post Jan 12 2009, 10:32 PM

my new haul from today <3

zheyuen
post Jan 12 2009, 10:46 PM

206 posts

i kinda like gadessa and arios box art...

but gn archer pelik lar.
SyberXII
post Jan 13 2009, 09:19 AM

QUOTE(boltguard @ Jan 12 2009, 10:32 PM)
my new haul from today <3

did u all mentioned? all the box art gundam are facing to the left side tongue.gif
anyway, did anyone noe where can i get the unicorn decals from the kl area?
i went to time machine few times, but they're still out of stock.... doh.gif
MechaHerc
post Jan 13 2009, 10:03 AM

アルファ ソニ
1,967 posts

QUOTE(StarGhazzer @ Jan 11 2009, 12:40 PM)
It's either a typo, or maybe it has something to do with Sinanju's background. The Sinanju is supposed to be a suit which shares the same technology, ie the full psychoframe, with the Unicorn. Not exactly a sister suit like the Banshee, but kind of like a early prototype.  Hence it might be designed back in 0094 by AE before they started work on the Unicorn.

I could be wrong though with my limited Unicorn knowledge.
look wat i found.. its not a typo,
sinanju are made in before or around 0094, for the testbed the NT-D system for Unicorn then Zeon stole it in 0094

MSN-06S Sinanju
Personal machine of Full Frontal, it strongly resembles the late Char Aznable's MSN-04 Sazabi. Developed by Anaheim Electronics, it equips a psycoframe and served as a testbed for the NT-D System. The resulting data was used by Anaheim to complete the RX-0 Unicorn Gundam, and the Sinanju was subsequently stolen by Neo-Zeon in UC 0094.

SOS
orangeapple
post Jan 13 2009, 12:13 PM

incik boltguard..
i am really jealous when see your HG Arios..
want it too..
ouch~~
StarGhazzer
post Jan 13 2009, 03:45 PM

太空人
5,355 posts

QUOTE(MechaHerc @ Jan 13 2009, 10:03 AM)
look wat i found.. its not a typo,
sinanju are made in before or around 0094, for the testbed the NT-D system for Unicorn then Zeon stole it in 0094
SOS
Seems like I wasn't wrong about AE designing the Sinanju as a prototype for the psychoframe technology by 0094, so yeah... biggrin.gif

Maybe anyone who has the Sinanju manual can translate for us what has been written in it regarding Sinanju's tech and any possible background history...

1/144 parasite Seraphim gundam... I still LOL'ed at a mecha whose hands appear magically from empty gunbarrels... why don't they melt when the cannons fire in Seravee mode?
・バンダイ商品
・機動戦士ガンOOより
・プラモデル
・スケール:1/144
・話題騒然!あのセラフィムガンダムがHGで登場!!
 モビルスーツ形態からバックパック形態に完全変形!
 HGセラヴィーガンダム(別売り)との着脱を完全再現!
・GNビームサーベルはクリアパーツで再現!
 長さの異なる2種類が付属!

Nothing exciting about the jap description:

Bandai items
Mobile Suit Gundam OO from cancer
Model
Scale: 1 / 144
Tumultuous topic! SERAFIMUGANDAMU that appeared in the HG! !
Complete the form of transformation from the form of a backpack MOBIRUSUTSU!
HG SERAVIGANDAMU (sold separately) to reproduce and completely removable.
GN beam saber is clear reproduction parts!
Comes with two different types of length!

The mystery of the giant gundam head is still shrouded in obscurity... the head remains concealed in Seraphim mode, maybe there's still a possibility of gattai tongue.gif

I find this picture very lol... especially the lower left corner... so power-ranger meh...

This post has been edited by StarGhazzer: Jan 13 2009, 04:25 PM
Exiled_Gundam
post Jan 13 2009, 07:12 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(StarGhazzer @ Jan 13 2009, 03:45 PM)

1/144 parasite Seraphim gundam... I still LOL'ed at a mecha whose hands appear magically from empty gunbarrels... why don't they melt when the cannons fire in Seravee mode?

Apparently the cannon wasnt fired from within the barrel;the beam comes out from the hexagon-shaped disc in front
marukusu
post Jan 13 2009, 08:20 PM

sera-gundams looks like yin & yang =p

btw, gadessa looks smoking hot.

gonna get arios and gadessa as they looks good and come with stands
KamenChaos
post Jan 13 2009, 10:28 PM

QUOTE(StarGhazzer @ Jan 13 2009, 04:45 PM)
Seems like I wasn't wrong about AE designing the Sinanju as a prototype for the psychoframe technology by 0094, so yeah... biggrin.gif

Maybe anyone who has the Sinanju manual can translate for us what has been written in it regarding Sinanju's tech and any possible background history...

