127 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Bottom

LYN Myvi Owner's Thread V14, It's A Passion

TSgkl83
post Jan 5 2009, 04:05 PM

8,377 posts

QUOTE(patrickyeo21 @ Jan 5 2009, 03:32 PM)
not enough ummphhh, fix extractor la and exhaust system lor ...

maybe FC is another problem lo... sweat.gif
saru88
post Jan 5 2009, 04:32 PM

Average Joe
822 posts

im looking for auto 1... so if auto, go for viva or myvi better?
TSgkl83
post Jan 5 2009, 04:50 PM

8,377 posts

QUOTE(saru88 @ Jan 5 2009, 04:32 PM)
im looking for auto 1... so if auto, go for viva or myvi better?

request for test drive lo bro... sweat.gif
Full_throttle
post Jan 5 2009, 05:01 PM

sTeP oN iT Yo~!!!
1,070 posts

yalo...talk so long oso no point d...best way is 4 u to go test drive both cars urself...c which 1 u like best...

nothing's perfect..u wan more ummph, u hav 2 sacrifice a bit on d FC..vice versa...u wan smaller car which is easier to handle/park, u have to giv in on interior comfort...etc etc

anyway, Good luck
WildChai
post Jan 5 2009, 06:52 PM

Wut is this?
1,022 posts

Hi all,

Does anyone know where or who sells the display for the radio at the center console? wanna do some mod...need it just in case fried it.

thanks.
frankzane
post Jan 6 2009, 12:24 AM

664 posts

Sorry I din see anyone posting this Q earlier;

What is the "buzz" sound when we start the car?
apeq
post Jan 6 2009, 02:37 AM

33 posts

QUOTE(gkl83 @ Jan 5 2009, 03:13 PM)
if u expect for torque, avoid auto myvi... guarantee disappointing u...
i tested auto myvi before i buy manual myvi, i floored the pedal and the engine no enough ohmpppp...  sweat.gif
QUOTE(patrickyeo21 @ Jan 5 2009, 03:32 PM)
not enough ummphhh, fix extractor la and exhaust system lor ...
dats true..mine auto also after fix with new extractor and exhaust system can reach 0-100 in 12sec..i think should be okey..
and 165-170kmh top speed seems enough for me already..
Neo8663
post Jan 6 2009, 03:05 AM

1,244 posts

hi,guys wanna ask for the pearl white
if i lazy to wash car after sometime will it
turn to abit yellow......coz my fren waja already change
color liao rclxub.gif
TSgkl83
post Jan 6 2009, 07:20 AM

8,377 posts

QUOTE(frankzane @ Jan 6 2009, 12:24 AM)

what buzz sound?
"beep beep beep beep ... ... ..." or " beep.................................................." or mosquite sound? laugh.gif
kokifung
post Jan 6 2009, 08:13 AM

KnOw NoThInG...
2,682 posts

well.. i also notice that.. sometimes quite loud..
is nothing wan.. so call the car start up the ecu or car system.. check the air bag, abs, etc etc...

QUOTE(gkl83 @ Jan 6 2009, 07:20 AM)
what buzz sound?
"beep beep beep beep ... ... ..." or " beep.................................................." or mosquite sound?  laugh.gif
sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif

laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
hanjo55
post Jan 6 2009, 09:38 AM

270 posts

QUOTE(Neo8663 @ Jan 6 2009, 03:05 AM)
hi,guys wanna ask for the pearl white
if i lazy to wash car after sometime will it
turn to abit yellow......coz my fren waja already change
color liao rclxub.gif
Yup. Will change colour. They know that. That's why no more selling that colour.

This post has been edited by hanjo55: Jan 6 2009, 09:40 AM
MaD
post Jan 6 2009, 11:20 AM

its very irritating reading posts from u guys...

its has been a while i followed this thread...

might be on next week baru dapat My V, so can join u guys here...

Anyway, selamat berkenalan...newbie here
Full_throttle
post Jan 6 2009, 11:47 AM

sTeP oN iT Yo~!!!
1,070 posts

QUOTE(MaD @ Jan 6 2009, 11:20 AM)
its very irritating reading posts from u guys...
its has been a while i followed this thread...
might be on next week baru dapat My V, so can join u guys here...

Anyway, selamat berkenalan...newbie here
dude...what u sayin? started off with "very irritating reading our posts"...then ended with "join u guys here"..
so irritating u still wan join? make up ur mind 4 god's sake sweat.gif

anyway, all new&old myvi owners r welcome here

Added on January 6, 2009, 11:49 am

its norm..dun worry..just d ecu "startin up" & checkin d abs, airbag, etc nod.gif

This post has been edited by Full_throttle: Jan 6 2009, 11:49 AM
MaD
post Jan 6 2009, 12:01 PM

irritating, since i didnt get my V lah...

desperately need my V fast...

so kinda jelous parking here without the V...

