jasonlim
post Dec 24 2008, 07:59 AM

Bunga(R)
3,575 posts

QUOTE(cheeann @ Dec 24 2008, 05:54 AM)
for those who is working then it's ok~
but those whosaid wanna come but later FFK is really tulan~
wat kind of myvi ppl who dun have any spirit at all? ?
i was so tired after work n slep on my couch n jason woke me up n yet i wen there 2 accompany 2 jedi master makan there~
so for those who din't come ffk pls remember next time 2 check up ur schedule b4 said wanna come or y my name not in my list or watever so n those who neva pick up da phone/on da phone  pls dun talk or say anything about wanna come~
shame on u guys!!!  shakehead.gif  shakehead.gif
i support u cheeann notworthy.gif

especially those who nvr say kenot come but at the end keep quiet..no inform of absence doh.gif
firstknight
post Dec 24 2008, 08:58 AM

2,681 posts

i say i cannot come wor... hehe.. so not me ok...
cheeann
post Dec 24 2008, 09:00 AM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(firstknight @ Dec 24 2008, 09:58 AM)
i say i cannot come wor... hehe.. so not me ok...
it's ok~
i'll forgive those who is already married+children~ whistling.gif
but not always,ok? ? whistling.gif
hanjo55
post Dec 24 2008, 09:20 AM

270 posts

Morning people.

Me too wants to put A/C filter. When I turn on the fan, got a bit smell la. Can just put in is it?
Full_throttle
post Dec 24 2008, 09:31 AM

sTeP oN iT Yo~!!!
1,070 posts

morning guys...start my holiday today..yahooo~
later go tint shop tint my windshield...delayed so long cuz ni time
3M too costly..Aircool/Vkool fren said no good..asked me to giv raytech a try
Maye
post Dec 24 2008, 09:43 AM

129 posts

QUOTE(cheeann @ Dec 24 2008, 05:54 AM)
for those who is working then it's ok~
but those whosaid wanna come but later FFK is really tulan~
wat kind of myvi ppl who dun have any spirit at all? ?
i was so tired after work n slep on my couch n jason woke me up n yet i wen there 2 accompany 2 jedi master makan there~
so for those who din't come ffk pls remember next time 2 check up ur schedule b4 said wanna come or y my name not in my list or watever so n those who neva pick up da phone/on da phone  pls dun talk or say anything about wanna come~
shame on u guys!!!  shakehead.gif  shakehead.gif
u say me a? cos u sms me ... wen i reach home only saw the msg ler..
so sorry guyz!..
Full_throttle
post Dec 24 2008, 10:03 AM

sTeP oN iT Yo~!!!
1,070 posts

haha..he wont angry over cute piggy geh
Maye
post Dec 24 2008, 10:37 AM

129 posts

QUOTE(Full_throttle @ Dec 24 2008, 10:03 AM)
haha .. hope so ..
radioactive
post Dec 24 2008, 11:30 AM

1,857 posts

QUOTE(hanjo55 @ Dec 24 2008, 09:20 AM)
Morning people.

Me too wants to put A/C filter. When I turn on the fan, got a bit smell la. Can just put in is it?
it helps, but not 100% now since some dust particles has ended up in your cooling coil, combined with condensed water and gone stale.
Wuahaha
post Dec 24 2008, 12:29 PM

哇哈哈 :D
1,528 posts

QUOTE(Full_throttle @ Dec 23 2008, 11:11 PM)
lol...blame it on d designer..

btw, any1 using Raytech tint? comments plz?
I am using Raytech N85 ... consider quite good. Visible LT 60% UVR 99% IRR 85%.
Got it when I got my car. tongue.gif You should go to their workshop for demo, test with ur hand and see which one is better. icon_idea.gif

Check the brochure here:
http://www.raytech.com.my/range.html

This post has been edited by Wuahaha: Dec 24 2008, 12:32 PM
Full_throttle
post Dec 24 2008, 02:51 PM

sTeP oN iT Yo~!!!
1,070 posts

QUOTE(Wuahaha @ Dec 24 2008, 12:29 PM)
I am using Raytech N85 ... consider quite good. Visible LT 60% UVR 99% IRR 85%.
Got it when I got my car. tongue.gif You should go to their workshop for demo, test with ur hand and see which one is better. icon_idea.gif

Check the brochure here:
http://www.raytech.com.my/range.html
just went do tinting for my VV front windshield...chose Raytech V80...RM250..tat fella said V90 bit dark 4 front windshield...
tested different tints at their shop..okla...heat resistance is not as good as 3M/Vkool (of course lo..since price few times more for d other 2) sweat.gif
specs shud b: LT ~70% UVR 99% IRR ~80%... not included in their website d??? hmm.gif

wait 1-2days for it to "set"...hope every day hot&sunny thumbup.gif
riazorblues
post Dec 24 2008, 06:01 PM

359 posts

What the hell is TT??? so long here but still confius didn't know what is that..Well looks like wanna to join but dunno how..is it for modd myvi owner?? or just any kind of myvi can join?? arrrgh..pening2..but sound like fun to me...pls guys tell me more about TT
cyberfly
post Dec 24 2008, 08:11 PM

Web Dev Zero to Hero
706 posts

TT is teh tarik session.another name for gathering smile.gif
kokifung
post Dec 25 2008, 12:02 AM

KnOw NoThInG...
2,682 posts

QUOTE(Maye @ Dec 24 2008, 09:43 AM)
so sorry guyz!..
hmm.. i dun think he was saying u la..

QUOTE(Full_throttle @ Dec 24 2008, 10:03 AM)
yaya.. haha..
laugh.gif laugh.gif

QUOTE(riazorblues @ Dec 24 2008, 06:01 PM)
What the hell is TT??? so long here but still confius didn't know what is that..Well looks like wanna to join but dunno how..is it for modd myvi owner?? or just any kind of myvi can join?? arrrgh..pening2..but sound like fun to me...pls guys tell me more about TT
hm.. TT is short term for Teh Tarik..
means also gathering la..

small gathering.. sweat.gif
where we talk non sense and crap or blow water.. laugh.gif
cheeann
post Dec 25 2008, 12:02 AM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

ho ho hoo everybody~
cheeann
post Dec 25 2008, 12:03 AM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(Maye @ Dec 24 2008, 10:43 AM)
so sorry guyz!..
no worry~
i know u got ur main reason edi not like d others~ shakehead.gif
cyberfly
post Dec 25 2008, 12:21 AM

Web Dev Zero to Hero
706 posts

hi guys..just got my new myvi sxi this evening.how to use the bluetooth function?my phone is SE K750i/
hemen
post Dec 25 2008, 06:01 AM

read user manual lo..
peelfresh
post Dec 25 2008, 06:34 AM

733 posts

I'm havin some probs with my myvi 1.3A sad.gif
My idle RPM is too low and it makes my car vibrate. Especially when i on my aircond when the fan kicks in, its normal for the RPM meter to be a little high but then as the fan stops, it goes down too low and the car vibrates sad.gif but after that it goes right back up to the original state.

Anybody have this problem? i really dont' know what should i do with it
I've send it to my mechanic, he said it was the throttle body needs to be cleaned. After the cleaning, its working fine but only last for 5days. Then back to square one sad.gif

I've tried cleaning it 3 times but after 5days, it back to nomal. I even send it to perodua, they all cant solve my problem.

hope someone could help me with this problem of mine smile.gif

firstknight
post Dec 25 2008, 08:24 AM

2,681 posts

MERRY CHRISTMAS TO ALL MYVI USERS>>>>>

127 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Top

0.0365sec    0.26    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 04:14 AM