The Sunglasses Thread

angel-face
post Sep 29 2011, 09:10 PM

626 posts

Hi

I would like to buy POLICE Brand Sunglasses and couldnt find any of the outlet selling.

The product is S8417, S8412, and S8406

Pls let me know if anyone of u know which outlet is selling it

http://www.police.it/prodottiOcchialiAdult...rue/categoria=4
angel-face
post Oct 2 2011, 12:40 AM

626 posts

QUOTE(KenDiriwan @ Oct 1 2011, 05:39 PM)
My friend just got this from Shah Alam, SACC mall Focus Point branch.
But please check with other branch if you are far from Shah Alam.
i'm from klang oni...thx ya
angel-face
post Oct 2 2011, 09:08 PM

626 posts

QUOTE(KenDiriwan @ Oct 2 2011, 03:12 AM)
Like i said, go check with other Focus Point branch that is convenience for you.
@MaghuL
I wear spec and i dont wear contacts too. Well, when im going to put on my shade i'll just hang spec on the front of my shirt. Switch when i need to look properly.
errrrrr...bro i jz called shah alam focus point outlet and ask edi....tak ada pun....T.T
angel-face
post Oct 3 2011, 09:38 PM

626 posts

QUOTE(KenDiriwan @ Oct 3 2011, 10:28 AM)
Well they cant just let you go like that? Did you ask how long it take for them to get it for you?
Because they carry that brand and they have to find a way to keep customer with them.

And why are you keeping sticking to Shah Alam outlet? I go there because it is the nearest branch for me.
Since you are from Klang why not check there first? Just look how many outlet can you found here gosh man wth
Focus Point Selangor branch
called klang and also shah alam....tak de....T.T cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif

0.0269sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 01:38 AM