Chubbie Hamster V12, Chubbie-chubb Furball

kwaiisushi
post Dec 21 2008, 03:33 PM

gosh~
im lost ysd trying to get to petshack~sob sob~sumore print de map fr de website but still ct find for 1 hr~ bruce.gif
sigh~
oh i have 1 question^^
from all pictures here i see u guys put a lot of bedding,like cover whole floor~my hamsters seems to 'dun like' de bedding wan,always sweep sweep away~am planning to get dose round round coloured bedding but some say its not gud~any idea?hehe
gratz V12 too^^
xmas.gif xmas.gif xmas.gif xmas.gif xmas.gif xmas.gif

This post has been edited by kwaiisushi: Dec 21 2008, 03:34 PM
kwaiisushi
post Jan 9 2009, 12:46 PM

QUOTE(blurjoey @ Jan 9 2009, 11:38 AM)
Today a sad day as our solid cream syrian, SamSam, passed away this morning cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif

This video of him climbing out of his playpen in April 2008

He was still active yesterday climbing around in his tank. Today he is gone.

Cause of death unknown cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
aiyo rip samsam cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
kwaiisushi
post Jan 16 2009, 05:55 PM

haihz,dese days lotsa bad news it seems~haihz,mus b very sad~dun cry dun cry

kwaiisushi
post May 19 2009, 12:30 PM

QUOTE(angelbratz @ May 18 2009, 10:56 PM)
Hehehe.....Just got another playground....Voila...

Still hunting for 1 more Playground and 1 more safari cage....

Anyone wanna let go a Playground Set or a Safari Set PM me ya.....

A bit messy down there.....Just Transferred them... tongue.gif
omg!dat shud take u forever wen it comes to cleaning~u r a patient owner!
i prefer tanks whre i cn jus pour everything out~lol
kwaiisushi
post May 19 2009, 12:52 PM

hieya all hamham people~long time no see
has been a while happy.gif
jus catching up from whre i left~reading dis topic whole morning~

i jus wanna share,regarding bedding,i used chipsi lemon b4 (wen im a noob n din do research,sry dun flame me>.<),it was ok,besides de mess.

wen i used up de chipsi lemon,my brother got de apple(>.<,sorry sorry),and that was wen i started reading forums and hamster website(cz my hamster is pregnant dat time),and got to noe dat its bad.

ok,so back to my point,i have a very sensitive nose laugh.gif a lil dust n i'll sneeze like hell!
on the first time i use the chipsi apple,i was sneezing so badly but i do not noe whre it comes from.
1st time with de new bedding,my hamsters seemed to not like it AND dey bcame aggresive!
following weeks i soon came to realise that the bedding is causing me problems,wenever i go near de cages,i'll sneeze~

it was until i read from hamster thread b4 den i change and choosed BC~

wub.gif tq very much,dats my story,u judge for urself now~

p/s: my doctor did confirm dat de bedding is causing me respiratory problem~beside chipsi,last time wen i visit my fren (she's using sum brand called living world),i had de same sneezing thing~
p/p/s:do not question me den y im ok with lemon~

like my fren say,of cz ur hamster wun die straightaway wen u put dem into pine bedding~dere is so many ppl who have hamsters out dere n dey survive with RM5 bedding~
r u a good owner? sleep.gif

0.0483sec    0.61    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 03:54 AM