SCI Kitchen
viralflu
Oct 10 2012, 11:04 PM
QUOTE(saimatkong @ Oct 10 2012, 08:05 AM) Is SCI still so bad now? Or has it improved? Looking at Puchong branch. Yeah, I m also looking at their one of their branch, they have this IPlus material which looks very nice, not sure how it compares to 3G material. SCI also has this Lumi quartz that looks very nice too. Very tempted but not sure how their service level is now. Any comment or experience to share will be greatly appreciated.
viralflu
Oct 11 2012, 10:08 PM
QUOTE(InYourDreamz @ Oct 10 2012, 11:24 PM) I'm getting mine done by SCI Setia Alam next week, will update you guys. Hi,thanks.looking forward to your update. U using the IPlus and Lumi quartz? Added on October 11, 2012, 10:10 pmQUOTE(Titan_Gunners @ Oct 11 2012, 01:18 PM) Hard to say..In a company, there will be many cabinet sifus...Some of them can do great job, some of them do average job.. My friend did use back their KC company which built a wardrobe few years ago. But the workmanship is bad, due to the cabinet sifus alreday left the company. This is very worrying indeed. This post has been edited by viralflu: Oct 11 2012, 10:10 PM
viralflu
Oct 17 2012, 09:38 PM
QUOTE(purplecane @ Oct 17 2012, 12:06 PM) Well, you should contact the sales person that serve you during Perfect Livin, didn't he/she gave you her name card or anything? All the while I have been dealing directly with the sales person who serve me when I pay deposit in home exhibition. The sales person did email me the drawings and final quotation after exact measurement at my home. Added on October 17, 2012, 12:08 pmAfter my KC and Wardrobe Installation, there are two defects found. I have called the sales person and now they are arranging someone to come and check. SCI has 6mths warranty period after installation. Will update here whether they will take any action upon my complaint on defects. The thing i learn is that the management sort off lost control on all the branches and sales person. Their advertisement recently in the newspaper stated a customer careline, anyone who tried calling this will be in for a nasty surprise. No one picks up!!! Call a few more times, someone will hang up the phone and you will not get through for the next 1 hour!! How i know? I was one of those who tried calling them! So this makes me very worried on whether to engage them. If customer careline do not care, which is very ironic when you advertised it as such, than i m not sure who will care once i paid up! This post has been edited by viralflu: Oct 17 2012, 09:42 PM