My dad told me about the yamaha sale at kelana jaya
I agreed to go and see
We ate lunch and reach the place at 2.20
It was the first day
Fine..there were many stuff but so little people
Then as I reached there, a sales guy approached me
A drumset was bought and 5 yamaha F310 guitar too
So i was like wth? 20 minutes and I think the price is dead cheap
Since i play electric, I saw a couple of guitars there
And was looking through and something cought my eye
A black guitar which finger prints
The guy told me adik nak ke?
He then came near me
And whispered to take the guitar
So i asked how much, he said Rm2300
I was like hell no! and ain't buying that guitar
He told me that the price is not the selling price
He looked into a paper and told me that guitar is selling for 1000
My dad also looked at me with a stare
So I was holding the guitar and look carefully
Some customer which is very nice told me that guitar is awesome
He knows the about guitars very well from acoustic to electric
My dad told me that the price from 2300 to 1000 is unbelievable
So I bought the guitar
When I get back home, I plugged the the amp
And the sound made my ear deaf
Freaking awesome and the sound is like more than the 2300 guitar sound.
However it cost 1k ringgit!
My Flickr:Guitar
Pic uploded
This post has been edited by azrinarizz: Dec 14 2008, 10:39 AM
Dec 12 2008, 06:35 PM, updated 18y ago
Quote
0.0203sec
0.65
5 queries