** HTC Touch HD LYN's Official Thread **
Dec 12 2008, 04:08 PM
146 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
i book ady n paid deposit, but 2day not free to pick up coz ned to work ma... will pick up 2moro..
Dec 12 2008, 04:18 PM
77 posts Joined: Mar 2006 From: Setia Alam |
Dec 12 2008, 04:33 PM
365 posts Joined: Dec 2007 |
i not the boss la.. if im the boss.. wah.. nonit work so susah larr.. haha
and nonit pay for it right.. lol |
Dec 12 2008, 04:34 PM
146 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
Dec 12 2008, 04:36 PM
77 posts Joined: Mar 2006 From: Setia Alam |
Dec 12 2008, 05:35 PM
757 posts Joined: Jan 2008 From: Kuala Lumpur |
Went to PC Fair just now... nos of booth sells the HD. Nice but still expensive. They quoted me - RM3299 with extra pouch and Jabra BT. 8GB inclusive. PDA Expert booth already clocked 50 units sold today!
Dec 12 2008, 05:54 PM
640 posts Joined: Mar 2006 From: S.Jaya, Selangor |
is maxis selling already?
Dec 12 2008, 06:35 PM
2,308 posts Joined: Jul 2007 |
Dec 12 2008, 06:42 PM
67 posts Joined: May 2008 From: Malaysia |
really ? but i cant found at maxis website .. !!
Dec 12 2008, 07:19 PM
80 posts Joined: Jul 2008 |
Handphone Fair @ Menara PGRM Cheras
Date: 11th to 14th December 2008 (Mid Night sales [12am] on 13th Dec) HTC Touch HD is now in stock! Come check it out the most awaited PDA phone in 2008. Read about our promo here... http://freshgear.wordpress.com/2008/12/11/...handphone-fair/ Handphone Fair Official Website http://www.handphonefair.com/Hand_Phone_Fa...GRM_Cheras.html |
Dec 12 2008, 07:33 PM
1 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
I got my phone around the afternoon from PDA expert. They sold it for 3350 with the one memory card reader, extra pouch, and 1 year extended warranty + a bluetooth headset. I really was looking forward for this phone but it really doesn't meet my expectations but i had no other choice but to buy this as i had been looking at this forum for the last 1 month trying to see when this phone is gonna get launched and i guess i am too impatient to wait any longer for any other phone-
I am having trouble adding favorite contacts to the touch flow as it keep on crashing and i can't seems to change the desktop background and its kind of annoying to see the yellow background... Anyways they had quite a lot of applications installed including mapking with malaysia and singapore map... Anyways thanks for all who had posted on this link as it really helped me to find out when the phone was gonna get launched... And one more downfall of the phone is it keeps on getting heated up when its on charging- i bet you can iron ya shirt with that. This post has been edited by artwork: Dec 12 2008, 07:41 PM |
Dec 12 2008, 07:51 PM
Dec 12 2008, 09:11 PM
67 posts Joined: May 2008 From: Malaysia |
artwork , post some pic let us syok syok ...
how is the feel when using it ? will it lag or wat pls tell some feedback here ... |
Dec 12 2008, 09:19 PM
757 posts Joined: Jan 2008 From: Kuala Lumpur |
Tested at PC Fair... the 'clean' TF3D seems to be in perfect health. Fast! Got this strange yellow flower wallpaper installed. The screen maybe HD but not that great i think. I prefer my TD screen.... HD screen not so sharp/bright??? Those who already got it maybe could gives better review??
Dec 12 2008, 10:01 PM
4,092 posts Joined: Feb 2006 From: PENANG |
QUOTE(SFOD-D @ Dec 12 2008, 09:19 PM) Tested at PC Fair... the 'clean' TF3D seems to be in perfect health. Fast! Got this strange yellow flower wallpaper installed. The screen maybe HD but not that great i think. I prefer my TD screen.... HD screen not so sharp/bright??? Those who already got it maybe could gives better review?? yes correct, my earlier TD screen look sharper than THD could be THD has Big Screen and its brightness abit higher than TD. but overall still acceptable la.Cool Topbar Color icons. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Syiok syiok photos » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « honestly, HD seem abit BIGer quite uncomfortable while kept inside my pocket .. Nyaaa... i keep it This post has been edited by evilpuppy: Dec 12 2008, 10:24 PM |
Dec 12 2008, 10:50 PM
597 posts Joined: May 2006 From: Penang 2nd Bridge / MRT - V8 Kajang |
QUOTE(artwork @ Dec 12 2008, 07:33 PM) I got my phone around the afternoon from PDA expert. They sold it for 3350 with the one memory card reader, extra pouch, and 1 year extended warranty + a bluetooth headset. I really was looking forward for this phone but it really doesn't meet my expectations but i had no other choice but to buy this as i had been looking at this forum for the last 1 month trying to see when this phone is gonna get launched and i guess i am too impatient to wait any longer for any other phone- congrats on the phone and Welcome to The HD World!!I am having trouble adding favorite contacts to the touch flow as it keep on crashing and i can't seems to change the desktop background and its kind of annoying to see the yellow background... Anyways they had quite a lot of applications installed including mapking with malaysia and singapore map... Anyways thanks for all who had posted on this link as it really helped me to find out when the phone was gonna get launched... And one more downfall of the phone is it keeps on getting heated up when its on charging- i bet you can iron ya shirt with that. sorry to hear bout ur probs, however i don't think any of us HD users are facing the prob ur having.. my advice is for u to take the phone back to PDA Expert and have them hard reset it (or u could do it urself), or ask them for a new set.. bout the heat while charging, most phones do that.. but i must agree with u that u could iron a shirt with this HD while it's charging.. hey, look on the bright side, u get a PDA with a big screen, a 5mp cam, GPS, and also a built in iron.. mr. evilpuppy.. how come ur top bar got colour and the start menu is HTC logo? juz wondering.. mind to share ur tweak? This post has been edited by termignoni: Dec 12 2008, 11:10 PM |
Dec 12 2008, 11:07 PM
termignoni check xda developer there got a threat taking about this
Dec 12 2008, 11:11 PM
4,092 posts Joined: Feb 2006 From: PENANG |
@termignoni
Top Bar Color Icons Download from here i've lost the source from xda-developer , will addin once i found the source. anyway hv fun. follow #1,2,3,4 instruction for installations. |
Dec 12 2008, 11:15 PM
597 posts Joined: May 2006 From: Penang 2nd Bridge / MRT - V8 Kajang |
QUOTE(evilpuppy @ Dec 12 2008, 11:11 PM) @termignoni i'll add at post #1 ya.. Top Bar Color Icons Download from here i've lost the source from xda-developer , will addin once i found the source. anyway hv fun. follow #1,2,3,4 instruction for installations. |
Dec 12 2008, 11:48 PM
2,308 posts Joined: Jul 2007 |
| Change to: | 0.0198sec
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 02:34 AM |