Stuffi
post May 2 2011, 11:00 AM

Orchid Malevolence.
1,154 posts

Alright biggrin.gif
SUSnina86
post May 3 2011, 02:49 PM

where can i buy a full bottle of PURE MALT ? help me please. i will buy a decant if you sell it cheap.
rockets
post May 3 2011, 04:24 PM

No Recoil
509 posts

just finished my CW, thinking of getting a different aquatic for daily use. any recommendations? nautica voyage any good? seeing mixed reviews on google.
Stuffi
post May 3 2011, 05:16 PM

Orchid Malevolence.
1,154 posts

Chanel Allure Homme Sport? Seen some reviews most people saying 'the best summer fragrance ' lol
bugb34r
post May 4 2011, 01:59 AM

Pablo Honey
1,843 posts

QUOTE(Stuffi @ May 3 2011, 05:16 PM)
Chanel Allure Homme Sport?  Seen some reviews most people saying 'the best summer fragrance ' lol
Chanel Allure Homme Sport Review.

kairel82
post May 4 2011, 01:58 PM

25 posts

i'm using armani mania...
but sometimes i use Paul Smith

i like armani better than paul smith...the smell not too sharp as compared to PS.
Stuffi
post May 4 2011, 08:02 PM

Orchid Malevolence.
1,154 posts

QUOTE(bugb34r @ May 4 2011, 01:59 AM)
thumbup.gif
bugb34r
post May 5 2011, 12:08 PM

Pablo Honey
1,843 posts

QUOTE(Stuffi @ May 4 2011, 08:02 PM)
thumbup.gif
so, have you test TdH over the counter yet, Stuffi?
izam7
post May 5 2011, 12:37 PM

219 posts

QUOTE(nina86 @ May 3 2011, 02:49 PM)
where can i buy a full bottle of PURE MALT ? help me please. i will buy a decant if you sell it cheap.
hi miss,

u can get some nice decants from our sifu, mrbs84 tongue.gif
i already got some from him.
indeed a recommanded seller rclxms.gif

Added on May 5, 2011, 12:40 pm
QUOTE(bugb34r @ May 5 2011, 12:08 PM)
last time mrbs84 has the decants stock.
unfortunately they're out of stock.
i wonder when he'll re-stock hmm.gif

otherwise we can get the decant from him for testing
before go for the full bottle

Added on May 5, 2011, 12:43 pmstuffi,

TM is indeed AN AWESOME new perfume line.
thanks to johnny and mrbs84, i oredi tried some of them.
but for me, a*men still the best.
smell like buah asam gelugor smile.gif

This post has been edited by izam7: May 5 2011, 12:43 PM
SUSnina86
post May 5 2011, 04:27 PM

QUOTE(izam7 @ May 5 2011, 12:37 PM)
hi miss,

u can get some nice decants from our sifu, mrbs84  tongue.gif
i already got some from him.
indeed a recommanded seller  rclxms.gif

Added on May 5, 2011, 12:40 pm

last time mrbs84 has the decants stock.
unfortunately they're out of stock.
i wonder when he'll re-stock  hmm.gif

otherwise we can get the decant from him for testing
before go for the full bottle

Added on May 5, 2011, 12:43 pmstuffi,

amen asam gelugor??

what do you make of pure malt? it smells like sweeet drinks spilled on your shirt. BUT most girls like it.
izam7
post May 5 2011, 05:04 PM

219 posts

QUOTE(nina86 @ May 5 2011, 04:27 PM)
amen asam gelugor??

what do you make of pure malt? it smells like sweeet drinks spilled on your shirt. BUT most girls like it.
hahhaha...
i mean TM A*Men smell like sour plum doh.gif
sophisicated and husky.

I've tried the pure malt before. For me, it's smell like Malta drink.
some of my fren said that I've applied minyak atar doh.gif
CHiNO730
post May 5 2011, 05:12 PM

526 posts

Here's my collection of scents.

I am now coming to a conclusion that having too many scents is not necessarily a good idea - especially if you want to generate a distinct presence with women.

