QUOTE(dEviLs @ Apr 23 2009, 10:41 AM)
going to sign tomorrow, but i am not the owner, my gf is lol
i currently holding a stanchart card already tongue.gif
they accept stand chart card?
ROCKEY
post Apr 23 2009, 11:27 AM

189 posts

QUOTE(shiewwai85 @ Apr 23 2009, 11:08 AM)
y should write in and postpone the SNP signing Ceremony wo ? so big meh...waste paper..i dont think they keep the letter lo...n summore...u keep on saying you are bz...they cant stop you mah..keke
They said they can remove my booking if i didnt pay tat day.
Dun care i call lawyer and ask for postponing and send email la.
Damn ma fhun....
ROCKEY
post Apr 23 2009, 04:07 PM

189 posts

Just now I was mentioning about postpone on signing S&P, and need to write in letter to trinity towers.

I've made my calls to Tee & Teoh to postpone my date of signing S&P. When I am writing my email. Trinity admin called in and follow up my kes.

Found out that I should not be doing all these whereby the sales person of mine should have help me to solve my problem. Even calling lawyers to postpone my signing date if I wan to. The person call me to ignore the letter write in and offer me on helping me to contact the lawyer to settle the date (I've done earlier).

There are some helpful person in Trinity and some not so helpful ones. Too bad my sales person is the one that is not so responsible and helpful.
ROCKEY
post Apr 24 2009, 02:51 PM

189 posts

anyone having freebies from the zest like.. aircon?
ROCKEY
post Apr 24 2009, 06:27 PM

189 posts

Zest is really lack of freebies. biggrin.gif haha We need some freebies.
ROCKEY
post Apr 25 2009, 02:51 PM

189 posts

Hi guys, can I ask what RHB offered to you? and which package have you all sign up? hope you all dun mine to share.
ROCKEY
post May 3 2009, 02:27 PM

189 posts

Sign SnP yesterday. Sign until my signature also different dy
Nice pic banana.
ROCKEY
post May 6 2009, 12:14 PM

189 posts

I signed my SnP after 3 weeks of booking. Forgot about the letter write in thing. Loan approved and waiting call from bank. Wondering which one to sign.
ROCKEY
post May 8 2009, 01:02 PM

189 posts

when only can get the SnP. I wanna take the money out from EPF. I sign my SnP last week. Dunno when only can get my copy.
ROCKEY
post May 11 2009, 02:24 PM

189 posts

QUOTE(eugene jk @ May 8 2009, 01:24 PM)
Hi ROCKEY, I remember that we can ask lawyer to get a copy for EPF related matters. Check with them..
QUOTE(Hengjones @ May 8 2009, 01:30 PM)
You have to tell the lawyer on your arrangement to withdraw epf funds. Thereafter, they will speed up their process to stamp your documents and once it is done, they will release a copy of the stamped S&P for you to complete the checklist of epf withdrawal.

You dunt have to ask the lawyer to CTC your photocopy cos they will charge you. Once u have obtained the original you can make a photocopy urself. On the date of application to the EPF, you just need to show them your original and submit the photocopy together with the rest of the documents required in the epf checklist.

The EPF officer will certify the documents without ch icon_rolleyes.gif arge.
Thank you very much guys for you information.
biggrin.gif notworthy.gif
ROCKEY
post May 11 2009, 02:55 PM

189 posts

I just wan them to finish up the project asap... now the construction is 0. is like waiting the baby to grow up.
ROCKEY
post May 15 2009, 11:22 AM

189 posts

wondering whos ontop at B 12 01....
ROCKEY
post May 21 2009, 09:51 AM

189 posts

QUOTE(cedrickang_8 @ May 21 2009, 09:48 AM)
got one question here, who taking the RHB loan? do we can do the prepayment during the construction period?thanks.
u can check wif ur banker. but mine is yes..
ROCKEY
post May 21 2009, 02:28 PM

189 posts

QUOTE(lakini80 @ May 21 2009, 01:07 PM)
Hi all,

Those who took RHB loan, did the Officer ask for RM200 for processing fees as stated in the Letter Offer?

Anyone pay for it?
i didnt pay any.
ROCKEY
post May 21 2009, 03:02 PM

189 posts

different branches give different package and talk differently. i straight talk to the branch manager. get everything clarified.
ROCKEY
post May 24 2009, 11:13 AM

189 posts

QUOTE(cchewhoong @ May 24 2009, 10:20 AM)
This "approved ramp" is something that they have to build - that's how I was told...
Anyway this ramp thingy is not part of the S&P...
of course... they r not selling the ramp to u also. is like LRT is not part of your snp too. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by ROCKEY: May 24 2009, 11:13 AM
ROCKEY
post May 26 2009, 10:03 AM

189 posts

QUOTE(happy_gal @ May 25 2009, 07:25 PM)
Me too.. the lawyer neva call me also.. btw, i'd like to ask anybody here take public bank loan and compare it against rhb loan ah?..

Public bank
BLR-2.15
My own cousin is the banker
I think PBB is counting from the date of the FINAL payment, nt very sure..
RHB
BLR -2.2
Somebodyelse dunno if they can service me if i have any querries regarding my loan later on o nt..
5 years from the date of loan payment.

I have already got approval and the LO has been issued by PBB but havent sign cause im still waiting for RHB. That RHB woman keep telling me no terms and conditions but my cousin told me becareful there might be a catch which u will not be able to realize now..

So how ah?.. any comments ah?...
pbb lock down 5 years after last payment.

rhb 5 started from loan approval date. minus the construction period u still have around 2 years like tat b4 u can refinance to another bank. is short and i think if u have problem with the terms, u will just wait for 2 years for that.

pbb still have some terms and condition too. every bank does. from my opinion, under construction prepayment will help a lot on saving up ur paying interest. A thing to clarify, to all... there is no bank that don't allow u do pay your principle in construction period.If there is no statement in ur agreement shows that u cant allow to do prepayment on construction period. so maybe just read through or ask. If there is no state, there will not be a problem. because, the loan will follow everything on ur agreement you sign.

no banks will do rugi business. they just finding some way to earn more from you. do check on the withdrawal too... some bank "says" they let u have prepayment on construction period but dun allow withdrawal at construction period. Check the agreement, if is really so... well just pretend you doing your saving for 3 years la. after 3 years you can do withdrawal also.
ROCKEY
post May 27 2009, 09:32 AM

189 posts

Didn't really realize Block C and Block B have different layout.

Anyway.. issit that once Block B is finish sold, The Zest is consider fully sold out? Since Korean investor will be taking up block A.
ROCKEY
post May 27 2009, 10:33 PM

189 posts

an idea come to mind... korean invester doesnt mean they have to stay here. they purchase at a lower price until the whole building is build then zest will open block A sales again to public with a higher price.

thats also called korean investers.
ROCKEY
post Jun 1 2009, 04:09 PM

189 posts

Everything done on my side.. last thing is to take EPF out. n wait 3 years for the construction to complete. Cheers~!

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0507sec    0.24    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 09:20 PM