13 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Clans Cyphernet Shah Alam Team [CN] thread, Recruitment/scrim set up/scrim report

strife_personified
post Jan 1 2009, 12:06 AM

Discordius Maximus
543 posts

where's cyphernet located eh? i'd like to come and play with y'all sometime smile.gif
[I.C.A]21
post Jan 1 2009, 01:21 AM

QUOTE(strife_personified @ Jan 1 2009, 12:06 AM)
where's cyphernet located eh? i'd like to come and play with y'all sometime smile.gif
If i'm not mistaken CypherNet is located in Section 7 Shah alam, right [CN]?? hmm.gif
What time is the Scrim! I wanna SEE! drool.gif

This post has been edited by [I.C.A]21: Jan 1 2009, 01:22 AM
strife_personified
post Jan 1 2009, 01:44 AM

Discordius Maximus
543 posts

thats awesome, less than 5 mins away tongue.gif so there's a scrim today or something? sounds like fun smile.gif
[I.C.A]21
post Jan 1 2009, 02:03 AM

QUOTE(strife_personified @ Jan 1 2009, 01:44 AM)
thats awesome, less than 5 mins away tongue.gif so there's a scrim today or something? sounds like fun smile.gif
Dunno..But We are battling [CN] again on Saturday..feel free to come by Strife! biggrin.gif
Laminating_Film
post Jan 1 2009, 01:56 PM

I've been to cyphernet a number of times especially during friday and saturday nights. On these nights they(sometimes more than 10v10) always play TDM. I always see Shadow, Evo, Digital, borat, Jin Kudo, love, Buttlord, yakuza are among the top players there (always on the top 3 of each team). I dont remember you lolwhat, are you sure you play there? tongue.gif

There's this sniper there who is quite good.... his name is something snake... or snake sumthing, IDK. hmm.gif

about the recruitment, is there a possibility for me to join the empty spot on team 2? biggrin.gif
TSlolwhat
post Jan 1 2009, 02:12 PM

21 posts

QUOTE([I.C.A�)
21,Jan 1 2009, 01:21 AM]
If i'm not mistaken CypherNet is located in Section 7 Shah alam, right [CN]??  hmm.gif
What time is the Scrim! I wanna SEE!  drool.gif
yup.
HANDofGOD
post Jan 1 2009, 02:13 PM

80 posts

9pm....i think CN sure bully us
TSlolwhat
post Jan 1 2009, 02:16 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(Laminating_Film @ Jan 1 2009, 01:56 PM)
I've been to cyphernet a number of times especially during friday and saturday nights. On these nights they(sometimes more than 10v10) always play TDM. I always see Shadow, Evo, Digital, borat, Jin Kudo, love, Buttlord, yakuza are among the top players there (always on the top 3 of each team). I dont remember you lolwhat, are you sure you play there? tongue.gif

There's this sniper there who is quite good.... his name is something snake... or snake sumthing, IDK. hmm.gif

about the recruitment, is there a possibility for me to join the empty spot on team 2? biggrin.gif
yep. most of those u mentioned are in [CN] (with diff nicknames) maybe the day u come tu i dint play. most of my time now is spent in diff cc (playing in FFF.tactical) or maybe i using random nicknames (pikachew pikapika or w/e)

the sniper u mentioned is snake-eye. yep. hes a good sniper. (i always wanted to take him down 1st after spawning lol)

about the reqruitment, i'll give u a pm soon.

Added on January 1, 2009, 2:16 pm
QUOTE(HANDofGOD @ Jan 1 2009, 02:13 PM)
lol u sure, sure?

This post has been edited by lolwhat: Jan 1 2009, 02:16 PM
kayFX
post Jan 1 2009, 02:49 PM

i got title 0.o
913 posts

wanna some import player? lol.. where is the scrim? at Cyphernet ka?..
TSlolwhat
post Jan 1 2009, 03:46 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(kayFX @ Jan 1 2009, 02:49 PM)
wanna some import player? lol.. where is the scrim? at Cyphernet ka?..
yeh. ofc.

[I.C.A]21
post Jan 1 2009, 05:17 PM

QUOTE(Laminating_Film @ Jan 1 2009, 01:56 PM)

We ICA had our match with CN...and its been a really good game in which Both ICA and CN thread has the reports of the last Battle, right lolwhat nod.gif ?... But i'm abit curious bout the snake fella... Is he really that good? drool.gif
XdeafzX
post Jan 1 2009, 05:41 PM

186 posts

[CN] Evo is d leader since his d owner of cafe but y lolwhat talk like his d leader oni ? recruit ppl ? wtf? let Evo solve ler tongue.gif

to Evo, im sorry for u lost of mind making u playing COD brows.gif .. PFFT! ahaha!

Evo, whos is dis lolwhat? very LOL ghehe doh.gif

Cypher is good, best of luck to all of u thumbup.gif , except lolwhat, coz i dunno u. tongue.gif whistling.gif

This post has been edited by XdeafzX: Jan 1 2009, 05:45 PM
HoshinoKakashi
post Jan 1 2009, 10:48 PM

Snake-Eyes is not playing much anymore ^^ smile.gif

This post has been edited by HoshinoKakashi: Jan 1 2009, 10:59 PM
TSlolwhat
post Jan 2 2009, 04:31 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(XdeafzX @ Jan 1 2009, 05:41 PM)
[CN] Evo is d leader since his d owner of cafe but y lolwhat talk like his d leader oni ? recruit ppl ? wtf? let Evo solve ler tongue.gif

to Evo, im sorry for u lost of mind making u playing COD  brows.gif  .. PFFT! ahaha!

