Financial The Zest at Puchong Kinrara, Pls update the latest news ^_^
chenster
Apr 1 2009, 05:20 PM
yeap.. she said first time buyer also.. the other banker bad also la.. ask him to sign.. but she dunno wat happen to that fella..
anyway, anyone know how to extract old BE form in hasil? i submit but like no response..
chenster
Apr 2 2009, 11:02 AM
got the eBE form already.. just a popup blocker.. dang..
pbb called say they received already.. but this PBB is dangerous.. they know how many banks i've applied my loan and which has approved.. they even know my partner recently resigned..!!
but she said only can offer me max -2.2 so now.. RHB -2.1 OCBC -2.3 PBB -2.2
which one is better?
chenster
Apr 2 2009, 12:37 PM
rhb better than ocbc? but it's 0.2 difference wor...
public bank really check maximum.. rhb only called to confirm my employment but public bank check so many things and need so many documents!
chenster
Apr 7 2009, 02:43 AM
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « QUOTE(babana @ Apr 6 2009, 10:27 PM) dropped by the sales office today on my way back home. 53 units remaining, which works out to almost 78% sold. if i'm not mistaken, 6 or 7 units of block b have been sold already too...all of which are facing pool.  wow.. not bad not bad at least some improvement from last time i went.. seems level 9 also snapped up fast.. 9+5 actually is 14th floor rite?
chenster
Apr 8 2009, 05:24 PM
crap ? means must get married only can withdraw from EPF? so they will check the SPA for the property names ?
chenster
Apr 8 2009, 06:21 PM
QUOTE(Hengjones @ Apr 8 2009, 05:51 PM) U can withdraw ur own epf account 2 if the property is in your name. As part of the withdrawal process you need to submit certify copies of your S@P as proof that you are the purchaser of the property. You can download the checklist from the EPF website. er... but the property has 2 names.. and lakini80 posted saying that he tried to apply EPF for their 10% downpayment but facing rejection from KWSP because the purchased of the property is with a person that is no blood relationship for eg: friend or GF? so if the property has 2 names but without any relations.. u will face rejections even u r one of the name on the property?
chenster
Apr 9 2009, 10:48 AM
QUOTE(Hengjones @ Apr 8 2009, 08:27 PM) I think he really need to check with EPF ppl. The only information that i can find is the excerpt below from the EPF website. "Pembelian sebuah rumah dengan individu lain yang tiada pertalian keluarga dibenarkan dengan syarat individu tersebut merupakan pembeli dan peminjam." at http://www.kwsp.gov.my/index.php?ch=p2memb...rawtype&ac=1027if that's the case.. it seems to mean that if buyer is not in relation.. his/her name must be on the loan as well? QUOTE dengan syarat individu tersebut merupakan pembeli dan peminjam. well then.. just have to get a day off and check it out at KWSP.. the thing is we both wanna take EPF out and put in the loan account..
chenster
Apr 9 2009, 01:43 PM
only one can take ? alamak.. so after 3 years the next can take? lolz..
chenster
Apr 9 2009, 02:05 PM
yea.. how'd u know that.. search thru previous entries huh..
anyway, will get one day to check with EPF..
chenster
Apr 9 2009, 02:10 PM
did u guys read on the LRT extension have an august deadline to start work ?
chenster
Apr 9 2009, 02:13 PM
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/992496/+40entry24992772sauce/source for the LRT thingie.. -------------------------- menara olympia is far from weld rite? im somewhere around there.. u one of my client? just now my colleague told me she wave say hi but i totally ignored her.. cuz i didn't see her.. paiseh paiseh.. This post has been edited by chenster: Apr 9 2009, 02:14 PM
chenster
Apr 9 2009, 02:43 PM
QUOTE(lakini80 @ Apr 9 2009, 02:18 PM) I thought we might be colleague. Haha... ahaha.. no ler.. menara olympia's HP ?
chenster
Apr 9 2009, 03:35 PM
lolz.. i went to sign last 2 weeks ago.. went both sat and sunday.. saw 2 diff couple went to sign tho.. dunno if they are forummers here or not..
anyway, PBB just called to inform offer letter is ready.. now i have 3 in my hands but i duno which to take..
PBB -2.1 OCBC -2.3 (90%) RHB -2.1
chenster
Apr 9 2009, 04:01 PM
everyone going for RHB? but it's -2.1 compare to -2.3 from OCBC ?
chenster
Apr 9 2009, 04:12 PM
yea... 3 elevators seriously is not enough ler.. imagine one breaks down/maintenance.. early morning rush hour gonna be bad.. i tot about this issue.. if stay high up.. definitely can get a place in the lift.. haha..
chenster
Apr 9 2009, 04:27 PM
QUOTE(cedrickang_8 @ Apr 9 2009, 04:16 PM) OCBC one is NZEC i think. the legal fee u have to bear urself. RHB same as OCBC -2.3 with the legal fee bear myself.so i prefer RHB.haha... OCBC they offer is financed legal fees.. which the fees will also include in but not exactly ZEC.. RHB + PBB i think is ZEC.. never really go through the docs yet.. mine.. RHB and PBB only -2.1 ----------- but if stay high up.. u will be the first few to board the lift.. so when it reaches to lower level.. the lift already full.. hahaha.. but if lift koyak means.. bad lor... run up..
chenster
Apr 9 2009, 05:13 PM
wonder y mosst ppl choose rhb huh.. altho OCBC is offering -2.3 and about the same terms and conditions..
chenster
Apr 9 2009, 05:32 PM
crap.. can i like get all 3 bankers sit together and let them explain to me the difference between each package they offer? hahaha...
chenster
Apr 13 2009, 02:08 PM
an update for EPF withdrawal...
if two person wants to withdraw from account2 of EPF and have no blood relations.. both the names have to be on SPA and also the loan agreement... they mention that they plan to loosen up also but not in the near future.. so in the meantime if not married yet and wants to take out money.. just make sure both names available in loan and SPA..
chenster
Apr 14 2009, 05:49 PM
QUOTE(moiselle @ Apr 14 2009, 04:54 PM) hi babana..wonder where's everyone. you the first to welcome me.. hehehe... thnx!! only a few left.. mine @ level 1, with private garden unit 07.. got the reason for that..hehehe.. to cure my frustration getting landed one. hope i still can see KL from this level.. hello there.. welcome.. This post has been edited by chenster: Apr 14 2009, 06:20 PM