Financial The Zest at Puchong Kinrara, Pls update the latest news ^_^

chenster
post Mar 12 2009, 04:29 PM

1,451 posts

guys...
standchart just called and say she cannot do the loan for me for zest..
now try to call my fren to make it happen.. but then i tell my girl dun bother.. since i guess they really are not loaning for this proj..

well.. she offered me rhb bank.. and i said i wanna try cimb, public and ocbc.. she asked to send her my details..
but im afraid my details will go to the wrong hands.. u know bank la.. they sell information here and there.. i might end up with a credit card from XXX bank..
chenster
post Mar 12 2009, 04:46 PM

1,451 posts

well.. u miss out..
im stayin bk5 too.. but girls' family house..
time to move to own house now..
i think zest is a good project and a good buy..
the only downside i see is the traffic problem..
overall i see more pros than cons..
chenster
post Mar 13 2009, 12:38 PM

1,451 posts

hey guys..
so actually the developer is darul dinasty or trinity towers?
or a joint project?
chenster
post Mar 13 2009, 02:25 PM

1,451 posts

babana... thanks
so fast need to sign SPA? i tot u booked on monday?

it's almost 1 week for me and i havent meet up any bankers yet.. hope to see CIMB later..
chenster
post Mar 13 2009, 04:42 PM

1,451 posts

how's the rate u guys have?

i will be meeting ocbc rep later.. she offers me -2.15 and she said is standard for the zest.. others have -2.0 only..

and i just went to cimb.. not realy good rate.. only -1.65 or -1.75 with MRTA 15 years.. flexi home loan.. so i guss cimb is out..
chenster
post Mar 13 2009, 06:26 PM

1,451 posts

i'm still waiting for her to call me.. she sms said stuck in jam..
we just talk over the phone earlier before i went to cimb..

i will get the full details later.. and im going to request for more altho she said it's special rate for zest..
chenster
post Mar 13 2009, 07:06 PM

1,451 posts

sorrie..
no news today... she just called say postpone the meeting to sunday..
will be at uptown to meet her then..
guess the traffic in KL here really bad..
chenster
post Mar 13 2009, 07:13 PM

1,451 posts

so u guys get ocbc for -2.15 too huh? anyone get more than that?

wer do u work in KL? i stuck right at raja chulan...
chenster
post Mar 16 2009, 12:27 PM

1,451 posts

wow.. so many ppl at raja chulan huh... jam is terrible ler but i dun follow the main raja chulan road..

anyway.. was just thinking of how the rental rate is gonna be.. with nearby lrt.. shop lots.. giant next door.. hmm... probably not gonna stay that long here..

anyway.. i cancelled the appointment with ocbc yesterday.. will meet her today.. but the thing is, i not yet get my payslip in this year yet.. and the epf can only print up to dec last year too? it's 7 days already and i need to get a loan quick!
all of u guys sign ur SPA in 14 days time? or u take longer?
chenster
post Mar 16 2009, 01:33 PM

1,451 posts

ohh...
so then good for me.. hehe.. im only pending my payslip and EA form only..

but then im already thinking of gettin ocbc (-2.15).. any other better rates out there ?
chenster
post Mar 16 2009, 02:54 PM

1,451 posts

if standchart really offers.. then ring me up..
but i dun think so ler.. cuz few of us here already try with standchart..
chenster
post Mar 18 2009, 05:56 PM

1,451 posts

wow..
only 2 days never logged in and already so many pages!

well then.. yesterday lawyer just called me to inform that my SPA is ready!
she ask me to set an appointment to sign.. the prob is i not yet get any loans!

so far ocbc is offering -2.15 semi flexi (standard) and im hoping for more..
public bank offers -2.0 but i mention other banks offer more.. and he'll try to get me -2.2 minimum..

and later gonna meet rhb at weld..
chenster
post Mar 18 2009, 06:36 PM

1,451 posts

QUOTE(propcritic @ Mar 18 2009, 06:00 PM)
Wah, bro...meeting at Weld somemore.  You not joining our group for RHB's loan?
alright..
just back from meeting with rhb banker..
seems she's offering -2.2 and everything else is good.. so far ahead of ocbc (-2.15) and public bank..

