QUOTE(sk_lim_taurus @ Dec 16 2008, 05:41 PM)
sorry.. u mentioned that u 'stay near there', where actually u meant? Puchong or Kinrara? emm... what is BK5 stand for?
Kinrara Giant. BK - Bandar Kinrara, seksyen 5.Financial The Zest at Puchong Kinrara, Pls update the latest news ^_^
Dec 17 2008, 09:35 AM
3,589 posts Joined: Nov 2004 |
Dec 17 2008, 10:15 AM
179 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
QUOTE(suiteng @ Dec 17 2008, 09:35 AM) ooh.. then is really near to the project lor. r u staying in the double story there? how is the environment there? do u like to stay there? if i decided to take the project, then we can b neighbor liao.. (even thought still got a distance.. haa...) but i really wish to know whether nice to stay there or not. |
Dec 29 2008, 07:07 PM
1,479 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
Hi Guys..
Zest @ Kinarara 9 is Service Apartment, its built on commercial title and on freehold land.. There will be 720 units in 3 blocks on a 5.6 acre land, quite high density I think. Location is good. In future, there will be a ramp built to link the opposite road into Kinarara 9, that will make the accessibility even better. Price is reasonable IMHO.. about RM200 per sqft.. ranging from 1110 sqft to 1213sqft. Better than Setia Walk which is going Rm 320 per sqft Developer is Trinity Towers, the one who built Heron Residency. Each unit comes with 2 carpark, great plus point. No landed property can go below RM 250,000 in Kinarara area, unless area like Tmn Kinrara or Puncak Jalil. I am very attracted to this project, but commercial title.. kinna set back for me visit their webside www.thezest.com.my and their office in Bandar Puteri for more info.. cheers |
Dec 30 2008, 09:24 AM
Hi, Eugene.
Could you tell me what actually is the difference of commercial and non commercial title? I only know that the electricity and water charges are expensive. Others not really know. TQ~~ p.s.: Are you agent from the project? This post has been edited by sk_lim_taurus: Dec 30 2008, 09:24 AM |
Dec 30 2008, 01:57 PM
QUOTE(sk_lim_taurus @ Dec 30 2008, 09:24 AM) Hi, Eugene. Hi,Could you tell me what actually is the difference of commercial and non commercial title? I only know that the electricity and water charges are expensive. Others not really know. TQ~~ p.s.: Are you agent from the project? I am not an agent.. just tat i came across this project. There are tonnes of info regarding the different of land title in the internet and its just too much to elabroate here.. I am also still learning here and I had just requested the developer to feedback on any chance of converting the accessment, quit rent, and utilities tariffs to residential rate just like what is being done for e-tiara subang jaya and viva residency jalan ipoh. setia walk is also trying to convert to residential rates (according to setia walk sales person). I would suggest that you pay a visit to the sales office @ 37, jalan 1/2, bandar puteri puchong (opposite giant). As agents always says:" view it to appreciate it Good luck~ |
Dec 30 2008, 02:44 PM
OIC... So is there any possibility for the conversion?
In fact, I've been visited their office last 2 weeks. So far i'm satisfied. most probably will lock an unit there. but before confirm the purchasing, i still wish to get some advice. some more need to go thru some details and the loans package... What is your opinion after run thru the project. Pls share your point of views, +ve or -ve also can. TQ~~ This post has been edited by sk_lim_taurus: Dec 30 2008, 02:46 PM |
Dec 30 2008, 11:26 PM
Maybe I will lock a unit as well 1st, a lot of research about to do before they call up to sign the SnP by end of february.
If the developer refused to convert it to resedntial rate, it will be a big no no for me. There are other things to consider like the surrounding and future development around kinrara and bukit jalil. kindly note that bandar kinrara is at the edge of selangor border and alam sutera (beside bandar kinrara) belongs to kl. There are some draft plan in the klcity2020 plan for bukit jalil area and it also play an important factor for amenities and property appreciation. With the current economy situation, buying under construction property also kinna risky.. Anyway, just look in the price 1st.. den decide later.. good luck |
Dec 31 2008, 01:48 AM
29 posts Joined: May 2008 |
hie..