・バンダイ商品
・機動戦士ガンOOより
・プラモデル
・スケール:1/144
・話題騒然!あのセラフィムガンダムがHGで登場!!
 モビルスーツ形態からバックパック形態に完全変形!
 HGセラヴィーガンダム(別売り)との着脱を完全再現!
・GNビームサーベルはクリアパーツで再現!
 長さの異なる2種類が付属!

Nothing exciting about the jap description:
The mystery of the giant gundam head is still shrouded in obscurity... the head remains concealed in Seraphim mode, maybe there's still a possibility of gattai tongue.gif

I find this picture very lol... especially the lower left corner... so power-ranger meh...
biggrin.gif rclxms.gif laugh.gif Wah,Seraphimwill released HG,So exciting. icon_rolleyes.gif thumbup.gif wub.gif
Wish GNZ-005 Garazzo will release HG...

boltguard
post Jan 14 2009, 02:20 AM

can anyone tell me the prices for these in kl?

MG Turn A Gundam
MG Gundam 2.0
MG Unicorn Gundam
1/100 OO Raiser

thanks in advance ;D
SyberXII
post Jan 14 2009, 09:09 AM

QUOTE(boltguard @ Jan 14 2009, 02:20 AM)

MG Turn A Gundam
MG Gundam 2.0
MG Unicorn Gundam
1/100 OO Raiser

thanks in advance ;D
At Time Square,
MG Unicorn Gundam - RM 190 or RM 200
1/100 OO Raiser - RM 70

VHunter
post Jan 14 2009, 09:24 AM

72 posts

BG, you talking about OO Raiser (The set) or O-Raiser (The plane)?
boltguard
post Jan 14 2009, 10:21 AM

the full combo set, OO gundam + O Raiser ;p
2 in 1 ;p, spicy set ;p
VHunter
post Jan 14 2009, 10:22 AM

72 posts

That is around 180, around that. Last got the price from Auntie Lenny.
flamedragoon
post Jan 14 2009, 12:11 PM

hi guys....
i'm quite frustrated right now......why can't i find the new gundam in store (cherudim 1/100, 00 gundam + 0 raiser, raisel, GN Archer, etc..)
can u guys tell me....
it seems like u guys got it much easier than me...plz help
Kikifish
post Jan 14 2009, 12:59 PM

32 posts

i dont think the 1/100 kits oare here yet.. only the 1/144 HG is..
kyu85
post Jan 14 2009, 01:16 PM

Zzzzzz
1,028 posts

QUOTE(flamedragoon @ Jan 14 2009, 12:11 PM)
hi guys....
i'm quite frustrated right now......why can't i find the new gundam in store (cherudim 1/100, 00 gundam + 0 raiser, raisel, GN Archer, etc..)
can u guys tell me....
it seems like u guys got it much easier than me...plz help
i think so far only got 00 Raiser n 0 Raiser in m'sia... other still dun have especially GN Archer which only release recently... have to wait for a few week then only will arrive m'sia bah...
Helldiver
post Jan 14 2009, 02:44 PM

460 posts

Awesome. I can't wait to get Seraphim and Seravee.

Will there be a joint set of HG 00 Raiser and HG AriosArcher ??

Eh, only Cherudim dont have gimmick. Poor boy. Last time also Dynames is like a darn boring kit, can't do much poses that look nice. Hehe
VHunter
post Jan 14 2009, 02:48 PM

72 posts

Low chances. As HG Raiser comes with a stand (High chance). Plus, its not like they have other gimmick or perks, 1/100 at least got Clear stand.

Its releasing this January 25 or something and no joint set news released.
StarGhazzer
post Jan 14 2009, 03:42 PM

太空人
5,355 posts

QUOTE(boltguard @ Jan 14 2009, 02:20 AM)

MG Turn A Gundam
MG Gundam 2.0
MG Unicorn Gundam
1/100 OO Raiser

thanks in advance ;D
Go to famitoy... every gundam = yen X 0.03.... Last month when I went there for my sazabi, there's still 2 boxes of Unicorn and lots of Gundam 2.0, 00 haven't arrived yet (should have now) and I don't recall seeing Turn A.

This looks really nice, but too bad it's a HGUC which means that the Zaku is of old tech and low detail.
Maybe Bandai could release an MG version of this diorama set since the Zaku ver2 is ever-ready to be rehashed. It'll be cool to have a detailed Type 61 tank in MG form too...

This post has been edited by StarGhazzer: Jan 14 2009, 03:45 PM

126 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Top

0.0286sec    0.18    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 01:20 AM