125 Pages « < 76 77 78 79 80 > » Bottom

Single's Club V124, single life rocks...yeah,yeah...

catpig
post Dec 8 2008, 02:11 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(myboo_1988 @ Dec 8 2008, 02:04 AM)
new girls friend always appear everyday in my life..but can u really love her?o u just looking for replacement either to cure ur broken heart

in the end u will dump her n just hurting that girls feeling because u found out u dont love that girls as much as u love ur ex..i do that to cure my heart previously with 1 of my half white blood chinese gf..well im regret that she treat me so good n i dump her..because i m just using ppl feeling to cure mine

so i didnt find sum1 else..either no more feeling to kap lui..

p/s girlsfriend is just normal female friends
there is no one perfect in this world. look what u can do for now n future.

QUOTE(koesin @ Dec 8 2008, 02:05 AM)
ohmy.gif what happened?
are you ok?
dono leh. from early Oct my one afternoon my left ear hand n leg numb. my left ear like got water inside after swimming.

went to first doc, he said nothing.

went to second doc she said got bengkak inside and recommend me go c specialist, ENT, ear nose n throat.

then friday went n c ent d. need to do hearing test next week for the inner part of ear, outer part is ok.

haiz.. he said might be virus infection inside the nerve of my ear.

n he said two months d, if go n check earlier the chance of recover higher. which means my chance lower?

cry.gif

myboo_1988
post Dec 8 2008, 02:11 AM

Love The Way U Lie
754 posts

QUOTE(kikipi @ Dec 8 2008, 02:04 AM)
haha dunwan la XD im shy!
eh no la.. dont show me that face XD hahahahha
rmbr wat i told u..?0 u have the  1st priority  blush.gif

wow naked ?????  brows.gif 
waa.. u tiba tiba say bake a cake for me >"< nvr informed me earlier also...
but then no ppl give bday cake after bday wan ma XD ahahha
i got idea...we dont give...we campak on ur face i love this idea.
peinsama
post Dec 8 2008, 02:12 AM

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(catpig @ Dec 8 2008, 02:06 AM)
really?

tmr v go kiki hse n wait for u.
I promise i bring you sexy back cool2.gif

QUOTE(machine_1 @ Dec 8 2008, 02:07 AM)
true but nvr try nvr know!! shakehead.gif
such persuasion will never work on him, my friend. First, understand his frustration before proposing such solutions wink.gif
kikipi
post Dec 8 2008, 02:13 AM

QUOTE(catpig @ Dec 8 2008, 02:06 AM)
really?

tmr v go kiki hse n wait for u.

by the way, how many of u from klang here?
waa all come to my house ? ohmy.gif

and the purpose is to see pein naked? XD kakakakak notty catpig tongue.gif

QUOTE(dazzywazzy @ Dec 8 2008, 02:06 AM)
lol want to give u yesterday but u say u not going.. so how? ma give u while i still have time to do it lorrrr
aiks.. but its so mafarn wor..
why not just make it for ur family to eat ? unsure.gif biggrin.gif
myboo_1988
post Dec 8 2008, 02:14 AM

Love The Way U Lie
754 posts

QUOTE(koesin @ Dec 8 2008, 02:11 AM)
shocking.gif
why so jaw dropping ...bored of sex la..have u heard this frm a guys?im the 1st one..lol
silverhawk
post Dec 8 2008, 02:15 AM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(myboo_1988 @ Dec 8 2008, 02:09 AM)
i come up with a thread..u ask me to move on..

well thank u so much..i think we both have so much experience b4

yes i DIDNT WANT TO HAVE SEX with her..well what kind of guy i am?i dunno..i lost appetite to sex...now im regreting

i tell u what im workholic..i dont have time to have SEX also
then you only have yourself to blame doh.gif

QUOTE(koesin @ Dec 8 2008, 02:10 AM)
sinsin was sick for 2weeks... in the midst of recovery...
had a busy weekend... attended a seminar on sat afternoon and proceed to schoolmates wedding dinner at night. this morning went to bride's house (my schoolmate) to be jimui... attended another dinner just now... so tired!
wow, been very busy!!
Glad to know you're recovering though smile.gif

catpig
post Dec 8 2008, 02:16 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(dazzywazzy @ Dec 8 2008, 02:06 AM)
lol want to give u yesterday but u say u not going.. so how? ma give u while i still have time to do it lorrrr
yes i have good memory.. unlike someone
someone= me??

sorry dear

yes i DIDNT WANT TO HAVE SEX with her..well what kind of guy i am?i dunno..i lost appetite to sex...now im regreting

it's not ur fault for this. ya, move on. make urself happy/

QUOTE(myboo_1988 @ Dec 8 2008, 02:10 AM)
swt so far i and twlight fever oni...ling ling too...dunno the rest
oo..ok..

dazzywazzy

421 posts

QUOTE(kikipi @ Dec 8 2008, 02:13 AM)

why not just make it for ur family to eat ? unsure.gif  biggrin.gif
haha i'm makig quite abit.. no worries.. ;p
silverhawk

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

can I come too? I oso want to see pein naked unsure.gif
koesin

96 posts

QUOTE(catpig @ Dec 8 2008, 02:11 AM)
there is no one perfect in this world. look what u can do for now n future.
dono leh. from early Oct my one afternoon my left ear hand n leg numb. my left ear like got water inside after swimming.

went to first doc, he said nothing.

went to second doc she said got bengkak inside and recommend me go c specialist, ENT, ear nose n throat.

