Sex with love, Wrong to have sex without feelings?

Tak3shi
post Dec 11 2008, 05:00 AM

431 posts

QUOTE(asiuol @ Dec 9 2008, 03:48 PM)
I'm not sure fortunately or unfortunately, but lately i've been getting or perhaps offered into an opportunity to have sex without feelings. These people are all attached with BFs.  blink.gif

Is it a growing trend? I am told by these people that, it is not wrong because it is more like a feel good activity. Just like going out watching movie and having dinner. It's just an activity to make us feel nice. rclxub.gif

For the record, i have not submitted to any of these "requests". brows.gif  Trust me, its really difficult. Sometimes hormone take over my brain. shocking.gif  What do you all think and would you do it or try?
I won't do it.

What on earth are these girls thinking? Sleeping around when they have partners, why get attached in the first place?
Tak3shi
post Dec 12 2008, 03:02 AM

431 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Dec 10 2008, 04:34 PM)
There's nothing wrong with it per se, if you understand why those moral values exists, and choose to stick by them, its cool smile.gif

The problem I see is that people are repressing an essential part of them, and that leads to improperly developed individuals.
Going by your logic we would have countless amounts of perverts/rapists, psychopaths and murderers. laugh.gif

Rules/Laws and morale values are meant so society doesn't degrade itself and turn utterly chaotic, in a world without boundaries lawlessness abounds. Cheers.

Added on December 12, 2008, 3:06 am
QUOTE(KuzumiTaiga @ Dec 11 2008, 05:08 AM)
that's the nature of men  yawn.gif
I do agree, men are more inclined towards a degree of unfaithfulness, it's a man ego thing whereby the amount of girls slept with equates to how macho or great he is. But for girls it's sleep with more than 1 guy and you're a slut, wait you don't even have to sleep just flirt and you're branded a slut.

There's a certain degree of unfairness with regards to this but i agree on one thing, infidelity shouldn't be tolerated irregardless of which gender one belongs too.

This post has been edited by Tak3shi: Dec 12 2008, 03:08 AM

0.0183sec    0.25    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 07:55 AM