oh, how is Dior Homme as compare to Dior Homme Sport.
and iirc there are few versions of Fahrenheit
Perfumes for Guys V1
Jun 26 2010, 06:38 PM
473 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: CLAMP |
oh, how is Dior Homme as compare to Dior Homme Sport.
and iirc there are few versions of Fahrenheit |
Jun 29 2010, 09:20 PM
is Dior Fahrenheit an ideal daily wear perfume
Jun 30 2010, 09:30 PM
QUOTE(jonny4 @ Jun 29 2010, 10:48 PM) Should be ok for daily wear unless u r outdoors a lot. how about office use? other than Dior Homme series, Fahrenheit, what are the other Dior perfumes for men available in the market |
Jul 2 2010, 08:16 PM
I have tried out Fahrenheit the original, I'm picking it up surely, but have not tried out Fahrenheit 32, and I dun see Absolute around.
how bout all the other Diors (except DHS) |
Jul 3 2010, 08:14 AM
how is Dior Homme actually and also its longevity and projection, and lets say for daily office use.
and i see there are Cologne and Intense version of it IIRC jonny you dun like Issey Miyake L'eau Dissey,right This post has been edited by sickboy: Jul 3 2010, 08:14 AM |
Jul 6 2010, 08:42 AM
Passed by Chanel counter yesterday and tried some of its mens fragrance. And I had the thinking, if there is one perfume house that i would take as signature brand for myself and my gf, Chanel will be it (among all the house i tried so far). I like original Egoiste better than Platinum version but i think it not quite suit my younger look very well. I'm getting the original Allure Homme which i like it best in Allure Homme series.
This post has been edited by sickboy: Jul 6 2010, 08:43 AM |
Jul 15 2010, 11:19 PM
Just picked up Chanel Allure Homme. Tried out Edition Blanche and the lemon note is somehow overwhelm the overall smell. Any Chanel fragrance lovers around
Nov 5 2010, 09:15 PM
anyone has recommendation on female fragrances.
im looking for two female frags now, one office use and one dayout use, both must be long lasting and good in projection. prefer one from Dior and one from Chanel tho, but brands don't quite matter |
Nov 12 2010, 10:45 AM
any Giorgio Armani fragrance that last long and suit for office use which is good.
I dun like Aqua Di Gio tho. |
Nov 13 2010, 09:27 AM
I own a bottle of YSL Live Jazz which i do not use for office. It was the last fresh type of fragrance i bought tho
I prefer lil musculine type of fragrance by now, they're more playful to me. Do you have any recommend from YSL, i always care for sillage and longevity |
Nov 14 2010, 12:27 AM
I just back from mall and tried Kouros. I prefer it to Rive Gauche.
Now i would like to try Gucci PH1 to compare before decide. Fahrenheit still my fav office of all i would always own one bottle of it. |
Nov 14 2010, 12:56 PM
Is Body Kouros any good? It is a lighter version of Kouros?
I did not actually try out on the Kouros longevity and sillage. One thing about sillage is that I would like those fragrances that do project well, do not cause the entire office smell of you, but when you walk in your boss room, he/she knows the shiznit is in LOL My office are all girls except me and boss tho lol Havent had any chance to try of L'Homme and La Nuit De too Le Male is considered a special occasion type of fragrance rather than daily wear? This post has been edited by sickboy: Nov 14 2010, 01:00 PM |
Jan 22 2011, 08:02 AM
When i put on Kouros, she says i smell of Indian . . . .sheesh . . woman
Jan 31 2011, 01:03 AM
The next bottle i wanna try will be M7, as to compare with Rive Gauche PH in terms of office use. I tried RG before but picked up Kouros eventually.
Feb 1 2011, 08:56 AM
QUOTE(jonny4 @ Jan 31 2011, 04:16 PM) I hope u can still find testers for M7. I haven't see na YSL counter in ages. But there is still one in Sogo. IMHO RG would be a little more suitable for office use compared to M7. How is M7 doin' for office use then, i tried RG and Kouros from perfume shop in One U, not sure they have M7 aroundI just cant accept short-lastin frag in my collection LOL |
Feb 26 2011, 11:00 PM
At last picked up YSL Rive gauche pour homme after two times of trying. Bought a gift set that comes with 100ml Shower gel and would like to let go the shower gel. Anyone interested coulda pm me.
I realized the bottle cap of RG is not really kinda well-made considering the width of the bottle. By anyhow, like the smell and am gonna put it on to sleep for tonight. |
Feb 27 2011, 11:34 AM
Got it from One U shop Perfume Gallery.
They do not have RGPH stock left individually and only this last gift set. How many sprays do you apply RG. I do not spray on wrists anymore due to washing hands and i prefer neck and chest. |
Feb 27 2011, 12:11 PM
5 sprays on RG? wont it be lil overwhelming
u use 5 sprays for Kouros as well xD |
Mar 12 2011, 10:12 AM
been like around 2-3 weeks of time got my Rive Gauche PH
and it has been my 24/7 scent, lol |
Mar 20 2011, 04:08 PM
Been using Rive Gauche PH for like around 1-2 month now.
It gets the most complemented fragrance so far from girls among all my fragrance collection. and this happen within 2 months of time Women like this, I like this. This post has been edited by sickboy: Mar 20 2011, 04:09 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0546sec
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 05:10 AM |