Advice Wanted Should I confront, my new bf

aurora97
post Dec 9 2008, 03:04 PM

八方來財
3,789 posts

QUOTE(AngelOrDevil @ Dec 9 2008, 02:58 PM)
Just started a new relationship with a guy. We knew each other online and last week I got to meet him in person. He confessed and I accepted. However I feel like he is not really that into me as I found out he's been checking out some other girls. I'm not sure if he think I'm the one for him which is why he is still searching. Should I ask him now? or should I wait till the relationship goes longer and see how it goes? FYI he is working at sg now, so I don't get to meet him everyday.
wait a second here... online meaning LYN forum, mmorpg, Msn or... etc.. is he from another country or local?

some other details u might want to fill us in on.
aurora97
post Dec 9 2008, 03:06 PM

八方來財
3,789 posts

QUOTE(@lice~~ @ Dec 9 2008, 03:03 PM)
Yes, u should let him know.. it's better that he know now than later.. if he find that he couldn't accept it then better say bye bye now.. some guys just like to flirt and just for fun but some did it for purpose..
sa-yang lama tak jumpa, dahlah lama sangat sudah rindu sama u.

0.0147sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 10:26 AM