9 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

The Exotic J-Phone Discussion Thread V12, J-Poison~Newbie pls read 1st page FAQs

sonic_cd
post Jan 10 2009, 02:22 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(lkylyk @ Jan 10 2009, 10:43 AM)
it is RM250 each

i am compiling a 2009 exotic phone users list.
kindly leave your details in following format:

"your LowYat.net's nickname" | "Phone model/s"
eg: lkylyk | NTT DoCoMo F905i (Blue)
250 ar can wai till after new year ar... tongue.gif

you compiling a new list ?
sonic_cd
post Jan 10 2009, 09:51 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

you mean as in taking the japanese course ?
sonic_cd
post Jan 12 2009, 01:43 AM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

sonic_cd / WX-T92 Dark Blue , S0905ics Black , 903sh Black , 902sh Orange ...

i think my 902 battery is dying already .lol
sonic_cd
post Jan 12 2009, 04:32 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(lkylyk @ Jan 12 2009, 03:09 AM)
list updated~

the battery can't last long?
dunno on already , got the inialtlising screen , then restarts itself ... sometimes like that sometimes ok ...

QUOTE(awong @ Jan 12 2009, 04:40 AM)
didnt know you had a 903sh?

you dont have low signal problems on your 902sh?
no low signal problems . though casing condition is anothher thing .lol
sonic_cd
post Jan 12 2009, 06:17 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(xMika @ Jan 12 2009, 05:00 PM)
@moonie

Cripplied in means that its encrypted & need to be decoded before able to read the files ? I'm not really sure about it then. Download the manual & take a look to confirm.
My coming-soon SoftBank 706P  brows.gif  brows.gif Spread poison again  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
HEAVY PICTURES ALERT ! mad.gif

Added on January 12, 2009, 5:24 pmBtw: I found a blog that is specially for J-phone discussion.

http://blog.hxsd.com.cn

Hope this website is useful >.<
ok , now i officially like the blur color wan . tongue.gif
sonic_cd
post Jan 13 2009, 10:52 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

sh-o1a camera still compared against the 903sh in night shots .. hmm
sonic_cd
post Jan 14 2009, 02:47 AM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

ot : http://www.dealextreme.com/details.dx/sku.17069

well the chinaphone includes a mini projector in the phone ...
sonic_cd
post Jan 14 2009, 10:48 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(broken_string @ Jan 14 2009, 04:23 PM)
got this concept phone design from an email.
looks fake and chop

but is there any jphone on the market similiar to this?
dual screen no keypad ?

looks like a motorola phone design
sonic_cd
post Jan 15 2009, 09:31 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(xMika @ Jan 15 2009, 04:04 AM)
NintendoDS only one side touch screen.
but ds game nicer then psp tongue.gif

QUOTE(oe_kintaro @ Jan 15 2009, 04:55 PM)
I doubt any J-phone will be like this.
No keypad = fail

Japanese text a lot, and no keypad makes it difficult. That is why Iphone sunk like a brick in Japan tongue.gif
sunk like the titanic you mean ... tongue.gif
sonic_cd
post Jan 15 2009, 10:45 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

just saw the f905i price .. thats alot ...... sweat.gif
sonic_cd
post Jan 16 2009, 02:03 AM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(lkylyk @ Jan 16 2009, 12:03 AM)
is it really that bad? sweat.gif
fully unlocked(in fact no lock...) fetches high price as usual sweat.gif
i thought someone can help you to buy in Taiwan?
masalah being thats my moms friedn so have to go through her , and isn`t excatly happy with err.. what i shall call a strange hobby .lol .worst case mah buy the normal f905i and use a bypass sim . lol..
sonic_cd
post Jan 16 2009, 04:41 AM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(lkylyk @ Jan 16 2009, 03:50 AM)
ya...nothing much different actually...i think
just that no CPR. but the CPR-free hypersim can solve this problem thumbup.gif though i just tested for 1 day for this hypersim, so far so good under GPRS mode.
that is a steal! drool.gif
he, true also . when do get the hypersim , can try on the s0905ics .... tongue.gif you tried it on digi yet ar ?

ot : cheack gsm arena , seems samsung has one phone with a built in projector

This post has been edited by sonic_cd: Jan 16 2009, 05:41 AM
sonic_cd
post Jan 16 2009, 01:43 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(awong @ Jan 16 2009, 05:50 AM)
chinaphone beat out samsung with project lol
true on that .lol
sonic_cd
post Jan 20 2009, 08:10 AM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(broken_string @ Jan 19 2009, 07:27 PM)
hey guys
what material did u guys use to wipe your phone screens?

my screen protector comes off although i manage to put it back , got dust already, after i wash it clean, i can put it back but cant find any material that can clean it without leaving any dust on it sad.gif
i use the pouch . lol
sonic_cd
post Jan 20 2009, 11:51 AM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(broken_string @ Jan 20 2009, 11:13 AM)
why they dun copy those nokia or SE  doh.gif
why must copy jphone  shakehead.gif
use what pouch ?  hmm.gif
normal cloth puch which i bught in a pc shop .ol

Added on January 20, 2009, 11:55 am
QUOTE(xMika @ Jan 19 2009, 11:10 PM)
Hey, i saw one girl from Sunway Taylor College today using a sharp phone >.< ! I'm very sure its a j-phone too ~ Looks like 920SH leh ! Can rotate the phone screen like P905i. Gold color de .. jealous sial !@%&!@#@
hmmm .. dunno lah... i know my cousin studying in sunway using a white 902 ... which i gave one . lol

This post has been edited by sonic_cd: Jan 20 2009, 11:55 AM
sonic_cd
post Jan 21 2009, 12:43 AM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(lkylyk @ Jan 21 2009, 12:20 AM)
yup~ thumbup.gif
so far the longest OUT i experienced, i think is 2 hours. i restarted the phone and the signal revived.
interesting ... wonder how it would on digi though since it seems to get out alot more then celcom or maxis .
sonic_cd
post Jan 22 2009, 07:29 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

the phone hinge looks nice .. like my old se phone .
sonic_cd
post Jan 28 2009, 02:32 AM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(lkylyk @ Jan 28 2009, 02:17 AM)
i own F905i and SH905i now~
for camera picture/video quality, SH905i is better.
sometimes it is quite helpful with the touch pad, but not all the time.
user list updated~
looks like one of the AU KDDI phone which seems not unlockable.
already tested in my F905i and SH905i~ just restart phone to retrive signal~ thumbup.gif
a little bit waste to disable the function sweat.gif
depends leh . sometimes the function can either be a pain or is very helpful .
sonic_cd
post Jan 28 2009, 03:07 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(awong @ Jan 28 2009, 04:45 AM)
anyone want an old 903t laugh.gif

i traded my 904t for my old 705sh, a 903t and some cash, 903t is average condition with an obvious change in housing from orange to white...
the 903t`s a toshiba right ?
sonic_cd
post Jan 29 2009, 01:59 AM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(NickX04 @ Jan 29 2009, 01:04 AM)
nvm awong....bout the rm1700 new set s903 i not interesting at all i prefer get a 2nd hand coz i want it for my 2nd phone coz love it long ago but dint go for it onli....hope will found it for keep it...
second hand hould do nicely . though imo , 1.7 is too much already considering the age of the phone /.

9 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0471sec    0.61    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 12:35 PM