anyone thinking of joining cultizm's LVC contest in sufu? they're offering free shipping worldwide for any pair of LVCs!
i'm very tempted to get a pair of 1947 from them.
The premium selvedge jeans & raw denim thread V1
Sep 22 2009, 10:38 PM
105 posts Joined: Dec 2007 |
anyone thinking of joining cultizm's LVC contest in sufu? they're offering free shipping worldwide for any pair of LVCs!
i'm very tempted to get a pair of 1947 from them. |
Sep 22 2009, 11:57 PM
17 posts Joined: Jun 2008 |
nay for some reason im not so turned on by LVC, Im still saving up for a pair of Oki..
Oct 31 2009, 12:43 AM
712 posts Joined: May 2008 |
finally a dedicated thread for serious denim head..the other one is quite dead tho...
anyways...am about done with nudies...any other brand recommended? am on APCs now...waiting for the new standard to arrive...hehehe... |
Nov 1 2009, 08:04 PM
35 posts Joined: Feb 2006 |
QUOTE(treflip @ Oct 31 2009, 12:43 AM) finally a dedicated thread for serious denim head..the other one is quite dead tho... try samuraianyways...am about done with nudies...any other brand recommended? am on APCs now...waiting for the new standard to arrive...hehehe... just got my pair of Samurai S0500XX 15oz directly order from japan website http://www.kaizoku-pirates.com and shipped within 3 days with free hemming service with chain stitching..the boss of this shop is friendly and can communicate in english well |
Nov 1 2009, 09:04 PM
nicholas, post pic of yer sams dudee!
thanks for the link too. looks like a pretty decent shop. so it took 3 days to reach KL for japan? |
Nov 1 2009, 10:38 PM
QUOTE(goldlion @ Nov 1 2009, 09:04 PM) nicholas, post pic of yer sams dudee! thanks for the link too. looks like a pretty decent shop. so it took 3 days to reach KL for japan? ![]() ![]() ![]() they deliver on saturday n the item already reach malaysia on early monday..i self collect at poslaju shah alam on tuesday..total process 4 days including weekends.. |
Nov 1 2009, 10:44 PM
Wore this pair once ( less than 5 hours max!! )
This pair is size 29 but actual waist measurement is 32 Slim fit as this is a pair of Evisu Heritage 0005 fit Inseam is 34 no more tag and the tag beneath the leather patch has been cut off =) Condition: 9.99/10 No sign of wear or creases..as good as brand new from the boutique =) Selling For only RM650 PM me if interested or call me @ 0122699085 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Added on November 1, 2009, 10:46 pm QUOTE(goldlion @ Nov 1 2009, 09:04 PM) nicholas, post pic of yer sams dudee! how much was the total cost ? nice pair yo!!thanks for the link too. looks like a pretty decent shop. so it took 3 days to reach KL for japan? This post has been edited by treflip: Nov 1 2009, 10:46 PM |
Nov 1 2009, 10:49 PM
QUOTE(treflip @ Nov 1 2009, 10:44 PM) Wore this pair once ( less than 5 hours max!! ) around rm1000 inclusive shippingThis pair is size 29 but actual waist measurement is 32 Slim fit as this is a pair of Evisu Heritage 0005 fit Inseam is 34 no more tag and the tag beneath the leather patch has been cut off =) Condition: 9.99/10 No sign of wear or creases..as good as brand new from the boutique =) Selling For only RM650 PM me if interested or call me @ 0122699085 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Added on November 1, 2009, 10:46 pm how much was the total cost ? nice pair yo!! |
Nov 1 2009, 11:37 PM
ic ic..anyways..any of u guys know how i can get my hand on a pair of japanese blue selvage denim by uniqlo?
this one specifically:http://www.uniqlo.co.uk/catalogue/men/jeans/116392-blue-japanese-selvedge-denim-slim-fit-jeans this online shop if i;m not mistaken wont ship to malaysia..only UK... any other shop? Added on November 2, 2009, 3:45 pmevisu going for RM550!! fast deal!! This post has been edited by treflip: Nov 2 2009, 03:45 PM |
Nov 2 2009, 03:46 PM
64 posts Joined: Jul 2009 From: ë°´ì¿ ë²„ / 시드니 |
Nov 4 2009, 11:35 AM
Nicholas - awesome pair u have there. one of the very few ppl in m'sia rocking a pair of sams...respekt!
Treflip - maybe u could use a proxy service to get the uniqlos from japan. seen a guy in Garage Sales doing japan proxies. or you could always take a trip down to Singapore's uniqlo outlet. |
Nov 9 2009, 11:17 PM
guys my evisu is going for 450!!
Added on November 9, 2009, 11:17 pmpm me if interested..in need of cash This post has been edited by treflip: Nov 9 2009, 11:17 PM |
Nov 17 2009, 10:02 AM
hey guys..just receive news from japan denim seller that samurai will no longer produce their jeans with arcuate at back pocket. so grab a pair now b4 the old stocks sold out.
so sad to hear tis |
Nov 19 2009, 10:12 AM
921 posts Joined: Aug 2007 From: Maju Tower, Kuala Lumpur |
i prefer Edwin SEN salvage skinny..so smart
Dec 4 2009, 03:56 PM
4,249 posts Joined: Mar 2006 |
i hv a pair of uniqlo jeans, straight -regular fit....
hugs me just a bit but nth like a pair of skinnies of coz hw do i go abt with its first wash? when? hw do i wash? i feel i need to stretch it or rather it needs to be streched.. do advice peeps |
Dec 4 2009, 06:29 PM
2,447 posts Joined: Oct 2008 |
Just bought my 1st pair of True Religions and I'm loving it!
Dec 5 2009, 12:08 AM
4,249 posts Joined: Mar 2006 |
checked out bread n butter just a while ago
prices are indeed amazing especially for the ones denim aficionados LUST after; raw denim; RM1k ++ the pre -washed ones by evisu and the rest were of coz cheaper but u dun get ur own "customized" fade and folds This post has been edited by d3vilzzzz: Dec 5 2009, 12:09 AM |
Dec 6 2009, 03:13 AM
457 posts Joined: Mar 2007 |
----
This post has been edited by marsalee: Nov 10 2010, 04:13 PM |
Dec 6 2009, 10:54 AM
373 posts Joined: Jun 2005 |
i visit the BnButter sg in orchard, the prices there are almost the same (or maybe less) than MY.
however, they have more brands than BnB tangs kl. |
Dec 7 2009, 11:31 AM
Any of you guys would be interested in this?
Amongst the heaviest in the selvage jeans market currently. A brand new pair with tags, size 29. 21 oz japanese selvage denim so the heavier it is the nicer the fade will be =) price: RM880 (nego) [deal by this week and get it for only RM750] cod: kelana jaya, sunway, subang jaya interested parties contact me at 0122699085 http://www.nakedandfamousdenim.com/ http://www.nakedandfamousdenim.com/?page_id=78 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
| Change to: | 0.0321sec
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 01:47 PM |