Kampung2005
post Dec 19 2008, 07:45 PM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

QUOTE(Jamien @ Dec 19 2008, 07:44 PM)
I'm a sweet girl ma. No meh? So I call you pein pein~ Sounds so nice wan.

Cheese, I've been here for a while dy. happy.gif nice to meet you.

@siles: today extra tired...

Hi chickie
Hi, today was too tiring smile.gif
Kampung2005
post Dec 19 2008, 07:48 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Dec 19 2008, 07:47 PM)
Me too.Also their efficiency.

I have been waiting for a line since 2 years ago.Still cant get a streamyx line.
WIMAX may rock Maresian BB industry, but not that soon...

The entrance of Digi in 3G industry, will be very interesting to watch.....finally, we may "witness" a 3G war...

Added on December 19, 2008, 7:49 pm
QUOTE(peinsama @ Dec 19 2008, 07:47 PM)
Wimax? How about it? Good?
So far, it is faster than Maxshit and StimX........but then, bear in mind, not many subscribers on WIMAX yet...

This post has been edited by Kampung2005: Dec 19 2008, 07:49 PM
Kampung2005
post Dec 19 2008, 07:54 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Dec 19 2008, 07:50 PM)
Haha,nice to meet you too. biggrin.gif
I dont think i want to try that because no matter what wireless broadband you are using,a fixed line internet connection is still better.Fixed line connection have lower ping which is essential for me.

Added on December 19, 2008, 7:52 pm

I have been using so called 3G connection for 1-2 years.I never get a proper 3G connection.The modem always tell me that i got UTMS or GPRS.Do correct me if im wrong.

Malaysia's telecommunication industry is hopeless.
Lack of competition, breeds quality lag...

Anyway, Malaysia market for cellphone has been saturated..............more than 90% of Malaysians own cellphones, thus the limited upside for growth will prevail.....telco and principally, the regulator.........should inhibit more competitions to introduce new services, that may increase revenue per user/ subscriber...
Kampung2005
post Dec 19 2008, 08:00 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Dec 19 2008, 07:58 PM)
I rarely see fiber optics connection in Malaysia.

They still like the good old crappy copper line. doh.gif
Yeah,lack of competition is the cause of all these mediocre telecommunication service.
TM has replaced some copper lines to fibre optics in some housing areas.........at least that is what i heard...

As a result, finally......the connection after the conversion is a lot closer to the advertised speed or sometimes faster......again, based on other people's comment, as i use Maxis...
Kampung2005
post Dec 19 2008, 08:21 PM

3,028 posts

Silent night, holy night...
Kampung2005
post Dec 19 2008, 08:24 PM

3,028 posts

Aih....i don't celebrate Christmas
Kampung2005
post Dec 19 2008, 08:26 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(outsider @ Dec 19 2008, 08:25 PM)
jamien.......................  blush.gif
selamat hari rayaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa  rclxm9.gif
I am not Malay lah...i am Chinese smile.gif
Kampung2005
post Dec 19 2008, 08:29 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(outsider @ Dec 19 2008, 08:28 PM)
let meet..... we exchange present

i also never received christmas present before  icon_idea.gif
i know

but u celebrate hari raya mah  laugh.gif
I am Chinese, christian officially, but i don't celebrate religious holidays smile.gif
Kampung2005
post Dec 19 2008, 08:31 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(outsider @ Dec 19 2008, 08:30 PM)
how come?? i thought christian will sure celebrate it

and go to church sing song and have dinner at there  unsure.gif
I don't really fancy about religion....

Cultural event, yes.....but religion, i am less interested
Kampung2005
post Dec 19 2008, 08:37 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(outsider @ Dec 19 2008, 08:35 PM)
ohhh  laugh.gif
belle............ ur nick so unique
yc??

got kikipi?  drool.gif  drool.gif
Yup, after 9 years old, i felt more confident and begin to think a new direction of my understanding of life...
Kampung2005
post Dec 19 2008, 08:40 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(Jamien @ Dec 19 2008, 08:39 PM)
Wah everyone came back. Hi belle!

cry.gif my family don't celebrate xmas. And my ex is too racist to wanna celebrate christmas... So... No xmas present before...
I can tolerate my girlfriend, if she wants to celebrate her events with me, afterall, it is good to share the joys...............BUT

