Wah I just bought the gray color Gundam lining marker, sooooooo nice for white color surface, just draw it and then smudge it with cotton rod= perfect panel lining!
Model Kits Gundam & Mecha Modelling Thread v12
Aug 14 2009, 10:33 PM
3,494 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Nosgoth |
Wah I just bought the gray color Gundam lining marker, sooooooo nice for white color surface, just draw it and then smudge it with cotton rod= perfect panel lining!
Aug 16 2009, 03:13 PM
Haha I have a MG Dom, the older one, not Rick Dom, I still remember that time I was so impress that Dom's finger can move!
Anyway after 1 week of chop and cut, (do it only after work lor) finally finished the lower part of body: » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « This post has been edited by Vorador: Aug 16 2009, 03:14 PM |
Aug 19 2009, 04:43 PM
Wayne85,
I bought it with the limited edition part and still buidling in progress, trust me, you will not regret, this is a super beautiful gundam!!! (Try notice the legs/hand details and compare it with other gundams!!!) |
Aug 20 2009, 12:15 AM
MyKy44,
Buy it man, buy it!!! |
Aug 20 2009, 03:26 PM
QUOTE(temptation1314 @ Aug 20 2009, 08:37 AM) There are no Char's Rick Dom in the Jet Stream Attack la.. Actually for the limited parts fo PG Red Frame, we paid for it.....And FYI - there's only 1 PG Astray out there. No such things as 2 type of PG Astray. The only difference is that the 1st batch of PG Astray get the limited red coloured box as complimentary i suppose. both 1st and the rest of the PG Astray's batch are still the same thing. |
Aug 21 2009, 10:30 AM
QUOTE(MyKy44 @ Aug 21 2009, 09:50 AM) And then make statements like 'spoilt rich brat' or something Last time my relatives brought their kids to my house, thsoe little one just stick to my cupboard which I display my gundam, then keep asking "ko ko, give me 1 plz... ..." WHen I shake my head, their parent will then speak to my mom "aiya your son got so many of it, and since your son is 'old' now, he still play it meh, give it to my son lar~~~" AND, after saying such things, they'll go bloody touch your gunpla, more often than not making it fall. Grrr..... damn geram when think about it.. |
Aug 23 2009, 11:35 PM
Finally IT IS FINISHED!!! (Actually, haven't put on sticket
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « This post has been edited by Vorador: Aug 23 2009, 11:35 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0449sec
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 03:54 AM |