15 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

PROTON SAGA BLM CLUB V6 HOHOHO!, OMG ITS ALREADY V6!!!

MR_alien
post Feb 16 2009, 10:30 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

oooo...mean rich lah
those toyota all look rich one although sold not much
MR_alien
post Feb 17 2009, 12:34 AM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

QUOTE(klk89 @ Feb 16 2009, 11:39 PM)
I bet you are one light right footed. Gonna get my one which is auto. Don't know whether I made the right choice. It's because all I know: Auto = FC high. Especially for Saga. Coz when I test drive right, it always changes the gear very slow and often changes around 3K to 3.5K rpm which is tend to have high FC. I am surprise by your FC figure.
test drive is abit different....the car put there long already...didn't warm up
so will change gear at 3K
after warm up is alot lower
MR_alien
post Feb 17 2009, 11:01 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

QUOTE(nazri86a @ Feb 17 2009, 10:23 PM)
here the pic of rear power window  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

sory for delay guys.. blush.gif

for me..no point of changing to power window
let them exercise abit...plus, if broken...expensive to repair
the original turning one cheap to repair
MR_alien
post Feb 18 2009, 10:22 AM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

yesterday go SC check the "tak tak" sound
turns out it was the engine
and they also mention "it never happens before and probably will not" for the IAFM being broken

haizzz...dn't know them...too confident with their products

This post has been edited by MR_alien: Feb 18 2009, 10:23 AM
MR_alien
post Feb 18 2009, 07:01 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

i wonder....if install the power window already
what happen to the turning one?...just leave there ah?
MR_alien
post Feb 18 2009, 07:56 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

QUOTE(SiuYi @ Feb 18 2009, 07:53 PM)
MR_alien
they got sell a cover to cover it up.
a cap....hmmm...just look weird if not smooth
MR_alien
post Feb 20 2009, 11:43 AM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

what's the differences between the UR steel strut bar and those aluminium sturt bar?
same front 2 point strut bar
MR_alien
post Feb 20 2009, 12:09 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

QUOTE(torresism @ Feb 20 2009, 11:57 AM)
I think the price for UR bar now is rm125 include installation (KL/Selangor)... laugh.gif
really?....i'll try ask here...here most selling aluminium one
aluminium one RM78 plus installation
UR bar have to ask
MR_alien
post Feb 20 2009, 07:02 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

QUOTE(adrian0229 @ Feb 20 2009, 06:10 PM)
shit of the day....last week go pump petronas RM58...jalan jalan......den 200km blink jor...WTF....

normally pump shell can last for 360km..but petronas 200km ord blink...shit la...hate it so much mad.gif
ya....it's the petrol station's fault....the boss greedy...want to earn more and give less
try other petrol station loh.....different petrol station give different FC one...cuz they sure adjust the pump before
always switch petrol station see which give u best FC....
MR_alien
post Feb 21 2009, 11:46 AM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

QUOTE(Reformist @ Feb 21 2009, 11:09 AM)
My BLM, full tank can only go around 240km even after a mileage of 2500. I use my car in the city and there is a lot of traffic jam. So when my friends ask me about the fuel consumption, I just tell them the truth. If you often drive in traffci congested place, BLM is not a good car. If there is not much traffic jam, then it is an OK deal.
haha...it's normal ah....you're just 2500
not yet service ah.....u have to do at least 3 times service which means 5000, 10000, 15000 only the FC will improved alot
MR_alien
post Feb 21 2009, 03:34 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

QUOTE(Eve2211 @ Feb 21 2009, 03:10 PM)
Wow that's far, mine's about 33km single journey.. highway.. for auto users, just make sure you maintain or ensure smooth transition of the revolution.. don't suddenly floor the oil pedal..that tend to suck more fuel.. and sometimes when the traffic in front's slowing down, just release the oil pedal no need to hit brake straightaway..the blm will slow down quickly..hahaa...then..aircond also suck fuel a lot, if drive in the early morning open ur window can already la  laugh.gif

mine 2000k+ mileage..RM0.14..shell green
for me...morning no need open aircon or window
it's cold inside the car.....dn't know have to do with the colour of the car or not
even the back screen of the car also foggy...need to open the screen heater
MR_alien
post Feb 21 2009, 04:17 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