i'm from Standard Chartered and staying Avilla Apartment Puchong jaya..i know a lot of agents,if u dun mind u can look for subsales like Aseana Condominium @ Bandar Puteri rm300k-rm400k or Avilla Apartment rm190k-rm220k@ Puchong Jaya, these 2 projects actually is just completed not long and low density =) another choice is Casa Desa @ Tmn Desa also not bad..also just completed not long =) price is around rm280k-rm380k if u got any questions regarding housing loan,do give me a call Seow Yee Standard Chartered Bank Mortgage Sales Executive 012-2073139 |
Dec 31 2008, 08:40 AM
QUOTE(eugene jk @ Dec 30 2008, 11:26 PM) Maybe I will lock a unit as well 1st, a lot of research about to do before they call up to sign the SnP by end of february. If the developer refused to convert it to resedntial rate, it will be a big no no for me. There are other things to consider like the surrounding and future development around kinrara and bukit jalil. kindly note that bandar kinrara is at the edge of selangor border and alam sutera (beside bandar kinrara) belongs to kl. There are some draft plan in the klcity2020 plan for bukit jalil area and it also play an important factor for amenities and property appreciation. With the current economy situation, buying under construction property also kinna risky.. Anyway, just look in the price 1st.. den decide later.. good luck http://www.hba.org.my/main.htm i'm also doing some study now. if there is any updates or alert, pls share with me, can? TQ~~ Added on December 31, 2008, 8:52 am QUOTE(hiro-san @ Dec 31 2008, 01:48 AM) hie.. Thank you very much, Seow Yee. Thz for giving the advice. Just that I'm trying not to stay 'inside' Puchong area cos my working place is in town area. some more, if >280k, then cant afford.. i'm from Standard Chartered and staying Avilla Apartment Puchong jaya..i know a lot of agents,if u dun mind u can look for subsales like Aseana Condominium @ Bandar Puteri rm300k-rm400k or Avilla Apartment rm190k-rm220k@ Puchong Jaya, these 2 projects actually is just completed not long and low density =) another choice is Casa Desa @ Tmn Desa also not bad..also just completed not long =) price is around rm280k-rm380k if u got any questions regarding housing loan,do give me a call Seow Yee Standard Chartered Bank Mortgage Sales Executive 012-2073139 I have friends that bought double story in Bkt Prima Puchong, only 290k. very good in design and is reputable developer. The only reason that I don choose is the location. not convenient for me to work. another 2 months time can get key lor.. anyhow, thz a lot, Seow Yee. If you have other projects that can recommend, pls do let me know ya. Arigato!!! Added on December 31, 2008, 9:00 am QUOTE(eugene jk @ Dec 30 2008, 11:26 PM) Maybe I will lock a unit as well 1st, a lot of research about to do before they call up to sign the SnP by end of february. Hi. May I know which sales agent do you talk to for the Zest project?If the developer refused to convert it to resedntial rate, it will be a big no no for me. There are other things to consider like the surrounding and future development around kinrara and bukit jalil. kindly note that bandar kinrara is at the edge of selangor border and alam sutera (beside bandar kinrara) belongs to kl. There are some draft plan in the klcity2020 plan for bukit jalil area and it also play an important factor for amenities and property appreciation. With the current economy situation, buying under construction property also kinna risky.. Anyway, just look in the price 1st.. den decide later.. good luck This post has been edited by sk_lim_taurus: Dec 31 2008, 09:00 AM |
Dec 31 2008, 09:40 AM
Hi lim,
thanks, I had gone thru the link before.. anyway, good piece of info I am very bad with names, I can't rememeber what is the sales girl's name. |
Dec 31 2008, 09:47 AM
QUOTE(eugene jk @ Dec 31 2008, 09:40 AM) Hi lim, oic.. haha.. doesn't help.. thanks, I had gone thru the link before.. anyway, good piece of info I am very bad with names, I can't rememeber what is the sales girl's name. Keep in touch ya. oops.. urs one is sales gal ar.. my agent is called Andrew, very responsible person HAPPY NEW YEAR!!! |
Jan 1 2009, 07:58 PM
Manage to lock in a unit yesterday. Still have about 2 months to think it over.. The booking fee is refundable if buyers decide to withdraw.