Most women like the repeat smell of a man they are attracted to - it reminds them of everything about you. Smelling different every day lessens the distinctness.

But I've found, on the hand, you can attract a broader range of audience, so long as the scents have the maximum variation.

I know - maybe I think about it too much....
jonny4
post May 5 2011, 05:21 PM

1,974 posts

QUOTE(CHiNO730 @ May 5 2011, 05:12 PM)

I am now coming to a conclusion that having too many scents is not necessarily a good idea - especially if you want to generate a distinct presence with women.

Most women like the repeat smell of a man they are attracted to - it reminds them of everything about you.  Smelling different every day lessens the distinctness.

But I've found, on the hand, you can attract a broader range of audience, so long as the scents have the maximum variation.

nice collection !
SUSnina86
post May 5 2011, 05:25 PM

QUOTE(izam7 @ May 5 2011, 05:04 PM)
hahhaha...
i mean TM A*Men smell like sour plum  doh.gif
sophisicated and husky.

I've tried the pure malt before. For me, it's smell like Malta drink.
some of my fren said that I've applied minyak atar  doh.gif
aku tau la asam gelugor. tapi aku rasa bau dia maacam new harlem sikit. kopi pekat.

for pure malt, it could be malta drinks maybe. i think i have smell this somewhere. very mystery i think i know what smell is it.

minyak ataar? biar betul doh.gif

CHiNO730
post May 5 2011, 05:40 PM

526 posts

QUOTE(jonny4 @ May 5 2011, 05:21 PM)
nice collection !
thx. it has evolved over the years. i always try to buy the 3.0ml+ ones because they last a lot longer/better deal - so its easier to amass the collection.
i think most of these i have renewed recently, so they're still quite full.
Stuffi
post May 5 2011, 05:43 PM

Orchid Malevolence.
1,154 posts

QUOTE(bugb34r @ May 5 2011, 12:08 PM)
Nope, not yet. However I'm not sure whether I'm going out this Saturday or not. biggrin.gif

QUOTE(izam7 @ May 5 2011, 12:37 PM)
stuffi,

Some said it was not tempting but I haven't tried it myself yet.
tongue.gif

QUOTE(CHiNO730 @ May 5 2011, 05:12 PM)

Most women like the repeat smell of a man they are attracted to - it reminds them of everything about you.  Smelling different every day lessens the distinctness.

Nice collection ! Most of it are not perfumes that everyone has in their house biggrin.gif .

Agreed with the bolded lines.
CHiNO730
post May 5 2011, 06:41 PM

526 posts

QUOTE(Stuffi @ May 5 2011, 05:43 PM)

Nice collection !  Most of it are not perfumes that everyone has in their house biggrin.gif

Agreed with the bolded lines.
Yes, they're pretty standard and "safe" scents.

I'd say the Terre de Hermes is the boldest of the bunch, and the Cartier Roadster Sport being possibly the second.

I can't stand gourmandish scents like Hanae Mori Homme. I prefer lighter, summery scents, or woodsy/cedary ones.

Stuffi
post May 5 2011, 07:35 PM

Orchid Malevolence.
1,154 posts

QUOTE(CHiNO730 @ May 5 2011, 06:41 PM)
Yes, they're pretty standard and "safe" scents.

I'd say the Terre de Hermes is the boldest of the bunch, and the Cartier Roadster Sport being possibly the second.

I can't stand gourmandish scents like Hanae Mori Homme.  I prefer lighter, summery scents, or woodsy/cedary ones.
I think our sense of smell is alike. tongue.gif I too love Gucci by Gucci and Bvlgari Aqua PH.
The rest I have never tried before.

I prefer something modern. Light, summer, woods perfume are my favourite too. I don't like pepper very much though. flex.gif
ChiFoong.
post May 8 2011, 12:20 AM

Guys , i'm currently using Giorgio Armani Acqua Di Gio Perfume. But i'm thinking of changing my perfume cause i prefer something like masculine , but not too strong. A confident smell for romance nights . Which perfume do you think it's great for this ?

129 Pages « < 118 119 120 121 122 > » Top

0.0568sec    1.10    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 04:28 AM