This post has been edited by chenster: Mar 18 2009, 07:55 PM
chenster
post Mar 19 2009, 11:30 AM

1,451 posts

QUOTE(gunnerstkd @ Mar 18 2009, 10:42 PM)
You mean you are getting blr-2.2 and also ZEC?.. wow..

Added on March 18, 2009, 10:43 pm
wah  shocking.gif  trusted.. u juz joined ah... u only hav 3 posts wo...  doh.gif
u guys really terror la.. can online most of the time?

anyway.. i think i have the best offer from RHB so far..

-2.2 ZEC and MRTA.. but im planning to take shorter term of MRTA.. she said it wont affect my -2.2
erm.. there's 2 package.. one is with withdrawal function.. charge of setup fee 200 and then minimum 5k per transaction and RM50 processing fee..
another is can withdrawal of minimum 1k per transaction and setup fee of RM200 as well..
can't really remember the details..
she was late tho and keep apologising.. and so i said to her to fight more for me.. she said she will ask for me to see if can get more than -2.2 ..
and she said this package is specially for The Zest project.. -2.2 or -2.1 with and w/o MRTA respectively..
chenster
post Mar 19 2009, 12:05 PM

1,451 posts

huh ?
that's weird..
i tot the less risk u got.. the more they will loan you?
cuz u back records are clean.. maybe u do not have any loans.. like car loans and CC debts/repayment.. so they duno ur background..

cuz as far as i know.. if u have good loan repayment for ur car loans.. ur credit cards.. no CCRIS CTOS etc etc.. u will have better change to get approve.. and also can demand for better offer..
chenster
post Mar 19 2009, 12:27 PM

1,451 posts

maybe u got the wrong banker? haha..

chenster
post Mar 19 2009, 02:11 PM

1,451 posts

QUOTE(propcritic @ Mar 19 2009, 12:41 PM)
Bro, your rate not as good as some with the group leh....ours some got BLR-2.2 W/O MRTA ZEC (those with good profile) and some BLR-2.15 W/O MRTA ZEC.  Those with more than 1 unit, rates even better.  Hehe..I'm actually dealing and have negotiated with the one who fixes the rates in RHB, the head of consumer banking in Malaysia, so the rates should be the best kua... biggrin.gif
isn't mine -2.2 same with ur group?
just that i want to get MRTA with my loans.. and it's ZEC too.. hmm.gif
chenster
post Mar 19 2009, 02:35 PM

1,451 posts

yea.. she mention to me with MRTA and without MRTA also -2.2 for me..
but i want MRTA...
and she mention for this project rhb already set at -2.2..
and that's y i was asking her to try to get more for me.. like a special case..
chenster
post Mar 19 2009, 03:07 PM

1,451 posts

QUOTE(propcritic @ Mar 19 2009, 02:43 PM)
I think unlikely leh...got letter of offer?  I negotiated with the one who fixes the rate on behalf of a group....unless she's RHB's Chairman's daughter... tongue.gif   Just make sure the officer did not over promised...
im waiting for the good news lor.. for more than -2.2
but can be just empty promise only.. sad.gif
she's some manager i guess..

not sure bout w/o MRTA.. but it seems she offer straight -2.2
then i ask about MRTA and stuffs..

This post has been edited by chenster: Mar 19 2009, 03:47 PM
chenster
post Mar 19 2009, 04:07 PM

1,451 posts

MLTA is life rite?
and u will get back certain amount after the policy ended?
wat is MITA?
MRTA is only premium of 3k maybe? for 10 or 15 years..
and then this rhb offer is i can get back certain amount if i somehow sell my property before the MRTA ended..

--------

need to ask another thing..
how u guys postpone to sign the S&P huh?
the lady lawyer keep asking me to sign eh.. and reminding me that this weekend is the deadline.. doh.gif

This post has been edited by chenster: Mar 19 2009, 04:10 PM

7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0421sec    0.26    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 01:55 AM