51 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Bottom

Sony-Ericsson Sony Ericsson C902 Official Thread V1, C902 users please report in :D

Warwick
post Feb 22 2009, 11:29 PM

335 posts

QUOTE(JasonSky @ Feb 22 2009, 10:58 PM)
Hehe no problem! I have updated post #3 on the first page adding the links

Also would not really recommend dling games from zedge.net - lotsa spam advertising whilst loading the game. Other then that its a pretty good site biggrin.gif
nah no games for me... most of them looks like damm sucky only lol!! I only want the sound effects and the tones lol!

zergg
post Feb 22 2009, 11:44 PM

383 posts

how long does the battery last for a moderate user guys?
give some brief review please thanks
TSJasonSky
post Feb 23 2009, 10:04 AM

Spectre
757 posts

QUOTE(zergg @ Feb 22 2009, 11:44 PM)
how long does the battery last for a moderate user guys?
give some brief review please thanks
For me moderate phone calls & sms & random photos taken... lasts about 3 days
harajuku85
post Feb 23 2009, 06:08 PM

80 posts

i have problem with c902.i've download C902_R3DA032_FS_APAC-ANZ_RED52 and C902_R3DA032_MAIN_CHINA_AO_RED52.but after i flash with A2 uploader,phone can switch on.after enter pin code,the error msg appeared ---->Configuration error.Please contact your network operator or service centre.

aiyyaaa,help me cry.gif
TSJasonSky
post Feb 23 2009, 09:00 PM

Spectre
757 posts

Oh my... Sorry but I am not very familiar with flashing firmwares...

But have you tried flashing back to your previous fw?
harajuku85
post Feb 25 2009, 05:17 PM

80 posts

problem solved.hehe
cucubud
post Feb 25 2009, 06:00 PM

Super Moderator
3,076 posts

How did you solved it?
harajuku85
post Feb 25 2009, 11:28 PM

80 posts

i use A2 CDA File Generator
TSJasonSky
post Feb 26 2009, 12:09 PM

Spectre
757 posts

All is good as long as you got it fixed biggrin.gif

On a side not anyone recall the James Bond minigame on the SE website a few months back? Where they offered a free trip to Monte Carlo?

Added on February 28, 2009, 1:20 pmSo quiet here lately...

Add some pics to spice it up tongue.gif

To commemorate the launch of DOW2

Kono Pizza @ Pavilion KL

My first sighting of Nissan GT-R on the road tongue.gif

This post has been edited by JasonSky: Feb 28 2009, 01:20 PM
ash.ashie
post Mar 2 2009, 08:06 AM

144 posts

A new Swift Black C902 user reporting in~! biggrin.gif
Bought it from Arika-Chan @ RM1085 along with 2GB M2.
strawberry69
post Mar 3 2009, 08:59 AM

15 posts

Check in!!
Titanium Silver..ORI Midland @ RM1xxx (bot without M2)
wink.gif
Warwick
post Mar 3 2009, 11:18 AM

335 posts

the pizza looks really drool.gif

I do recall the game on the web but I didnt check it out so dunno unsure.gif

anyways, darn phone on its "period" 2-3days of turning itself off... so irritating and so many missed calls!! mad.gif

TSJasonSky
post Mar 3 2009, 05:39 PM

Spectre
757 posts

QUOTE(ash.ashie @ Mar 2 2009, 08:06 AM)
A new Swift Black C902 user reporting in~! biggrin.gif
Bought it from Arika-Chan @ RM1085 along with 2GB M2.
Added you up! biggrin.gif

QUOTE(strawberry69 @ Mar 3 2009, 08:59 AM)
Check in!!
Titanium Silver..ORI Midland @ RM1xxx (bot without M2)
wink.gif
Added you up! biggrin.gif

QUOTE(Warwick @ Mar 3 2009, 11:18 AM)
the pizza looks really  drool.gif

I do recall the game on the web but I didnt check it out so dunno  unsure.gif

anyways, darn phone on its "period" 2-3days of turning itself off... so irritating and so many missed calls!! mad.gif
I also faced that problem last week... it either hang while on a call or auto shut down... I then decided to backup all my data and ran a master reset. Now everything is working great again thumbup.gif
ash.ashie
post Mar 3 2009, 10:39 PM

144 posts

Wondering why can't I update to my the latest version of firmware. sad.gif
SEUS kept saying that I already have the latest version, while I am not.
blurprincess
post Mar 6 2009, 02:58 PM

200 posts

trying my c902 with flash in dark room.

this is in normal room lighting.

cucubud
post Mar 6 2009, 03:31 PM

Super Moderator
3,076 posts

The first phot is 1/10sec and the 2nd photo is 1/8sec.
Could be due to handshake problem.
blurprincess
post Mar 6 2009, 03:48 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(cucubud @ Mar 6 2009, 03:31 PM)
The first phot is 1/10sec and the 2nd photo is 1/8sec.
Could be due to handshake problem.
i don't understand this....

but its realy a tough job to get both of the kids look at me when taking photo..
birdiecrow
post Mar 6 2009, 03:52 PM

18 posts

A new Swift Black C902 user reporting in!!
@ RM1100 along with 2GB M2

Already modded flash themes,sounds,fonts and camera.

brows.gif brows.gif
cucubud
post Mar 6 2009, 04:04 PM

Super Moderator
3,076 posts

QUOTE(blurprincess @ Mar 6 2009, 03:48 PM)
i don't understand this....

but its realy a tough job to get both of the kids look at me when taking photo..
The first phot is 1/10sec and the 2nd photo is 1/8sec. That means the shutter speed is too slow.
If you kid move a little bit, then you have a blur photo.

Maybe you try taking a photo of a vase and see if it is still blur.
How about taking photos outdoor? Are they sharp?
blurprincess
post Mar 6 2009, 04:14 PM

200 posts

ei...outside my house but inside shopping centre kira outdoor a??? wuahahaha... i sendiri don't think so la...

using bestpic feature.... nice feature...

if not, then i dun have out door picture....

maybe i can try this little sweetie during my next visit to perhentian... try try the camera....

looking forward.....

This post has been edited by blurprincess: Mar 6 2009, 04:14 PM

51 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Top

0.0292sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 09:36 PM