"SHE MUST NOT FORCE HER WORLDVIEW TO ME!!!"
Kampung2005
post Dec 19 2008, 08:44 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Dec 19 2008, 08:43 PM)
er... i don know if it's nice to say it out or not. but no offense.
telling us your POV one time is more than enough... no need to repeat and repeat it again.. like scare ppl dunno u.. it gets old and er... something like myboo on the repeating part...

just my 2 cents.. cheers.  icon_rolleyes.gif
Erm, i apologise for that, really apologetic for that

This post has been edited by Kampung2005: Dec 19 2008, 08:46 PM
Kampung2005
post Dec 19 2008, 08:49 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(siles1991 @ Dec 19 2008, 08:47 PM)
every gf will always force her POV unto you because research has shown(my own research) that girls want you to know EVERYTHING about what she thinks...if you let do this to you the female species will become the dominant one "Nooooooooooooooooooo!!!!!!"
Aih, not her POV, but i do have friend, who always say "God is that", "God is....", as if i should believe God just for daily survival.......i wonder if she promotes religion just like MLM?
Kampung2005
post Dec 19 2008, 08:55 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(Benny-T @ Dec 19 2008, 08:51 PM)
i've been thru that
quite annoying actually
lol
no offense
That's why prospective wife for Kampung, will be scrutinised from many details, to ensure that she is not a threat to Kampung's life biggrin.gif

I will try to understand her background, and if possible, ask questions from her parents
Kampung2005
post Dec 19 2008, 08:56 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(Benny-T @ Dec 19 2008, 08:55 PM)
owwwh
chinese,i'm so banana right now
*pats
glad to hear that from you
haha yeah waiting for my fren to come back i should be sign myself up for some gym session
flex.gif  flex.gif  flex.gif
ah pio so healthy  smile.gif  smile.gif
It's not late for you to de-banana-nise yourself...
Kampung2005
post Dec 19 2008, 09:00 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(kikipi @ Dec 19 2008, 08:57 PM)
blush.gif  blush.gif  i also happy when i see u happy.. kakakkaka XD
so when are u coming to kl again ??  biggrin.gif
oooo got gf edy ?  brows.gif
No, but then, my female friend, when she wanted to decide her future college, i suggested her to move out of her own state, however, i have no intention to buaya her, because i have no appetite on female...

QUOTE(Benny-T @ Dec 19 2008, 08:58 PM)
wo bu hui jiang huaaaaaaa yu
lol
In the past, i cannot understand Mandarin, because i don't enrol to Chinese school...

Nowadays, i can understand for most parts because there are many Johoreans in my course......so, soon i got accustomed to it...
Kampung2005
post Dec 19 2008, 09:03 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(Benny-T @ Dec 19 2008, 09:02 PM)
well i can understand most of the time thanks to jay chou
lol
owwh
when environment force you to
you'll eventually get it
In return, sometimes i teach them Cantonese, haha
Kampung2005
post Dec 19 2008, 09:09 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(kikipi @ Dec 19 2008, 09:07 PM)
den we happy happy together la XD

ooo come here for new year ?  brows.gif
hello gary!!
notty boi toda!!! XD
oooooooo ic.. so u're helping her now..
thats very kind of u!
hehe no worries  biggrin.gif  single is not bad after all  biggrin.gif
Well, i lack of female friends mah.....so if possible, i just use the subtle way, which is to recommend a place somewhere in Klang Valley....
Kampung2005
post Dec 19 2008, 09:18 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(Beℓℓe @ Dec 19 2008, 09:13 PM)
like that still, realised that when i'm getting older, my circle of friends are lesser.  hmm.gif
How do you define true friends?
Kampung2005
post Dec 19 2008, 09:22 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(Beℓℓe @ Dec 19 2008, 09:21 PM)
close true freinds i have, just that isnt like how we used to while in highschool, u mix with alot of people and really ALOT..
Sounds very true, more and more people when they get older, they got heaps of commitment, and in return, friendship begins to crack like a crumbling infrastructure that is not maintained...

10 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 >Top

0.0441sec    0.77    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 06:34 AM