Financial The Zest at Puchong Kinrara, Pls update the latest news ^_^

citron
post Jun 5 2009, 10:57 PM

40 posts

QUOTE(Hengjones @ Jun 5 2009, 02:48 PM)
When i knew about this project i was interested in the golf view but in fact the view is only available for Blck A and furthermore the sales talk mentioned it was for Korean investors.  cry.gif

Added on June 5, 2009, 1:54 pm
Guess have to console myself by thinking about the risk of having golf ball breaking my balcony or window...kekekke icon_idea.gif
On another note, if you buy Block A with golf view, I think you will be sharing the view with hundreds, if not thousands of the low cost aprtment residents...and they can also see you too... sad.gif which I think a lot of us would not appreciate...
So I still think Block C is better rclxms.gif
citron
post Jun 9 2009, 01:08 PM

40 posts

QUOTE(gamenoob @ Jun 9 2009, 08:22 AM)
If I read correctly, it should be sink incinerator. Very handy and great for avoiding clogged up kitchen sink. With this, you won't see the S trap anymore under your sink and will almost every "craps" wash away down to IWK without clogging up your pipe. Even chicken bone will be grind off. So less wet garbage to stink up ur kitchen which is why you see lots of ads in US/EU/JP where they have the garbage bin inside the cabinet because its meant for dry waste.

But becareful, every year people get injured with this thing.
The sink grinder or incinerator (whatever you call it) is used to grind soft waste like vegetables/cooked meat/tofu, NOT bones. Let's not encourage people to grind bones there (Bolehland mentality here lah...then we have beef bones doh.gif , fish bones shocking.gif , pork bones shakehead.gif and what have you sad.gif )...coz it will clog up the pipes in your own sink and the rest of the pipes in the building. And for bigger bones, you might just blow up the motor in your sink too rclxub.gif when you start to grind it....
citron
post Jun 10 2009, 12:09 PM

40 posts

[quote=gamenoob,Jun 10 2009, 11:37 AM]
Citron

I guess my engrund must be too powderful too that my explanation come across as encouragement for people to grind bones with incinerator.

Have you actually use the sink incinerator before? There are meant to grind off everything literally! While you should not using the sink incinerator to rid all your kitchen garbage but its main purpose to grind off all waste into small and fluid form for ease of flushing so it does not clog up your piping.

As for blowing up motor, never have it happen for years of using it. There are so strong even when I accidently drop some drumstick bone, it just grind it off.

For the bolehland mentality, its exist everywhere... you can read all the news about stupid people do what they did with the incinerator. I can soon read malaysian disposing his sup gearbox with the incinerator... brows.gif brows.gif notworthy.gif

Added on June 10, 2009, 10:41 am

Hiya Gamenoob,

It has been some time since I used a sink incinerator in the US...but I guess all through the years they have actually perfected it (the sink incinerator) to such powerful machine....impressive tongue.gif
citron
post Jun 11 2009, 07:18 PM

40 posts

QUOTE(Hengjones @ Jun 11 2009, 02:39 PM)
How can one would have dis feeling from cemetary?
when one is "six feet under" cry.gif , one would have "that" "feeling"...though I seriously doubt you would want that feeling just yet... tongue.gif

citron
post Jun 17 2009, 10:59 PM

40 posts

QUOTE(eugene jk @ Jun 16 2009, 12:47 AM)
Zest with students?? NOOOOOOOOO  shakehead.gif ~~~

Zest far away from Uni and Colleges.. Plus Point  thumbup.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif  icon_idea.gif  rclxms.gif  brows.gif  rclxm9.gif
rclxms.gif "hear, all ye good people, hear what this brilliant and eloquent speaker has to say!" rclxms.gif
I SECOND THAT..... rclxm9.gif
citron
post Jul 27 2009, 01:47 PM

40 posts

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image

Update update a bit lah...with the Zest original inhabitants shown as well...hehe tongue.gif

0.0454sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 12:06 AM