then friday went n c ent d. need to do hearing test next week for the inner part of ear, outer part is ok.

haiz.. he said might be virus infection inside the nerve of my ear.

n he said two months d, if go n check earlier the chance of recover higher. which means my chance lower?

cry.gif
do you swim often?
that day i went snokering a do a lil bit swimming in pulau payar, (the sea water damn salty) got sea water went into my ear also ma... but ok wor... anyway, you must take good care of yourself la... don't listen to loud music... (not sure makes sense or not also... by saying this)
don't cry.gif la... actually, you're girl or guy?
machine_1

QUOTE(myboo_1988 @ Dec 8 2008, 03:14 AM)
why so jaw dropping ...bored of sex la..have u heard this frm a guys?im the 1st one..lol
damn gay !!
kikipi
post Dec 8 2008, 02:18 AM

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Dec 8 2008, 02:08 AM)
hahaha laugh.gif
kiki would rather see you in a g-string tongue.gif
blush.gif how are you lately sinsin?
heh nice way of putting it smile.gif
woi!! dont simply say ah.. since when i said so ? doh.gif laugh.gif

QUOTE(myboo_1988 @ Dec 8 2008, 02:11 AM)
har ? "we" ?
wait i oni said that to pein and not u.. why are u so serious ? sweat.gif
myboo_1988
post Dec 8 2008, 02:19 AM

Love The Way U Lie
754 posts

QUOTE(peinsama @ Dec 8 2008, 02:12 AM)
I promise i bring you sexy back  cool2.gif
such persuasion will never work on him, my friend. First, understand his frustration before proposing such solutions wink.gif
is ok well all the material thing recently i get seems doesnt make a smile on my face!

i got bday present swatch james bond villain worth rm 680 thunderball version frm my bro
i got s.e c905 8.1 mp frm my dad
i got pair of nike total 90 frm my dad
i got new toyota altis o honda civic frm my dad

well so many good thing i receive but im not smilin at all..i got no one to talk bout it also...im not happy with what i have..i wonder who have i change bcmin?
catpig

26 posts

QUOTE(myboo_1988 @ Dec 8 2008, 02:11 AM)
yeah!! great idea! v campak at pein bir* as well when he naked there.

muahaha!!

QUOTE(peinsama @ Dec 8 2008, 02:12 AM)
I promise i bring you sexy back  cool2.gif
yo let's c

why not just make it for ur family to eat ? unsure.gif  biggrin.gif
hehe.. notty catpig. nvm la.. accept for her/his sincerity.

QUOTE(myboo_1988 @ Dec 8 2008, 02:14 AM)
it's not surprising

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Dec 8 2008, 02:15 AM)
then you only have yourself to blame doh.gif
wow, been very busy!!
Glad to know you're recovering though smile.gif
knock ur head.

not his fault.

silverhawk

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(kikipi @ Dec 8 2008, 02:18 AM)
woi!! dont simply say ah.. since when i said so ?  doh.gif  laugh.gif
I can read the unspoken/unwritten words tongue.gif
myboo_1988
post Dec 8 2008, 02:20 AM

Love The Way U Lie
754 posts

QUOTE(kikipi @ Dec 8 2008, 02:18 AM)
woi!! dont simply say ah.. since when i said so ?  doh.gif  laugh.gif
har ?  "we" ?
wait i oni said that to pein and not u.. why are u so serious ? sweat.gif
new idea of campak cake on ur face i just kiddin oni mah
dazzywazzy
post Dec 8 2008, 02:20 AM

421 posts

hmmm cake cake
peinsama
post Dec 8 2008, 02:21 AM

Au fait
725 posts

So much experience? Mind to elaborate?

A guy or a man is not be define whether or not he wants to have sex with a woman. That doesn't make you a bad man if you chose to make love with her.

She wants intimacy and if you can't give to her, in a way its your part to be blame. But on the other hand, just because of that, doesn't mean she have to go and did it with other guy. So put it simpler, both share the blame. But the question is, can you acknowledge yours first before you're actually looking at hers?

The bold part is what i would like to call a blame shifter. You need not have to blame that you're a workaholic to reason yourself for not having intimacy with her. Put it this way, 'If only i could take some of my working time and spend some quality time with her'...something like that. Be positive.

Hopefully, you don't go mad on us. I guess, we're trying to understand your situation better.
silverhawk
post Dec 8 2008, 02:22 AM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(catpig @ Dec 8 2008, 02:19 AM)
knock ur head.
not his fault.

What his girl did was wrong, but that doesn't mean he's in the right. He himself decided to pay more attention to work and neglected his girl. The girl straying is an effect of his actions, and thus its his own fault for allowing it to happen.
catpig
post Dec 8 2008, 02:22 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(koesin @ Dec 8 2008, 02:16 AM)
do you swim often?
that day i went snokering a do a lil bit swimming in pulau payar, (the sea water damn salty) got sea water went into my ear also ma... but ok wor... anyway, you must take good care of yourself la... don't listen to loud music... (not sure makes sense or not also... by saying this)
don't cry.gif la... actually, you're girl or guy?
im girl. can c my pic.

sinsin, now u remind me.

i tot i never went to swim since i back to msia.

and i told the doctor i never went to swim.

now i rmb i went to pd wit my ex n frens. (where i broke up, cry.gif )

alamak! alamak!

must be the dirty water!!

cry.gif

125 Pages « < 76 77 78 79 80 > » Top

0.0341sec    0.77    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 01:10 AM