QUOTE(Eve2211 @ Feb 21 2009, 04:02 PM)
Heh. Yeah, I didnt open the window too, just suggesting for those who might feel hot  brows.gif  lol

But my back screen wouldn't get foggy la, not that seriously cold. Haha.
haha....oooh
i drive 40KM at morning...still cold
unless 10am...thn yes...will get hot fast
MR_alien
post Feb 21 2009, 08:11 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

QUOTE(adrian0229 @ Feb 21 2009, 07:39 PM)
aiyaya..y u alwaz mistaken...
i got 2 cars ma..1 viva, 1 BLM..

my viva can last up to 620km for full tank...can say the hero of viva...but for BLM bcome zero...chi la kat betul punya car
hmmm.....i really want to sit beside u and see how u drive
cuz 1 of the customer at proton edar always complain FC....after the mechanic sit beside him...found out he rev like shit
every gear rev really high
so...to find out why...really need to sit in your car only can find out
MR_alien
post Feb 21 2009, 08:55 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

QUOTE(nazri86a @ Feb 21 2009, 08:44 PM)
my car rm8 can go 190KM (hiway) and 160KM (mixed town driving)... truly jimat for blm...  icon_rolleyes.gif  thumbup.gif
RPM for gear change how much?
maintain what speed?
that's nice FC..pls share
MR_alien
post Feb 23 2009, 01:10 AM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

ya...most of them say makan petrol when they just got car...
me also
but all improved after doing few time service already

Added on February 23, 2009, 1:11 am
QUOTE(loong2020 @ Feb 22 2009, 04:59 PM)
yes...needs bedding in...u will see the effect after 200km drive/ 500km drive....but of course dont expect original brake pads makan.....try to use rapid stop...this pad will really bite and stop u on time....downside is abit dusty.... thumbup.gif ..im using it now going up and coming dwn frm genting no problem....still can makan unlike OEM brake pads oredi spongy while coming down half way before reaching the 2nd police booth...
noob question
what's bedding in?...is it installation?

This post has been edited by MR_alien: Feb 23 2009, 01:11 AM
MR_alien
post Feb 23 2009, 06:34 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

QUOTE(IvanDass @ Feb 23 2009, 05:55 PM)
Thankx a bunch smokey, do you thin you can let us know when you have some estimate of your FC figures? Because its pretty hard to tell from the test drive right? Again, thanks alot! cheers!
some got very good FC..some dn't
it will improved from doing service a few times
mine can go at least 440KM for full tank....that was last time....now i think it's more
but it depends on how u press the gas pedal...how much u rev
MR_alien
post Feb 23 2009, 09:52 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

i wanna ask....the button next to the double signal is the alarm deactivator
i wanna ask the alarm deactivator have light when turn on the headlamp or not?
MR_alien
post Feb 25 2009, 04:15 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

just now say a saga what also didn't modify....he add a big spoiler behind
transparent and holder is steel
and there's a saga that is massively modified..
bodykit and all...exhaust also...the car look like mitusibishi now...the front become so long but just park there...seldom drive
MR_alien
post Feb 25 2009, 06:14 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

QUOTE(SiuYi @ Feb 25 2009, 05:05 PM)
MR_alien
got photo ka?
i always pass and saw it was parked there at car wash....
the bodykit kinda different....never see before...now it look more like RX-8 to me
i didn't take cuz that road is for high speed....didn't stop....i try next time stop and take pics...have to remember my camera as well
the big spoiler one no need take...looks ugly
MR_alien
post Feb 25 2009, 06:22 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

QUOTE(SiuYi @ Feb 25 2009, 06:19 PM)
MR_alien
the transparent one i think got led on the wing one..haha.juz wanna see how the bodykit look like..
erm......i dn't tink have LED...just a piece of transparent plastic holded by 2 steel only
spoiler is very high as well
for the other car....i'll try next time bring my camera and take a few snap shots

15 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0362sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 08:31 AM