terence: I can get a fair deal for you for Tags as long as you're keen in getting it
The Watches Thread V1
Mar 23 2010, 10:21 PM
71 posts Joined: Jan 2009 |
ck77, I also kena poison by omega PO. Hahaha.
terence: I can get a fair deal for you for Tags as long as you're keen in getting it |
Mar 28 2010, 11:22 PM
QUOTE(terencetoo @ Mar 28 2010, 09:13 PM) Guys went to Hour Glass n some other high end watch shop. Looks like SINCERE KLCC to me if you'd ask me. and yes patryn33 you were right, the price tag is RM104k.Spotted this on the display ![]() IWC...i was trying to peak the price right behind on the right side. [black IWC] Seems nice..guess exp though This post has been edited by Jr.Koh: Mar 28 2010, 11:34 PM |
Mar 30 2010, 11:29 PM
I know somewhere that sells that spaceship watch for about RM12k.. hmm.. The price increase for Tag will be soon but no idea when exactly it'll be, maybe 1st of april as well like what other brands are doing.
HW-Racer : I don't think it'll be a problem getting 20% off for omega. The RRP is currently RM12200 which will increase in the next 24 hours. terence: just withdraw the money n buy it. don't hesitate, u'll regret when u can't get it at the current price but to fork out another few hundred. The minimal percentage increase is 6%, I know someone who works in LVMH malaysia, so yea. This post has been edited by Jr.Koh: Mar 30 2010, 11:32 PM |
Apr 3 2010, 02:15 AM
The spaceship's photo looks like it has been cropped from a website
This post has been edited by Jr.Koh: Apr 3 2010, 02:18 AM |
Apr 6 2010, 12:46 AM
Apr 9 2010, 12:24 AM
Apr 18 2010, 12:42 AM
QUOTE(ngfamily @ Apr 17 2010, 10:44 PM) Heyz guyz who r expert in watches. Im planning to buy either tissot or seiko watch. Well, im planning to go to singapore in this june. So, do the price (after convert) and model of watch in s'pore better than m'sia? anyway, seiko or tissot? im 22 years guyz. Thanks anyway. -) From my own experience of buying watches in singapore, I can tell you that if you're keen in buying one from a local AD here and talk to them, you'll get a better price. Even by converting from SGD to MYR, you can see a huge difference in pricing; that is to buy in Malaysia is much cheaper. But of cos, Singapore do offer a wider range of what you're looking for compared to Malaysia Just checked with my AD on the day the price increased for Omega, the PO increased for about 430.. I forgot was it with discount or without. terence: you can see the lume on ur watch? I can't even see the lume when I'm in the dark for my carrera. Tags' lume suck This post has been edited by Jr.Koh: Apr 18 2010, 12:49 AM |
Apr 18 2010, 11:44 PM
From far you can notice the dude wearing ball in the cinema haha. especially like night train and spacemaster.. I would love to get my hands on a Port 7 days in near future, but the accuracy just shunts me off. IWC claims their watches are all within COSC limits, but my friend's BP is running + 11 sec a day after servicing it
This post has been edited by Jr.Koh: Apr 18 2010, 11:46 PM |
Apr 18 2010, 11:49 PM
Apr 23 2010, 01:31 AM
Correct me if I'm wrong. I believe Cortina do offer 0% installment for CIMB card holders up to 12months. You can give them a call and ask. I've received some brochures before with the collaboration of Cortina and CIMB. Cortina do offer private sales for the card holders tho.
Apr 27 2010, 12:23 AM
HW-Racer : post some shots
May 1 2010, 03:02 AM
Any sifus here heard of Automa Poletto? Interested in getting one for a daily beater haha. Italy brand but China movement? No idea but the watch is cheap for an automatic. about 1k+ Maybe patryn can give me some idea of it
| Change to: | 0.0474sec
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 12:48 PM |