All Things Jasper (Xbox360), No Discussion on Modded Console please

Jeff2009
post Mar 24 2009, 08:18 PM

27 posts

Hi guys, is this really TRUE that the OLD 20GB HDD can trigger an RROD i mean i saw on youtube that their jasper got an ERROR E68.

Some are TRUE, Some are NOT.

You know what, I snapped back my hdd bcoz mine was still working till now. No corruption or nothin although I've already backed up some of my few save files into 256MB MU to me

This post has been edited by Jeff2009: Mar 24 2009, 08:19 PM
Jeff2009
post Mar 25 2009, 11:31 AM

27 posts

QUOTE(navigator @ Mar 25 2009, 10:41 AM)
So just continue using it until it break.

Why so worry about it? doh.gif

Most of us use 20GB HDD and most of the 3RRoD still due to console problem
What do you mean by that?!

somebody tell him about this. I don't wanna freak out here.

Bcoz mine is still worked till now. *great, do i Have to took it out over again?*

From what youtube guy named nikirfan says:-

It's quite weird, i've been using my 20GB HDD for 3 months now on my Jasper Arcade, I even played NFS Undercover installed on it. There's definitely nothing wrong using 20GB HDD.

This post has been edited by Jeff2009: Mar 25 2009, 12:37 PM
Jeff2009
post Apr 3 2009, 10:24 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(rybyt1 @ Apr 3 2009, 12:51 PM)
just bought xbox 360 pro jasper 60 gb 3 days for 1400 plus 10 games free.

street fighter 4 is one of the free games.
try to play it but turn out its not game but a movie.

DAMN!
What do you mean? I mean it turns out to be a DVD movie in your new XBOX 360?

WEIRD!!!!!!
Jeff2009
post Oct 4 2009, 01:15 AM

27 posts

Guys, You think is this really TRUE that JASPER will definitely get the RROD?

This 2 videos PROVED what it is!! WATCH THE VIDEO!!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=S9IhPfvIVJg

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=G4fBPP1lqNc

Some people said it was really FAKE. But the user said they don't! Or isnt!?

I was like 'ARE YOU KIDDING ME!?' It's coming!!

This post has been edited by Jeff2009: Oct 4 2009, 09:19 AM
Jeff2009
post Oct 4 2009, 11:30 AM

27 posts

QUOTE(aaron_15ryderz @ Oct 4 2009, 10:56 AM)
ha2, yea...mine onced like that and scare the shit out of me...
after checked the plug, its running again..phew.. sweat.gif
Mine when i'm inserted an HDMI cable into the monitor, The power ring button wasn't even Green yet so I've quickly turn off the 360 before the red light occured. After that, it running again like he said.

And yeah, possibly they are idiots. I mean IF those 360 user said was TRUE, they don't care.

This post has been edited by Jeff2009: Oct 4 2009, 02:46 PM
Jeff2009
post Oct 9 2009, 10:38 AM

27 posts

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fmLuUpY-sMY

Aother JASPER-made PRO had an RROD!! Are you kidding me?
Jeff2009
post Aug 12 2011, 11:39 PM

27 posts

It's been 3 years that I had my 360 console. Hope this console won't get the RROD this year.

WOW, this is my 2nd console.
Jeff2009
post Nov 12 2011, 12:05 AM

27 posts

QUOTE(Prime85 @ Aug 25 2011, 01:45 PM)
Bought my Xbox 360 60GB Elite Forza 3 set last year 13th March 2010 (Jasper set). One day before my birthday. Still working until now. Alhamdulillah.

Hope it wont kena the 3RROD. This is my second console. My first console bought in Japan when the first batch came out. That was Falcon set. 3 times kena 3RROD. Fed up already and got a new one for my birthday.

Well, Mine had a same thing.

Pro (zephr set? without HDMI output) dah kena RROD 6 times. until got an arcade set (Jasper set) bought in March 2009 & it still had NO rrod till now. Insyallah takkan kena punyer (I also bought a NYKO Intercooler TS back then before it solds out at Gamers hideout in February before I bought the arcade set).

0.0294sec    0.93    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 12:15 PM