If I am the mayor, I will sold off this land to make more profit, building semi-d & bungalows there...more profit & untung.....
Financial The Zest at Puchong Kinrara, Pls update the latest news ^_^
Mar 25 2009, 02:19 PM
334 posts Joined: Feb 2009 |
If I am the mayor, I will sold off this land to make more profit, building semi-d & bungalows there...more profit & untung.....
Mar 25 2009, 04:48 PM
QUOTE(babana @ Mar 25 2009, 04:04 PM) YEH! Babana,my thoughts to this project la - if really the cemetery comes up + no ramp + no lrt, still do-able coz... 1. cemetery? cemetery w/o crematorium is still ok coz its located at over 1km away. dun tink those bungalow residents will tolerate a crematorium there. if really a cemetery comes up, would just treat it as a park...at least there'll be some greens there instead of a building which obstructs my kl city view...lol 2. no ramp? the residents of bk9 bought their RM400k+ hses w/o even knowing that a ramp would someday be built! 3. no lrt? the nearest lrt is only 5 - 10 mins drive away at bukit jalil. also, those bk9 hseowners bought their hses w/o knowing that the lrt line would be extended! so in a nutshell...if everything happens, its definitely a bonus. if nothing happens...i'm already prepared for it la. basically if 1/3 happens, i'll be technically getting a 33.33% bonus already...lol! How is your loan ar... Approved at how many %? |
Mar 26 2009, 04:22 PM
Hi, PBB offer me -2.15 w MRTA but the locking period 5 years start from final drawdown. Loan include parking.
But im not interested with it. RHB offer -2.15 w MRTA locking period 6 years start from first drawdown. |
Mar 27 2009, 08:21 AM
Mar 29 2009, 12:40 AM
QUOTE(shiewwai85 @ Mar 28 2009, 11:23 PM) how come ? which branch u are submited to ? the PBB really "big small eye". and summore, indirectly want to reject me with the offer of BLR-2.0% whole tenure with 20 years tenure ZEC...WTF !!! damn angry with that.. Hi Shiewwai,Maybe PBB judge you from your age & income. Thats why u get lower. |
Apr 1 2009, 05:16 PM
Apr 8 2009, 04:13 PM
Hi Zest owners,
Did anyone tried to apply EPF for their 10% downpayment but facing rejection from KWSP because the purchased of the property is with a person that is no blood relationship for eg: friend or GF? |
Apr 9 2009, 01:28 PM
QUOTE(chenster @ Apr 9 2009, 10:48 AM) if that's the case.. it seems to mean that if buyer is not in relation.. his/her name must be on the loan as well? Chenster, you also taking loan out?well then.. just have to get a day off and check it out at KWSP.. the thing is we both wanna take EPF out and put in the loan account.. As I know, only can take out one of the individual from 2 that apply. |
Apr 9 2009, 01:51 PM
Apr 9 2009, 02:09 PM
Apr 9 2009, 02:18 PM
QUOTE(chenster @ Apr 9 2009, 02:13 PM) http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/992496/+40entry24992772 I thought we might be colleague.sauce/source for the LRT thingie.. -------------------------- menara olympia is far from weld rite? im somewhere around there.. u one of my client? just now my colleague told me she wave say hi but i totally ignored her.. cuz i didn't see her.. paiseh paiseh.. Haha... |
Apr 9 2009, 05:25 PM
QUOTE(yeohcsg @ Apr 9 2009, 05:21 PM) Yeah, OCBC is Non ZEC but with the fees financed into the loan, tat's y can give lower rates Actually when you really calculate, the difference is not really big.Higher loan amount, lower rates (BLR -2.3%) == Lower loan amount, higher rates (BLR -2.2%) But talking about convenience, RHB will be most prefer here. OCBC, less branch, wan to pay money either send chq or go to limited branch in KL. By the way, property below 250k for landed is difficult to buy. Unless Puncak Jalil will be the option. |
Apr 9 2009, 05:26 PM
I wonder the post# for this thread will goes up to how many?
Looks interesting... |
Apr 13 2009, 08:38 PM
Apr 14 2009, 07:58 PM
Hi Moiselle,
Welcome to the community. I really hope that the Zest Community can build a prosperous neighbourhood without crime. I really do not want to become like other condo where break in always happen. By the way, whr had been ou senior go. The ancestor of the comunity. Hahhaa... |
Apr 22 2009, 01:53 PM
QUOTE(batilcl @ Apr 22 2009, 01:29 PM) Hi all, Wah, this is so in & update wo...Here is the link for your convenince http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=73123359463 See ya, Cheers Added on April 22, 2009, 1:54 pmThe TT SA told me that the swimming pool is a half olympic size pool. Did anyone aware? This post has been edited by lakini80: Apr 22 2009, 01:54 PM |
Apr 23 2009, 09:04 AM
Then, who do we know if he or she is a Zest owner?
Apr 23 2009, 04:16 PM
QUOTE(ROCKEY @ Apr 23 2009, 04:07 PM) Just now I was mentioning about postpone on signing S&P, and need to write in letter to trinity towers. I have no issue & barrier in postponing my signing of SnP with Tee & Teoh & had done it many many times to postpone it.I've made my calls to Tee & Teoh to postpone my date of signing S&P. When I am writing my email. Trinity admin called in and follow up my kes. Found out that I should not be doing all these whereby the sales person of mine should have help me to solve my problem. Even calling lawyers to postpone my signing date if I wan to. The person call me to ignore the letter write in and offer me on helping me to contact the lawyer to settle the date (I've done earlier). There are some helpful person in Trinity and some not so helpful ones. Too bad my sales person is the one that is not so responsible and helpful. By the way, the withdrawal of money from KWSP is damn fast. It took only 3 working days. Very impressive. |
Apr 23 2009, 09:15 PM
I signed 2 weeks ago.
But the issue i faced was there were no follow up from the lawyer. I personally need to ring them up to check whether is my SnP ready & stamped for collection. The document that you need to submit to draw out the KWSP is: 1. Stamp Snp from the lawyer (make a duplicate copy as well) 2. Offer letter (make a duplicate copy as well) 3. IC (make a copy as well/up & down copy) 4. Fill in the application form which u can get it from the KWSP counter For your convenience, if u wan fast & hurry service, you all can go to the KWSP branches at Jln Raja Chulan. Just behind the Shell of Jln Raja Chulan. (nearby KELLY Services agency). There, i just need to settle my application in 10 minutes including waiting time. Because there nobody knows it this place. |
Apr 24 2009, 08:34 AM
QUOTE(ukuan @ Apr 23 2009, 10:22 PM) U guys already sign the bank loan agreement?? Im going to sign this in T&T tomorrow... Once this Loan agreement settle.. I think should all the process done and waiting for first draw-down only.. BTW, anyone know when exactly the first draw-down start?? Hi,I think it depends on when the developer first start to send the 1st bill to the bank. Probably by Jun or July. |
| Change to: | 0.0240sec
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 04:46 AM |