but then the price is a big difference plus if i'm getting an iphone 4 i might wait till the new iphone to come out only get one cause price cheaper or should i get a 3gs now?
Budget wise, i3gs is more suitable since you wanna wait for i5. It's up to you to decide. Price for i5 is unknown man.
I just got my ip4. But disappointed because someone used it before. How I know? Becoz there is someone Id still in it. Should I request for a new phone?
Someone in it? Where you purchased from? If you got your from local telco, they unseal the box right in front of you.
guys, im considering of getting an iphone. spoilt between 3GS or 4.
i heard iPhone 4's home button is problematic, like kinda loose and have to press quite hard summore
how about 3GS?
can one point out pros and cons for these two?
Same thing , its depends on how you use your iPhone. The harder you press, the higher the chance stand for a home button unresponsive defect. iPhone 4 is prominent to this problem even in the early stage. Not all, but majority of them kena already.
is anyone using iphone4 foreign set that works with gevey sim card here?
Gevey sim works perfectly fine for all the locked set. AFAIk, many types of gevey sim. Latest version of gevey will not require you to dial 112 if not mistaken. Check out with seller before purchasing one.
i want to buy iphone 3gs 32gb however, when i check the serial number, it stated there as iphone 3g but the model is mc489my and it is 32gb. can someone clarify is this phone is 3gs or 3g?
is there any way to differentiate which is locked set, which is unlock? bcoz i afraid if user bought a secondhand iphone, they will get conned. some of the seller claim their phone is official unlock but it is actually jailbreak unlock.
This tread, post number 1 & 2 has all the informations you need. If you still doubt about that, paste your model number here let us determine for ya.