Evo, whos is dis lolwhat? very LOL ghehe  doh.gif

Cypher is good, best of luck to all of u  thumbup.gif , except lolwhat, coz i dunno u. tongue.gif  whistling.gif
yeah, Evo is the clan leader while im the captain of the 2nd team. and as i stated in the 1st post, im just a representative for the [CN] since most of them are not forumer-type. plus its my team that needs new recruit, wise-ass.

idk why are u being personal, but please, do ur homework about us or at least, read the 1st post, mr. phailure.

yeah i am LOL tongue.gif im proud for being one, idk who u are and dunt wanna know, so gtfo from my thread tongue.gif

[I.C.A]21
post Jan 2 2009, 05:17 AM

QUOTE(XdeafzX @ Jan 1 2009, 05:41 PM)

to Evo, im sorry for u lost of mind making u playing COD  brows.gif  .. PFFT! ahaha!

Evo, whos is dis lolwhat? very LOL ghehe  doh.gif

Cypher is good, best of luck to all of u  thumbup.gif , except lolwhat, coz i dunno u. tongue.gif  whistling.gif
Don't la be like that, deafz! Tak baik tau! cry.gif

QUOTE(lolwhat @ Jan 2 2009, 04:31 AM)
yeah, Evo is the clan leader while im the captain of the 2nd team. and as i stated in the 1st post, im just a representative for the [CN] since most of them are not forumer-type. plus its my team that needs new recruit, wise-ass.

idk why are u being personal, but please, do ur homework about us or at least, read the 1st post, mr. phailure.

yeah i am LOL  tongue.gif im proud for being one, idk who u are and dunt wanna know, so gtfo from my thread  tongue.gif
Wah! He scary when he is mad! cry.gif

XdeafzX
post Jan 2 2009, 10:36 AM

186 posts

[I.C.A]21 : u scared? haha i dun cool2.gif

QUOTE(lolwhat @ Jan 2 2009, 04:31 AM)

yeah i am LOL  tongue.gif im proud for being one, idk who u are and dunt wanna know, so gtfo from my thread  tongue.gif
1st of all, does EVO even care bout other team? oops smile.gif i bet he was all the time, issit?

2nd dun aim for tournament yet, fulfill ur destiny with more friendly game.

3rd, u need a player that can consider a cooperative player, but dont put urself a sacrasm mode to them such as:

QUOTE(lolwhat @ Dec 24 2008, 03:06 AM)
As for the requirement to join our teams:

- Friendly attitude is a must (not an emo. any emo will be shoot on sight, lol) - ?
+ u need to add "FUN" words in ur recruitment terms.

4th, from ur previous post, "we dont care how pro or nub u are lol =)" - its kinda insult to the pro and non pro, thats not a gud way to be a leader ^^

so, as a little less conclusion,

pls be more positive to attract or to encourage ppl to join [CN] by polishing your words & game play. not spreading ur attitude and smile.gif, since ppl talk n rumors spread around n ur d LEADER TEAM TWO

dun be to cold, damn cold already this morning.

p/s: hows the marshall last nite? oops whistling.gif

This post has been edited by XdeafzX: Jan 2 2009, 11:05 AM
TSlolwhat
post Jan 2 2009, 01:35 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(XdeafzX @ Jan 2 2009, 10:36 AM)

4th, from ur previous post, "we dont care how pro or nub u are lol =)" - its kinda insult to the pro and non pro, thats not a gud way to be a leader ^^

well i think ure 50/50 here, im quite sure ppl wont find that insulting.. plus i said it in mild mannered. quite surprising u take that kinda seriously lol

QUOTE(XdeafzX @ Jan 2 2009, 10:36 AM)
pls be more positive to attract or to encourage ppl to join [CN] by polishing your words & game play. not spreading  ur attitude and smile.gif, since ppl talk n rumors spread around n ur d LEADER TEAM TWO

p/s: hows the marshall last nite? oops whistling.gif  <-

haha now u entered ur own trap. dont talk about attitude with me because obviously u know me / sees me in person but still, u managed to bring this here in public, not conversing with me face 2 face about it (nice try in making me feel and look bad rclxms.gif )

obviously for some reason ur only posting ur 'hate' post here dan kalo ko fikir ko ni baik sgt and have 'attitude', u shuldve just give me a pm or talk to me in person, seeing u r from shah alam too.

but (click the spoilahh for extra chili!)

im going to drop this now (to prevent off topic and flame festival). anymore hate post from you will be reported to the appointed mod, thank you notworthy.gif

nice knowing you.

Added on January 2, 2009, 1:38 pm
QUOTE(HANDofGOD @ Jan 1 2009, 02:13 PM)
nice scrim last night! hope to see u guys more notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by lolwhat: Jan 2 2009, 01:38 PM
strife_personified
post Jan 2 2009, 02:15 PM

Discordius Maximus
543 posts

ah damn, i've got a scrim of my own at 9 as well. oh well, if you guys regularly play there i'll definitely try to come and check it out.
TSlolwhat
post Jan 2 2009, 02:30 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(strife_personified @ Jan 2 2009, 02:15 PM)
ah damn, i've got a scrim of my own at 9 as well. oh well, if you guys regularly play there i'll definitely try to come and check it out.
sure rclxms.gif u r most welcomed thumbup.gif
[I.C.A]21
post Jan 2 2009, 06:46 PM

Dey! Where is the recent scrim report [CN] played against [AMK]? Malas ka? LOL tongue.gif

13 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0268sec    0.88    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 03:48 PM