88 Pages « < 75 76 77 78 79 > » Bottom

The Thermaltake League & LUXA2, Tt+Luxa2 community

simonlimcc
post Sep 11 2007, 01:37 PM

35 posts

any comment??erm...wat thing i still need to add on?dunno y look not so pretty..
LExus65
post Sep 11 2007, 02:36 PM

Old Gezzer.....
1,995 posts

blink.gif shocking.gif wah Kandalf LCS.......rare beast in Lyn..........

dun look pretty ? get some bling bling fan and CCFL to be add in...... the front can use a few more bling bling fan........ur interior is lack of lighting to be shown off........that why it look a bit dull........

btw sorry RSangel, got mistaken for the model hehe rclxub.gif .......

well for space wise, the hdd cage part is not so friendly. cry.gif ....... other is quite ok yawn.gif .......value for money i can said thumbup.gif

anyway a good news, TT V1 HSF arrive already, lowyat have stock......... but the price not so friendly ....... better get from jy14...... bigwater 760i which got some good reviews from legionhardware.com is arriving soon too

This post has been edited by LExus65: Sep 11 2007, 02:42 PM
simonlimcc
post Sep 11 2007, 03:20 PM

35 posts

HAHAH..
THANK YOU..
wat is CCFL?
I SEE..
BUT I DUNNO WHERE TO PUT THE LIGHT LE..
CAN SHOW ME SOME EXAMPLE?
COS I REALLY NO IDEA WHERE TO PUT THE LIGHT.
THANKX YA
LExus65
post Sep 12 2007, 10:41 AM

Old Gezzer.....
1,995 posts

picture u can google around, i have not play around with kandalf before so i do not know hows the front door structure like.........most of the time just take some creative imaginative DIY work to get things done

may be u can look at hardforum under cases...... u find the gallery have quite some picture there...

neshsc14
post Sep 13 2007, 03:00 AM

73 posts

hai ....if lost some of thermaltake asscesory can buykah....such as 5.25 clip and 3.5 clip......to slot at the bay ......can we get or throw the casing and buy a new wan.
butthead012
post Sep 13 2007, 04:01 AM

1,040 posts

wah lao... Kandalf LCS white color... damn nice... i like it too...rclxm9.gif

anyway how's the performance of the water cooling ? good ah?
ken3011
post Sep 16 2007, 06:31 PM

317 posts

can i join tis tt club??im using shark...

This post has been edited by ken3011: Sep 16 2007, 06:33 PM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
sHawTY
post Sep 17 2007, 05:51 PM

Frequent Reporter
14,909 posts

QUOTE(simonlimcc @ Sep 11 2007, 11:47 AM)
That is one Fancy Schmancy Ribena casing. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by sHawTY: Sep 17 2007, 06:03 PM
amalmuahahax
post Sep 20 2007, 08:27 AM

115 posts

hello mates of LYN..

i just bought a new pc.. powered by ThermalTake TR2-420W..

that day i saw the thermalTake Ruby Orb.. the round red big heat sink.. is it advised to use that compared to our normal stock fan?

can this RubyOrb put at graphic card also?
hiphop
post Sep 21 2007, 03:00 AM

152 posts

hi,

here are my TT Armor, comment is welcome biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by hiphop: Sep 21 2007, 05:06 AM
sHawTY
post Sep 21 2007, 06:14 AM

Frequent Reporter
14,909 posts

Hiphop, your rig is great, only a lil bit messy. [Okay, it's not just a lil bit, it's really messy in there. blush.gif ]
If i were you, i'd ditch the UV CCFL as that's the thing that is making the real mess in that casing. sweat.gif
LExus65
post Sep 21 2007, 08:30 AM

Old Gezzer.....
1,995 posts

wah water cool Armour............. really nice like tank............

well teh CCFL is a bit over kill, but dun need to ditch it just hide it behind the beams and columns to get the best effect.........

the cool drive 6 can be relocate to higher or lower since it is so long........ making things difficult

btw ur reservoir n pump may want to relocate a bit, the water pipes are blocking everything hehe..............
pokok86
post Oct 2 2007, 10:06 AM

235 posts

i got see someone say like this "I own a Tsunami Dream. I advise against buying this casing, as the internal is really out of date. You should try Lian Li". It's realy?

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/432628/+920
hypermax
post Oct 2 2007, 12:10 PM

2,524 posts

QUOTE(pokok86 @ Oct 2 2007, 10:06 AM)
i got see someone say like this "I own a Tsunami Dream. I advise against buying this casing, as the internal is really out of date. You should try Lian Li". It's realy?
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/432628/+920
I really own the case and that's just my humble opinion. Of course there are people who disagree with it. Just giving my 2 cents. wink.gif
sniper on the roof
post Oct 2 2007, 01:29 PM

23,414 posts

Yup.. nothing special about Tsunami even when it's new tongue.gif

TSmystvearn
post Oct 4 2007, 12:37 AM

6,639 posts

http://hardocp.com/news.html?news=MjgzOTQs...HVzaWFzdCwsLDE=

This link should be interesting
pokok86
post Oct 4 2007, 01:00 AM

235 posts

QUOTE(mystvearn @ Oct 4 2007, 12:37 AM)
wah so beautiful lah
thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
hypermax
post Oct 4 2007, 01:28 PM

2,524 posts

QUOTE(mystvearn @ Oct 4 2007, 12:37 AM)
Looks like a stacker copycat to me. Man, Thermaltake needs to change their engineers and designers.

This post has been edited by hypermax: Oct 4 2007, 01:28 PM
LExus65
post Oct 4 2007, 02:43 PM

Old Gezzer.....
1,995 posts

no copy ............ but slidable mobo tray is a nice idea to copy too...... i wander if a reverse ATx is possible on this case....

speaking of copy, i find they copy zalman and soldam, putting hdd on the lowest section

i wander how will the new kandalf + would looks like
sniper on the roof
post Oct 4 2007, 02:47 PM

23,414 posts

OMG... Tat's unbelieveably ah beng

88 Pages « < 75 76 77 78 79 > » Top

0.0186sec    1.02    6 queries    GZIP Disabled