its 3AM AND THE FIRES IS STILL ON!!!!(light my ciggs...)
Great News Guys! Welcome to COD:CS!, Yay... pardon my sarcasm
Dec 6 2008, 03:16 AM
129 posts Joined: Mar 2006 From: Klang |
its 3AM AND THE FIRES IS STILL ON!!!!(light my ciggs...)
Dec 6 2008, 03:21 AM
QUOTE(Strayfah @ Dec 6 2008, 03:19 AM) Instincts come with experience and skill. Randomness comes from luck. Working on my stuffs lah cb xDThey blend to make the sweetest of kills. But if you're talking about some random prenade which eliminates an entire team due to its weird landing, it'd say it's nothing to do with instincts. (Note random nade meaning the thrower himself never knew of such a thing and not intentional) I'm sure some of us experienced it before. And yeah I think I've had enough for the night as well, good night. Pixy you should go sleep as well |
Dec 6 2008, 03:30 AM
there is 1 thing i want to voice out long time...dont u think this arguement is endless??no matter how u guys argue the consequences is almost the same.Is Malaysia decisions whether which mod we will be playing..so i feel is kinda waste of time keep on argue-ing the same shit all over again...
Edited:We have our own rights to choose what RULESET that we are playing!~ This post has been edited by nightmarej4ck: Dec 6 2008, 03:33 AM |
Dec 6 2008, 03:41 AM
Dec 6 2008, 03:47 AM
Drebin:Endless Proxies Wars xD
Dec 9 2008, 03:14 PM
Aeon's Snoring= AA GUNS.....PLAK PLAK PLAK PLAK!!!!
| Change to: | 0.0187sec
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 01:49 PM |