All Things Jasper (Xbox360), No Discussion on Modded Console please

Thrust
post Dec 1 2008, 11:54 AM

Power To The People!!!
3,760 posts

I'll join the 360 bandwagon is 3RROD is fixed. Damn I wanna play Star Ocean 4 and Gears 2.
Thrust
post Dec 27 2008, 10:45 AM

Power To The People!!!
3,760 posts

QUOTE(rhoyo @ Dec 27 2008, 10:43 AM)
YES Just got my JASPER from tech . gonna power it up babeh .. 3rd xbox laugh.gif
Zephyr > Falcon > Jasper?? 3rd XBOX360 rclxms.gif
Thrust
post Jan 15 2009, 06:43 AM

Power To The People!!!
3,760 posts

QUOTE(gempakstarz @ Jan 15 2009, 12:17 AM)
Hi guys,

Need your advice..Do you think i should wait for the Jasper 60GB pro or should i just go with the current 60GB Falcon? FYI i'm considering the unmodded version.
Of cos you better wait for JASPER 60GB PRO... The current Falcon still has quite a high rate of getting RROD. If you wanna risk your money, you're free to do so sweat.gif
Thrust
post Jan 18 2009, 10:13 PM

Power To The People!!!
3,760 posts

Ya, I own a JASPER. I always play around 3-4hours, no problem... The unit is not hot at all.

I think you better go for JASPER.. MY PS3 is sitting next to it collecting dust sad.gif
Waiting for White Knight Chronicles to be release.. In the meantime, I have Tales Of Vesperia, Last Remnant, Lost Odyssey, Infinite Undiscovery, Blue Dragon and Gears Of War 2 to accompany me. tongue.gif
Thrust
post Jan 31 2009, 09:48 AM

Power To The People!!!
3,760 posts

QUOTE(sigung @ Jan 31 2009, 09:34 AM)
Just got my Jasper few days only. Have question to ask x360 sifus and masters.
How to make the dvd drive run quiter. Some game damn noisy la blush.gif
Get a HDD and install the game into it.

0.0295sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 01:31 PM