Nike

MeToo
post May 26 2011, 02:09 PM

9,333 posts

I'm assuming its the grey one?

Anyway, its nice and casual, not too bling bling. GO ahead and get it.
reconcile
post May 26 2011, 02:13 PM

QUOTE(bugb34r @ May 26 2011, 12:37 PM)
care for another brand? nike is too common.
yeah go for OT , VERY non common

fact of the day : nike > ot
Jason
post May 26 2011, 04:15 PM

6,354 posts

its guy enough alright. not too complex to pull off. safe buy.
Stuffi
post May 26 2011, 06:14 PM

Orchid Malevolence.
1,154 posts

that is so dull
dvlzplayground
post May 26 2011, 10:27 PM

Web developer Nadzim.com
7,916 posts

QUOTE(wilsonphua @ May 26 2011, 12:01 PM)
I live in Miri, Sarawak....only got few shops sell original Nike...this is one of it...all imported from Vietnam..
i saw someone wearing a pair of these before. not bad la. wont look good for smart casual though

miri really not much choice so cannot complain lah tongue.gif
bidfordun
post May 26 2011, 11:13 PM

2,234 posts

Get it for casual wear. Im rocking this atm. I like the denim material. Plus it wont get dirty easily. Like the fact that it always looks like it blends with my jeans. U wont regret it!
wilsonphua
post May 27 2011, 10:10 AM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(dvlzplayground @ May 26 2011, 10:27 PM)
i saw someone wearing a pair of these before. not bad la. wont look good for smart casual though

miri really not much choice so cannot complain lah tongue.gif
i seldom wear smart casual, always T shirt and jeans..

QUOTE(megahertz @ May 26 2011, 10:29 PM)
ask ur dad to buy u a shoe? fcking lol
be a real man plz
lol, I'm not asking him to buy for me. The money I got from part time working. But I was just asking his opinions, and if he doesn't let, i cant really do anything

QUOTE(bidfordun @ May 26 2011, 11:13 PM)
Get it for casual wear. Im rocking this atm. I like the denim material. Plus it wont get dirty easily. Like the fact that it always looks like it blends with my jeans. U wont regret it!
you have the shoes?
jayxunned
post May 27 2011, 12:17 PM

478 posts

Looks like a Nike Dunk Low with Canvas to me...Look good on a pair of jeans or Khaki pants pair with T's. Grey color its quite popular now. Nike currently design something that is relevant to 80's and some dark dull color.

If the laces were grey and swoosh be dark blur then it's will be nice.
arold88
post May 27 2011, 03:35 PM

499 posts

if nt mstaken...
thats for gurl
bidfordun
post May 28 2011, 01:32 AM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(wilsonphua @ May 27 2011, 10:10 AM)
i seldom wear smart casual, always T shirt and jeans..
lol, I'm not asking him to buy for me. The money I got from part time working. But I was just asking his opinions, and if he doesn't let, i cant really do anything
you have the shoes?
yeah love it a lot. there is another variation which was released at the same time but it featured blue plaids.

Added on May 28, 2011, 1:33 am
QUOTE(jayxunned @ May 27 2011, 12:17 PM)
Looks like a Nike Dunk Low with Canvas to me...Look good on a pair of jeans or Khaki pants pair with T's. Grey color its quite popular now. Nike currently design something that is relevant to 80's and some dark dull color.

If the laces were grey and swoosh be dark blur then it's will be nice.
It is not canvas. it is denim material.

QUOTE(arold88 @ May 27 2011, 03:35 PM)
if nt mstaken...
thats for gurl
Nope, it wasnt.

This post has been edited by bidfordun: May 28 2011, 01:33 AM
wilsonphua
post May 28 2011, 12:13 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(bidfordun @ May 28 2011, 01:32 AM)
yeah love it a lot. there is another variation which was released at the same time but it featured blue plaids.

Added on May 28, 2011, 1:33 am
It is not canvas. it is denim material.
Nope, it wasnt.
How much did you buy?

and u picked the brown one or the grey one?
bidfordun
post May 28 2011, 02:29 PM

2,234 posts

i bought it at rm279 last year(may i think)

the one i got is the one u showed in the pic.
NecroPhilia
post Jun 6 2011, 04:00 PM

979 posts

anyone can advise me a nice nike shoes? biggrin.gif For outing not really for running or what else. Budget <RM300

This post has been edited by NecroPhilia: Jun 6 2011, 04:21 PM
bidfordun
post Jun 7 2011, 02:04 AM

2,234 posts

nike tennis classic. im gonna get a pair soon. the retail price is rm339 but the off season one is much better than the current season one and they are selling at half price only.

if price is still a concern get a pair of dunk low or cortez. can hardly go wrong with a pair of dunk low with subtle colorway like black or white.

however, refrain urself from getting some nike sport shoes or worse still futsal shoes, they look fugly with deniims. seriously, dun get nike sport shoes for casual wear. they are hideous!
sohartis
post Jun 8 2011, 01:09 PM

Any of you guys know where can I find this basketball shoe around Selangor?
It's called Nike Lebron VIII South Beach.

I believe this model was released around end of last year.

This post has been edited by sohartis: Jun 8 2011, 02:07 PM
elainor
post Jun 8 2011, 02:24 PM

Snap snap snap
1,095 posts

its impossible to find... U can only find it on ebay cheers!
cheesycake
post Jun 17 2011, 01:07 AM

302 posts

Anyone knows where I can find the high skinny dunks for women that is pink and White (sperm nd tz is the code)? And for what price? I am ordering online here in the uk if I am not certain I can find one back there
bugb34r
post Jun 19 2011, 09:24 PM

Pablo Honey
1,843 posts

QUOTE(Sheldon @ Jun 19 2011, 08:27 PM)
cheapest nike basketball shoe how much? got sale now?
It depends on the model and lineup. Range from minimum RM200, perhaps?
raul88
post Jun 19 2011, 09:27 PM

░░Madridista ░░
2,279 posts

QUOTE(bugb34r @ Jun 19 2011, 09:24 PM)
It depends on the model and lineup. Range from minimum RM200, perhaps?
i dont think can get rm200
minimum 300 maybe
bugb34r
post Jun 19 2011, 09:37 PM

Pablo Honey
1,843 posts

QUOTE(raul88 @ Jun 19 2011, 09:27 PM)
i dont think can get rm200
minimum 300 maybe
Yea, you're right. My bad.

35 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Top