Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Kangaroo Courier Service, Question on this courier service

norsue
post Nov 26 2010, 04:18 PM

23 posts

I'm still waiting for my item to arrive. I bought a BB cream from a seller here and she used kangaroo courier, and i live in Langkawi. Now i don't know if my item will arrive on time. she send on tuesday though sad.gif

hope it won't be like city link which took around 1 month for me to received my item vmad.gif
norsue
post Nov 26 2010, 07:33 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(Dinisya @ Nov 26 2010, 07:04 PM)
aikzz... pity .. city link oso doing tiz same thing huh?/ think better prefer gdex and pos laju...
any1 gt bad experience with gdex???? coz i gt use it so many times .. its really gud
city link really really bad, mad.gif I bought some item from cresdo.com and they shipped using citylink. around 2 weeks after they shipped i got a call from this girl said i have some parcel arrived and they want to confirm my address , after confirm i thought they will send the parcel the day after but they took another 1 week to delivered the parcel vmad.gif what a bad service they have shakehead.gif

so far gdex no problem, TNT also good rclxms.gif but i really prefer poslaju, don't know about other people but for me their service in langkawi really good thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by norsue: Nov 26 2010, 07:34 PM
norsue
post Dec 1 2010, 03:55 PM

23 posts

Ok, i already received my item today thumbup.gif considering the seller posted the item on 23.11.10 and she's in Kota Kinabalu and i in langkawi so it can be consider as faster enough ^^

This post has been edited by norsue: Dec 1 2010, 03:56 PM

0.0142sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 09:01 PM