I know it's not much,
But it's okay.
Keep on movin' on anyway

toda_erika_II
post Dec 15 2008, 09:35 PM

rawr~~
540 posts

QUOTE(Jamien @ Dec 15 2008, 10:32 PM)
Try already but I have been insomniac lately. I can't want to sleep. I've just got to sleep without noticing. AHHHHHH~~!!
turn off your PC, turn off your lights, turn off any machine that can make sound except fan.. lie down there...don't think of anything. don't get up no matter what. biggrin.gif
Kampung2005
post Dec 15 2008, 09:36 PM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

QUOTE(kikipi @ Dec 15 2008, 09:29 PM)
hmm wat kind of incidents?  unsure.gif
Year 2000, when i was in primary 5...........in tuition, i just said a joke, but unexpectedly it seems the joke offended her much.....

So, back at home, i received a call that said to me that her invitation for me to attend her birthday party, is CANCELLED.......i don't cry, but i feel sad and i thought me a lesson, that some words, although i don't intend to offend her (there was no such intention at all)..........i think that time, maybe i shouldn't talk with female that much...

In this case, that girl always come to my house for homeworks, she is also managed to pass PTS, but she turn down the offer to skip one year class (NOTE : This act is not related, it is just to tell what she did after the incident) and do not come to my home anymore

Year 2004, Form 3.....there was a girl, who asked me to help her homework, after i helped her.....she asked me to have a lunch with her at the canteen......somehow, days after that, a number of guys threatened to beat me because they thought that i wanted to steal GF.......nearly got punched until there was an intervention by a friend of mine.....

These two incidents, made me feel, indeed...........some people are untouchables, and i don't think i should talk too much with them...

So, the next year, when i took power of a school club, personally, i limit the number of female on the board.....thinking that was a right decision to do so...

My contact with female as a result, is strictly business, not casual in most cases, except a few exceptions

This post has been edited by Kampung2005: Dec 15 2008, 09:38 PM
WhiteWing
post Dec 15 2008, 09:36 PM

2,854 posts

QUOTE(Jamien @ Dec 15 2008, 09:30 PM)
mad.gif I will shave you bald the next time I see you..
can you shave mine also ??

QUOTE(kikipi @ Dec 15 2008, 09:31 PM)
ive made my decision... i decided to dump all the chais and go for luis instead
don't dump la,try pick me up and try mah ..

QUOTE(cheeann @ Dec 15 2008, 09:31 PM)
u also ma~  brows.gif  brows.gif
I where got so professional on love ... how you know I pro .. sweat.gif
TSkikipi
post Dec 15 2008, 09:38 PM

QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Dec 15 2008, 09:32 PM)
read carefully wat she wrote leh..  mad.gif
notty eric!

QUOTE(Jamien @ Dec 15 2008, 09:33 PM)
lol kiki starting a new octagon with girls? So you don't want pein and hawky dy?
eh why hawk pulak ? haha

hmm yeah.. i think girls better blush.gif do u mind if i .... blush.gif
peinsama

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(Jamien @ Dec 15 2008, 09:33 PM)
lol kiki starting a new octagon with girls? So you don't want pein and hawky dy?
Is that true? sad.gif

Then i guess, its time for me to wander around the world again and search for the ultimate warrior in me..

sad.gif
toda_erika_II

rawr~~
540 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Dec 15 2008, 10:36 PM)
Year 2000, when i was in primary 5...........in tuition, i just said a joke, but unexpectedly it seems the joke offended her much.....

So, back at home, i received a call that said to me that her invitation for me to attend her birthday party, is CANCELLED.......i don't cry, but i feel sad and i thought me a lesson, that some words, although i don't intend to offend her (there was no such intention at all)..........i think that time, maybe i shouldn't talk with female that much...

In this case, that girl always come to my house for homeworks, she is also managed to pass PTS, but she turn down the offer to skip one year class (NOTE : This act is not related, it is just to tell what she did after the incident) and do not come to my home anymore

Year 2004, Form 3.....there was a girl, who asked me to help her homework, after i helped her.....she asked me to have a lunch with her at the canteen......somehow, days after that, a number of guys threatened to beat me because they thought that i wanted to steal GF.......nearly got punched until there was an intervention by a friend of mine.....

These two incidents, made me feel, indeed...........some people are untouchables, and i don't think i should talk too much with them...

