FOREX Corner v 5.0, FAQ|Technique Sharing|News|Broker

Lord1700
post Apr 20 2009, 06:58 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(autoforexgroup @ Apr 20 2009, 05:13 PM)
the U.S. dollar index seems to open strong for this week smile.gif
Depends on how the 'smart money' want to close their account for the month of April.
EUR and GBP got whacked down today.
yeap..agreed! AU make a huge fall from early morning until now...almost 200pips... rclxms.gif
Lord1700
post Apr 20 2009, 09:22 PM

39 posts

Just one of my humble analysis on AU..

most probably it is looking for HEAD & SHOULDER...now waiting for retrace n then continue falling...

cheers! blush.gif

Timeframe 4H

This post has been edited by Lord1700: Apr 20 2009, 10:49 PM

Lord1700
post Apr 20 2009, 10:53 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(mphpopular @ Apr 20 2009, 09:46 PM)
smile.gif  If posible, post up the TimeFrame of the chart also in future.  smile.gif
Sorry..Edited blush.gif

QUOTE(autoforexgroup @ Apr 20 2009, 10:47 PM)
Bro, you got profit from the AU huge fall ? smile.gif
Just short AU or GU today and you will be laughing to the bank hehehe
Yeah....sell early morning when market open..but only target for 10pips....hehehe blush.gif

This post has been edited by Lord1700: Apr 20 2009, 10:54 PM
Lord1700
post Apr 21 2009, 03:59 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(AdamG1981 @ Apr 21 2009, 03:38 PM)
Three main reasons:

a) Trichet and gang are closed to setting a limit to how much Euro Zone IR can decreased to. Most likely, it will be 1%.

b) Euro Zone economic data will show a rebound abeit slower than the rest of the G7s. However, this has been priced into the EU's current price.

c) Federal Reserve is going to melt the dollar further by buying more T-bills. This will force the dollar to decline.

Added on April 21, 2009, 3:43 pmOh, and when everybody screams SELL, I usually buy.
Nice sharing...unlucky i didnt play on EU....

btw, yesterday AU make huge fall 300pips....hope today it will retrace before fall again.. blush.gif
Lord1700
post Apr 22 2009, 02:31 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(William7 @ Apr 22 2009, 02:02 PM)
yo yo yo again.

I made a few lot from that fall of 300pips lord =)))

Hey anyone heard about the Forex Expo which is coming to Malaysia in this June 09?

I heard lots of brokers are gonna be there?

Hopefully there is a local broker I can hop on so I can withdraw with ease
yeah....AU make a nice move...then yesterday 50% retrace...early today..fall again as expected....Major Trend still bearish...its time to ride d wave...

p/s: FOREX EXPO...i will b there for sure... blush.gif
Lord1700
post Apr 22 2009, 08:53 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(bulkbiz @ Apr 22 2009, 03:18 PM)
Go there see see no harm, anyone going to kathy lien seminar tomorrow?
Yes i'm going with my friends...5 of us.. blush.gif

QUOTE(autoforexgroup @ Apr 22 2009, 08:32 PM)
Anybody caught the sudden big drop in GBPUSD just now? It also made EURGBP sudden spike up. Somebody is "breaking the Bank of England"  biggrin.gif  Soros again maybe hehe.

Just look at EURGBP H1. Many short stops were catched by this sudden rally. The rumour of UK joining the EuroZone could be up again.....
Yeap....200pips in 1H candle...crazy....manage to steal a bit from AU... blush.gif
Lord1700
post Apr 24 2009, 04:50 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(wodenus @ Apr 24 2009, 04:28 PM)
How do you guys do it, don't you find it boring to be looking at charts all the time?
FOREX is not looking at charts all the time wink.gif
Lord1700
post Apr 29 2009, 02:14 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(jurne @ Apr 29 2009, 01:58 PM)
FOMC meeting later~
yeah u r right...it is also labour day....we will see wat happen n how market react... blush.gif
Lord1700
post Apr 29 2009, 06:27 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(Coconut @ Apr 29 2009, 05:58 PM)
hm strange, my live can login too, only demo can't.
normally every broker will provide special demo server which is not same as live server....maybe they r doing some upgrading for their demo server. blush.gif

This post has been edited by Lord1700: Apr 29 2009, 06:27 PM
Lord1700
post Apr 30 2009, 07:48 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(William7 @ Apr 30 2009, 01:40 AM)
huh..i didnt pay ppl to do it for me la bro... i jsut went for free seminar and signup for classes to learn more about forex trading thats all..jsut like tuition lo fees

demo account already tried but still wont learn much if i dont have a proper guidance right? and yeah i havent even invested much into forex, maybe a little jsut to consider it as tuition fee as well, I wont put 2 feets in to test the depth of the water of coz.
hi bro...long time no see..sorry i'm bit bz lately...cant even reply ur sms..

read ur story about attending d free seminar..

for me free seminar is normal trend now in malaysia...we can see it in newspaper almost everyday got ppl offering free seminar...not just forex...but other financial services too...

for me thing is simple....as long as it is free...y not we join...just to gain free knowledge....it is just d same like what next view do when they bring in Kathy Lien last time..

i read some of u guys mention about babypips is d best....for me there is nothing d best....d best is how u develop urself to b d best....me also learn something from babypips...n i still looking some other place to learn something new...there is no fullstop in learning...

as for d company dat william mention...i've check it...yes 150usd...n they did mention dat it is basic class...n yet after finish so called 4+1 class sessions...they will give back 100usd deposited into account...which mean class is just 50usd which is more than enuf...

i also found some other company which charge up to 1kusd....but teach only basic...that is scamming for me..

sorry but mean no harm to nobody..

just sharing my opinions..

peace with no war!

cheers! blush.gif

Lord1700
post May 4 2009, 07:43 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(uk9089 @ May 4 2009, 06:44 PM)
most trader are greedy. they want big big big big money. me? small small small profit. i'm asking you, do you want 50 pips+ or 15 pips profit? 99.99% people would like 50pips. getting 15pips a day is consider stupid (yupe, im stupid trying to get 15 pips a day) while many trader making 100+ pips. i do make losses but during my earlier trading (im a greedy man too) but not anymore. everyone has their own ways right?
i only want 10pips...but enuf to cover my daily spending... biggrin.gif
Lord1700
post May 7 2009, 04:11 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(mguivono @ May 7 2009, 02:09 AM)
[and next, rumor/news about Forex On the Go and MT4 will able to be supported on Iphone soon too thumbup.gif
but dont know whether it's stable or not lah, praying laugh.gif
i already use forex OTG in my iphone just to monitor d market movement.. so far so good blush.gif

p/s: AU going up...once it fall will greatly pain..

This post has been edited by Lord1700: May 7 2009, 04:12 PM
Lord1700
post May 12 2009, 05:17 AM

39 posts

QUOTE(kaiying @ May 12 2009, 02:23 AM)
0o0o.. then.. then.. anyone plays currency like this? i learnt bout forex trading last time bout i din have enuf money to participate.. and now, i can only rmb something like have to set limit for high n low.. blablabla.. sad right?
nowadays u can find broker which offer minimum to start is 1usd biggrin.gif
Lord1700
post May 14 2009, 05:45 AM

39 posts

QUOTE(itsmeefund @ May 13 2009, 09:50 PM)
can any1 suggest me which is the best place to attend fx class??
maybe u can try this commercezone.com.my it is d cheapest so far blush.gif

This post has been edited by Lord1700: May 14 2009, 05:46 AM

0.0469sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 11:30 AM