rd! They haxx0r so that they can sneak behind you and give you one big butsecks!
omg. i soooo hate surprise buttsecks! especially the big ones 0.o

Added on January 5, 2009, 4:43 pm
QUOTE(Asert @ Jan 5 2009, 02:06 PM)
maybe we can soon have a scrim too CN ;D ?

PnU Nih
sure nod.gif i have to ask my field commander Evo 1st biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by lolwhat: Jan 5 2009, 04:43 PM
i is lizra
post Jan 5 2009, 04:56 PM

QUOTE(Belphegor @ Jan 5 2009, 04:04 PM)

potongnya aKa~~ now Nih cannot give buttsecks edi hahahaha i dun give buttsecks. kthxbai

anyxter
post Jan 5 2009, 05:55 PM

omg lizra still playing codd!

13 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0243sec    0.74    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 03:13 PM