So, the next year, when i took power of a school club, personally, i limit the number of female on the board.....thinking that was a right decision to do so
touchy and sad... pats.. sad.gif

Intimidated

499 posts

*yawn*

Morning singles.
cheeann
post Dec 15 2008, 09:39 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(WhiteWing @ Dec 15 2008, 10:36 PM)
I where got so professional on love ... how you know I pro ..  sweat.gif
free shaving service~ laugh.gif
i'll need it after my long hair~ laugh.gif
Kampung2005
post Dec 15 2008, 09:40 PM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Dec 15 2008, 09:38 PM)
touchy and sad... pats.. sad.gif
Since then, i try to avoid arguements with females, knowing that wouldn't help if i argue with her, in this case, i simply offered myself to leave the scene
WhiteWing
post Dec 15 2008, 09:41 PM

2,854 posts

QUOTE(cheeann @ Dec 15 2008, 09:39 PM)
free shaving service~  laugh.gif
i'll need it after my long hair~  laugh.gif
Ya smile.gif
toda_erika_II
post Dec 15 2008, 09:42 PM

rawr~~
540 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Dec 15 2008, 10:40 PM)
Since then, i try to avoid arguements with females, knowing that wouldn't help if i argue with her, in this case, i simply offered myself to leave the scene
pls don be like that...
during primary 5, that girl is still immature.

during form 3, those guys are gays. so don't assume everyone around you is like that..be brave and explore more...
Jamien
post Dec 15 2008, 09:44 PM

2,647 posts

QUOTE(cheeann @ Dec 15 2008, 09:39 PM)
free shaving service~  laugh.gif
i'll need it after my long hair~  laugh.gif
doh.gif You guys are weird. tongue.gif If you really want I will. RM 50 per head. plus if not nice too bad. I only ever had 1 experience in shaving heads.

Poor kampung... *cuddle lil chickie...* I also got bad experience with boys. Sometimes our good intentions just become bad. smile.gif But you should not let it define the entire female clan. There are surely some who totally wanna be friends with you,, sincerely.

Kiki... blush.gif Means wat...

Lol poor pein. You get guy avatar. cannot hug. *pat pat...* ahahaha.
TSkikipi
post Dec 15 2008, 09:44 PM

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Dec 15 2008, 09:36 PM)

So, the next year, when i took power of a school club, personally, i limit the number of female on the board.....thinking that was a right decision to do so...

My contact with female as a result, is strictly business, not casual in most cases, except a few exceptions
*pats* *pats*
all i can say is.. be confident biggrin.gif and believe in urself thumbup.gif

QUOTE(WhiteWing @ Dec 15 2008, 09:36 PM)
I where got so professional on love ... how you know I pro ..  sweat.gif
dont dare to try anymore sad.gif

QUOTE(peinsama @ Dec 15 2008, 09:38 PM)
Is that true? sad.gif

Then i guess, its time for me to wander around the world again and search for the ultimate warrior in me..

sad.gif
awwww honey.. come hug hug hands.gif

u should know u're still the best rite? wub.gif

QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Dec 15 2008, 09:39 PM)
dont dot me ah i tell u tongue.gif
cheeann
post Dec 15 2008, 09:45 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(WhiteWing @ Dec 15 2008, 10:41 PM)
Ya smile.gif
btw do u have a knife? ?
i wanna cut d paper box later~
peinsama
post Dec 15 2008, 09:46 PM

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(kikipi @ Dec 15 2008, 09:44 PM)
awwww honey.. come hug hug hands.gif

u should know u're still the best rite?  wub.gif
mellow.gif I understand~
TSkikipi

QUOTE(Jamien @ Dec 15 2008, 09:44 PM)
doh.gif You guys are weird. tongue.gif If you really want I will. RM 50 per head. plus if not nice too bad. I only ever had 1 experience in shaving heads.

Poor kampung... *cuddle lil chickie...* I also got bad experience with boys. Sometimes our good intentions just become bad. smile.gif But you should not let it define the entire female clan. There are surely some who totally wanna be friends with you,, sincerely.

hmm hmm.. im a shy gal.. i dunno how to tell blush.gif
cheeann

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(Jamien @ Dec 15 2008, 10:44 PM)

dun worry~
i can use my dog's shaver 2 shave my own head 4 free~ laugh.gif
Jamien
post Dec 15 2008, 09:47 PM

2,647 posts

Lol. Now kiki break my heart. I phobia girls jor. cry.gif tongue.gif
WhiteWing
post Dec 15 2008, 09:49 PM

2,854 posts

QUOTE(kikipi @ Dec 15 2008, 09:44 PM)
dont dare to try anymore sad.gif
Have a nightmare ? sad.gif

QUOTE(cheeann @ Dec 15 2008, 09:45 PM)
btw do u have a knife? ?
i wanna cut d paper box later~
Knife ? DOn't have woh,can take from the showroom first la,they wanna talk rubbish then let them talk .. I take saja ...

126 Pages « < 122 123 124 125 126 >Top

0.0269sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 01:49 AM