Now I have to scout for loan package and seek advice from the loan officers as currently I am taking loan for another apartment near TPM which already tenanted. No doubt its a good location and still manage to escape the jam in puchong jaya if you decide to go to KL. The service apartment is surrounded by high class resedential, thus environment will be much better. I am a big fan of kinrara area but the landed property is just too expensive for me.. What to expect as I had just started working 3 n half years ago. Puchong will be a promising area with lots of commercial building comming up. The Puchong Corporate Financial Center office tower in bandar puteri, Setia Walk, The Verve, IOI new wing, 1 Puchong Business Park, and IOI Boulevard. Puchong is also lacking of good condos and service apartments, currently only Aseana Puteri, Casa Puteri, La Vista, Koi Tropika (sorry if I miss out any other condos around). The rest are mid cost apartment. These are supplemented by Setia Walk Solace, Zen Residence and Zest @ Kinrara 9. I have spoken with the manager and she said that utilities tariff can be converted to residential rate just like what they had done for their previous project, Heron residency, but can't promise for accessment and quit rent. Maintainence fee Rm0.16 per sqft, lowest i have everseen for a serviced apartment. If you decide to rent out, they can arrange tenant for you FOR FREE.. Anyway.. Happy New Year.. This post has been edited by eugene jk: Jan 1 2009, 08:17 PM |
Jan 2 2009, 11:16 AM
Yeah!!!
I've booked a unit as well. Level 15. It is a corner unit. I'm now looking for the loan packages as well. |
Jan 2 2009, 12:22 PM
www.money3.com.my
you will be able to find tonnes of housing loan info.. mine is corner unit as well, away from the main road and facing alam sutera (east). Mine is level 5, if plus the 5 storey of carpark then mine will be about level 10. To me, its sufficient enough for me as higher floor is more expensive, pocket not deep enough This post has been edited by eugene jk: Jan 2 2009, 12:40 PM |
Jan 2 2009, 02:00 PM
hee.. i've been visit the website before.
i did consider your unit before. i've heard from my agent. the banks that tied up to this project are EON bank, CIMB bank, UOB banks.. let's find out which offer the not bad packages. Good luck to us. |
Jan 2 2009, 02:57 PM
Yup, Unit 12 .. because I want to stay away from noise coming from the main road, corner units have more privacy and all rooms have better air ventilation, although I think Type B has better layout
Thanks for the info... do keep in touch This post has been edited by eugene jk: Jan 2 2009, 03:00 PM |
Jan 2 2009, 06:02 PM
ya ya..totally agree with u. i also wanna avoid the noise so i choose unit 12. still can have KL view + green view + away fr the main road.
type B has larger balcony.. i'm only sad that there is no utility room. ai.. no perfect one. if not, other types got no selling point liao. haa... btw, do u feel like fully flexi home loan is better? cos my frens choose semi flexi. they said better wor.. confuse |
Jan 4 2009, 02:59 AM
29 posts Joined: May 2008 |
hie..fren..what is the project name and developer name?
if it not Standard chartered end financier,maybe i can tied up with this project.. sk lim,if u want to know more about flexi loan or semi flexi, u can private msg me =) Thank You |
Jan 4 2009, 01:16 PM
Zest @ Kinrara 9
Developer: Trinity Towers property type: Serviced Apartment I had spoken to the developer and they mentioned that SC will not provide financing to buyers for this project. |
Jan 4 2009, 07:36 PM
474 posts Joined: Nov 2007 |
QUOTE(eugene jk) Zest @ Kinrara 9 Developer: Trinity Towers property type: Serviced Apartment I had spoken to the developer and they mentioned that SC will not provide financing to buyers for this project. What other bank provide financing for this project? I know OCBC bank is not at the moment (cause i'm OCBC mortgage banker myself Anyway if you are looking for a property, do give me a call. Provide me the details, your budget and preferance and i'll try to match some property for you. And if you have inquiries about OCBC mortgage loan, do give me a call. will do me level best to assist you. Regards, Merce Chua Mortgage Sales Executive OCBC Bank (M) Berhad 019 - 913 1127 ChuaCChie@OCBC.com |
| Change to: | 0.0320sec
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 07:59 PM |