59 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Bottom

The Sunglasses Thread

mrBuLuKoreK
post Feb 7 2015, 06:43 PM

84 posts

hy guys!! need help here. one lens (right) for my wayfarer was accidentally shattered. Went to several shop to replace. but it seems that it will going to take long (1-2months). Need your recommendation on where are the good place to change in term of (time and price). Thank you
jialat
post Feb 8 2015, 12:19 AM

2,344 posts

QUOTE(mrBuLuKoreK @ Feb 7 2015, 06:43 PM)
hy guys!! need help here. one lens (right) for my wayfarer was accidentally shattered. Went to several shop to replace. but it seems that it will going to take long (1-2months). Need your recommendation on where are the good place to change in term of (time and price). Thank you
Is it rayban wayfarer lens? Plastic or glass lens? Polarized or non polarized?

If u change 1 side the color might look different.

The rayban lens come with rayban word and RB engraving.
akira de aimbuster
post Feb 8 2015, 10:00 AM

しごと~
3,500 posts

Bought a Serengeti yesterday, the price slightly above 1k (maybe kena potong?), but I am rather satisfy with the result laugh.gif
hihihehe
post Feb 9 2015, 04:15 PM

13,450 posts

possible to get rayban sunglasses for RM400? already had prada aviator but dont mind to get a second aviator. would like to get polarised but dont think the budget allow it
mc_kambeng
post Feb 26 2015, 04:55 PM

518 posts

Hi all, need your good suggestion and recommendation regarding polarized sunglasses with same look as picture i have attached with. I really like the frame design with no metal look. This cost me RM340 and really hope all of you can give something cheaper than this. Thank you in advance icon_rolleyes.gif

NearN
post Feb 27 2015, 02:46 AM

252 posts

hi there,can sum1 advice me on getting sun glass? i plan to buy one,but the thing is i have 400+- short sighted.so is it too expensive for the lens?

This post has been edited by NearN: Feb 27 2015, 02:47 AM
mc_kambeng
post Mar 2 2015, 11:01 AM

518 posts

QUOTE(fox_shinoda @ Sep 7 2014, 02:39 AM)

Just bought this for Rm836, that was after 45% discount from Focus Point. caught my attention as it has carbon fiber temple and most important it is polarized.  biggrin.gif

Shop assistant told me it was a new release for the Ray Ban Tech line

Some online store selling it Rm100 cheaper but it's worth it buying from Focus Point, can claim the 1 year warranty from them
SoS
Mind to share online shop? icon_question.gif
fox_shinoda
post Mar 2 2015, 12:23 PM

965 posts

QUOTE(mc_kambeng @ Mar 2 2015, 11:01 AM)
Mind to share online shop?  icon_question.gif
Can't really remember, this was a few months back. Better for you to buy it from a shop
mc_kambeng
post Mar 2 2015, 02:00 PM

518 posts

QUOTE(fox_shinoda @ Mar 2 2015, 12:23 PM)
Can't really remember, this was a few months back. Better for you to buy it from a shop
Hahah just want to compare price..thanks ya biggrin.gif
Kj42
post Mar 6 2015, 03:02 PM

463 posts

Anyone know where is the best place to get a pair of black original rayban wayfarers?

like this http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/comm...BanWayfarer.jpg

I live in KL / PJ , what is the estimated price for this? around 300-400? smile.gif thanks!
jialat
post Mar 6 2015, 04:46 PM

2,344 posts

QUOTE(Kj42 @ Mar 6 2015, 03:02 PM)
Anyone know where is the best place to get a pair of black original rayban wayfarers?

like this http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/comm...BanWayfarer.jpg

I live in KL / PJ , what is the estimated price for this? around 300-400? smile.gif thanks!
RM 450 can get, confirm original. Non polarized lens.
NearN
post Mar 7 2015, 04:09 AM

252 posts

QUOTE(jialat @ Mar 6 2015, 04:46 PM)
RM 450 can get, confirm original. Non polarized lens.
hi how much is the price range for sunglasses lens with power?
jialat
post Mar 7 2015, 10:51 AM

2,344 posts

QUOTE(NearN @ Mar 7 2015, 04:09 AM)
hi how much is the price range for sunglasses lens with power?
Rayban no power sunglass lens.

Price for tinted power lens depends on the index you choose. So i cant quote unless i know what kind glasses and index u used.
zhou.xingxing
post Mar 7 2015, 04:19 PM

:3
1,691 posts

my rb lense got a scratch. dono when kena 1. in case i wanna change the lense... how much is the norm? non polarized type

rayban aviator btw
jialat
post Mar 7 2015, 05:43 PM

2,344 posts

QUOTE(zhou.xingxing @ Mar 7 2015, 04:19 PM)
my rb lense got a scratch. dono when kena 1. in case i wanna change the lense... how much is the norm? non polarized type

rayban aviator btw
scratch on lens meaning its a plastic lens, rayban normally asked customer to buy a whole new pair of rayban sunglasses if its plastic.

rayban has green g-15 or brown glass lens, RM 250 a pair, with rayban wordings and RB engraving. No polarized.

but glass lens is heavier and can break if u drop it from high position.
zhou.xingxing
post Mar 7 2015, 05:55 PM

:3
1,691 posts

QUOTE(jialat @ Mar 7 2015, 05:43 PM)
scratch on lens meaning its a plastic lens, rayban normally asked customer to buy a whole new pair of rayban sunglasses if its plastic.

rayban has green g-15 or brown glass lens, RM 250 a pair, with rayban wordings and RB engraving. No polarized.

but glass lens is heavier and can break if u drop it from high position.
sweat.gif but mine quite heavy i tot its glass. Anyway thanks for info. thumbup.gif
jialat
post Mar 7 2015, 06:08 PM

2,344 posts

QUOTE(zhou.xingxing @ Mar 7 2015, 05:55 PM)
sweat.gif but mine quite heavy i tot its glass. Anyway thanks for info. thumbup.gif
glass is not so easily scratch.
absorb-d
post Mar 7 2015, 08:28 PM

1,115 posts

got these badboys for rm33x
2nd aviators

attacusatlas
post Mar 8 2015, 10:27 AM

A Nasty Professional
2,661 posts

QUOTE(absorb-d @ Mar 7 2015, 08:28 PM)
got these badboys for rm33x
2nd aviators
That is a good price. Mind to share which shop?
jialat
post Mar 8 2015, 11:16 AM

2,344 posts

QUOTE(attacusatlas @ Mar 8 2015, 10:27 AM)
That is a good price. Mind to share which shop?
That is below cost price for original rayban sunglasses supplied by luxottica. Better check authenticity before purchase.

59 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Top

0.0244sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th March 2024 - 09:04 PM