The Sunglasses Thread

KenDiriwan
post Sep 9 2011, 02:01 AM

2,277 posts

Also looking for Oakley here ! It seem FocusPoint does not have them.
Nvm then, you guys might have any idea what i want? Like :
1. half jacket
2. crosshair
3. juliet
4. plaintiff

other brand might do as long as it has similarity with the above i mentioned biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by KenDiriwan: Sep 9 2011, 02:01 AM
KenDiriwan
post Sep 17 2011, 11:41 PM

2,277 posts

This thread is so negative, people just came here for questions.
Anyway instead of looking for oakley, i guess i just settle down with Jaguar.
Got mine from focus point this week. No time to hunt for oakley, in rush of usage. My next sunnies definetly gona be an Oakley woohoo
KenDiriwan
post Sep 19 2011, 02:19 AM

2,277 posts

I see, did some shopping in Sunway Pyramid the other day but no for sunnies since i got mine. Roughly there were quite numberous of shop carrying Oakley, no idea for pricing.

And polarize is so much more expensive o_O
KenDiriwan
post Sep 19 2011, 09:56 AM

2,277 posts

Actualy i dont like thick design, among so many of oakley i only liked half jacket/juliet/crosshair. Very likely to hear any recommendation from other brand that has that style.
KenDiriwan
post Sep 28 2011, 02:03 AM

2,277 posts

Wow @FenomX please have a picture here smile.gif
KenDiriwan
post Oct 1 2011, 05:39 PM

2,277 posts

QUOTE(angel-face @ Sep 29 2011, 09:10 PM)
Hi

I would like to buy POLICE Brand Sunglasses and couldnt find any of the outlet selling.

The product is S8417, S8412, and S8406

Pls let me know if anyone of u know which outlet is selling it

http://www.police.it/prodottiOcchialiAdult...rue/categoria=4
My friend just got this from Shah Alam, SACC mall Focus Point branch.
But please check with other branch if you are far from Shah Alam.
KenDiriwan
post Oct 2 2011, 03:12 AM

2,277 posts

QUOTE(angel-face @ Oct 2 2011, 12:40 AM)
i'm from klang oni...thx ya
Like i said, go check with other Focus Point branch that is convenience for you.

@MaghuL
I wear spec and i dont wear contacts too. Well, when im going to put on my shade i'll just hang spec on the front of my shirt. Switch when i need to look properly.
KenDiriwan
post Oct 3 2011, 10:28 AM

2,277 posts

QUOTE(angel-face @ Oct 2 2011, 09:08 PM)
errrrrr...bro i jz called shah alam focus point outlet and ask edi....tak ada pun....T.T
Well they cant just let you go like that? Did you ask how long it take for them to get it for you?
Because they carry that brand and they have to find a way to keep customer with them.

And why are you keeping sticking to Shah Alam outlet? I go there because it is the nearest branch for me.
Since you are from Klang why not check there first? Just look how many outlet can you found here gosh man wth
Focus Point Selangor branch
KenDiriwan
post Oct 5 2011, 10:09 PM

2,277 posts

QUOTE(salz_9 @ Oct 5 2011, 09:31 AM)
Hi everyone.. I was wondering where to look for special model of Oakley lens.. my wife bought Oakley halfwire 2.0 overseas but unfortunately she didnt replace the lens for me..in the end I cant wear it..I prefer customize lens..I dont like to wear contacts.. does anyone familiar? cheers
I think those big brand provide some after sales service? Maybe where your wife got it has a solution for ya.
KenDiriwan
post Oct 6 2011, 11:04 AM

2,277 posts

QUOTE(M@r0R! @ Oct 5 2011, 10:58 PM)
Just got my self 2 pairs of Rayban smile.gif
A wayfarer rareprint and an aviator biggrin.gif
No harm for a picture here. cool2.gif

QUOTE(aruwin @ Oct 6 2011, 07:10 AM)
Is it trustable to get a sunglasses from online??
It depends which online store then, though i suggest you go to shop and try which fit best with your face structure laugh.gif

0.0315sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 11:38 PM