The iTunes Store is not supported in this country., any 1 face this problem oso??
Dec 23 2008, 03:49 AM
6,497 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
wht did not support? and plzz dont open a new thread for the same problem...?? we all get frustrated sometimes but its not a reason to just open a new thread
Dec 23 2008, 04:01 AM
how come? did u successfully registered to the account?
Dec 23 2008, 04:08 AM
did u try to log out... then try log in again.... maybe its just a temporary problem....
Dec 23 2008, 04:14 AM
how can u cannot access ur itunes? u have to access ur itunes to access the itunes store...
Dec 25 2008, 03:18 AM
QUOTE(frozzbyte @ Dec 24 2008, 08:21 PM) Yes .. typical malaysian thinking. Why pay when can get free. Aww... The horror!! They went to strike for like months until they reach to a mutual decision!!It feels good when u ripped off people's work but what will you feel when people ripped off your work. If you install something "not the correct way" and like it, why not buy it. Show some support for the dev and they will produce more and more good stuff. This also applies not only to apps but songs, movies etc. Like my friend said when he see me downloading Heroes in iTunes, "Why pay la when u can torrent?" Remember the writers strike?That can happen again. (Only for those who knew about it) |
| Change to: | 0.0121sec
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 03:55 PM |