AMD Athlon X2 7750 Black Edition reviewed, Dual core 2.7GHz K10/Phenom

maxburnz
post Dec 10 2008, 01:42 AM

698 posts

newly release?
cant seem to find any value to buy it...of course if it is darn cheap then people will..

phenom price is dropping hard for the time being
maxburnz
post Dec 30 2008, 01:53 AM

698 posts

if i wanna go for amd.now with still 55nm rite?ccf is a very good hsf rite?then 45nm intel coz the surface that touch the hsf is bigger.
maxburnz
post Dec 31 2008, 04:43 PM

698 posts

looking for this chip.where is it???
maxburnz
post Jan 1 2009, 01:57 PM

698 posts

ya..i cek the online pricelist.never listed.3weeks streak go to lyp to cek pricelist.wanna go today.thx for the info.wanna try it maybe but still considering..dunno a worthy upgrade coz maybe im better with phenom be or phenom 2 later
maxburnz
post Jan 2 2009, 09:30 PM

698 posts

BE dont have hsf
maxburnz
post Jan 4 2009, 11:39 AM

698 posts

oo...sori for the wrong info.got hsf sumore.hmm..nice.it is on par with e5200 or e7200?
maxburnz
post Jan 5 2009, 11:41 AM

698 posts

worth it to upgrade for this gem?or is it not a gem at all.highest oc is what?
maxburnz
post Jan 5 2009, 05:21 PM

698 posts

then if i need to change my mobo then surely i got a better deal to get intel mobo and e7200..

maxburnz
post Jan 11 2009, 11:55 AM

698 posts

i want to buy this or wait sumore till am3 proc came out?need to upgrade my proc la
maxburnz
post Jan 21 2009, 03:48 PM

698 posts

although it's defective,it still have a decent performance.
and dont simply sayit defective.who knows what happen at the factory or what their strategy.
maxburnz
post Jan 25 2009, 02:17 AM

698 posts

i knew that the core is unactivate in 7750.i just think dunt simply says it defective and say to peoples dun buy it.

it still a decent performance proc for me.with a nice price also..
(if only i can find anyone can oc this proc to 3.8-4ghz with air cooling)
maxburnz
post Jan 25 2009, 03:13 PM

698 posts

waiting for it...coz so far onli 3.4ghz i can see around.only beating stock e8200

0.0169sec    0.60    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 12:27 AM