* Don;t get me wrong...its only my monolog.. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by MaD: Jan 6 2009, 12:02 PM
Full_throttle
post Jan 6 2009, 12:15 PM

sTeP oN iT Yo~!!!
1,070 posts

QUOTE(MaD @ Jan 6 2009, 12:01 PM)
irritating, since i didnt get my V lah...

desperately need my V fast...

so kinda jelous parking here without the V...
* Don;t get me wrong...its only my monolog.. tongue.gif
aiya bro..say it clearly ma... doh.gif
its ok 2 park here 1st while waitin 4 ur Myvi...
still got lotsa parking space thumbup.gif
MaD
post Jan 6 2009, 12:22 PM

QUOTE(Full_throttle @ Jan 6 2009, 01:15 PM)
aiya bro..say it clearly ma... doh.gif
its ok 2 park here 1st while waitin 4 ur Myvi...
still got lotsa parking space  thumbup.gif
hehe, ya la...park here for a long time oledi,

I think will get the V by next week, its 1.3 premium, white color(if can get this color la)...

i hope tomoro is sunday.. rclxms.gif
Nelson88
post Jan 6 2009, 12:26 PM

522 posts

hello ppl... long time din reply 2 dis thread d... Juz send my vivi for service, cost me RM144... Next service gonna change air filter d... thought of trying out K&N drop-in but nd some feedback from u guys... any1 tried before d and can recommend me where 2 get at reasonable price?? smile.gif

Added on January 6, 2009, 12:28 pm
QUOTE(MaD @ Jan 6 2009, 12:22 PM)
hehe, ya la...park here for a long time oledi,

I think will get the V by next week, its 1.3 premium, white color(if can get this color la)...
i hope tomoro is sunday.. rclxms.gif
hi der... Juz curious... how long is ur waiting period for ur new myvi?? u getting white?? mine's white too... nice colour but have 2 maintain lor...

This post has been edited by Nelson88: Jan 6 2009, 12:28 PM
MaD
post Jan 6 2009, 12:33 PM

QUOTE(Nelson88 @ Jan 6 2009, 01:26 PM)
hello ppl... long time din reply 2 dis thread d... Juz send my vivi for service, cost me RM144... Next service gonna change air filter d... thought of trying out K&N drop-in but nd some feedback from u guys... any1 tried before d and can recommend me where 2 get at reasonable price??  smile.gif

Added on January 6, 2009, 12:28 pm

hi der... Juz curious... how long is ur waiting period for ur new myvi?? u getting white?? mine's white too... nice colour but have 2 maintain lor...
i sign the agrrement on 31st Dec, and the available V on the showroom only silver color, but i wanted the white 1, and plus i want a WSX plate instead of BKX, so i have to go to KL all by myself to register the plate number, used runner cost me 150, better i go there by myself...

so how long its take for you to get the car?is your car ready stock @ showroom?
Nelson88
post Jan 6 2009, 12:43 PM

522 posts

QUOTE(MaD @ Jan 6 2009, 12:33 PM)
i sign the agrrement on 31st Dec, and the available V on the showroom only silver color, but i wanted the white 1, and plus i want a WSX plate instead of BKX, so i have to go to KL all by myself to register the plate number, used runner cost me 150, better i go there by myself...

so how long its take for you to get the car?is your car ready stock @ showroom?
i'ld say the waiting list now is shorter d... u're luckier than me man, i gotta wait for almost 3 months before getting my car... mine is the first few batches of the SE model and a lot of ppl book white colour for SE that time... booked mine around end of April '07 and only gotten my car on July '07 and that is also coz my dad got connection with the the salesman if not the waiting period could be longer...

so wat's ur plan (for mod) when u get ur car?? lol tongue.gif
MaD
post Jan 6 2009, 01:04 PM

QUOTE(Nelson88 @ Jan 6 2009, 01:43 PM)
i'ld say the waiting list now is shorter d... u're luckier than me man, i gotta wait for almost 3 months before getting my car... mine is the first few batches of the SE model and a lot of ppl book white colour for SE that time... booked mine around end of April '07 and only gotten my car on July '07 and that is also coz my dad got connection with the the salesman if not the waiting period could be longer...

so wat's ur plan (for mod) when u get ur car?? lol  tongue.gif
walaweh...u encourage my dream..

hmm...i dont know, since im totally new on 'cars' that is why when i can't sleep, i always park here...
and it cause me felt jealousy.. unsure.gif

127 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Top

0.0307sec    0.23    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 10:45 AM