really quite n bored!
Single's Club V124, single life rocks...yeah,yeah...
Dec 8 2008, 12:46 AM
3 posts Joined: Nov 2008 From: kl |
really quite n bored!
Dec 8 2008, 12:50 AM
good song- fall for you
Dec 8 2008, 12:52 AM
chat about wat can i join?
Dec 8 2008, 12:55 AM
hm who stayed at melaka? come out yamcha!!
Dec 8 2008, 12:57 AM
oic.. i also selangor but melaka study ma
Dec 8 2008, 01:00 AM
yea lo.. haha
Dec 8 2008, 01:00 AM
mmu cannot spam here ..lol?
Dec 8 2008, 01:03 AM
engineering lo.. boring subjects + difficult
Dec 8 2008, 01:07 AM
lol..seriously got none!! haha unless other fulculty:)
Dec 8 2008, 01:10 AM
haha.. see 1st ler know also no use la.. all at selangor lazy go back
Dec 8 2008, 01:11 AM
but i use all my money drink d wor...too bad!!
Dec 8 2008, 01:16 AM
haha.. i juz thinking of make money to be rich not save a little by little ..haha save while making big money is the only efficient way or else never;)
Dec 8 2008, 01:19 AM
haha i love gym and musics ..but cologne nvr use ..dono which 1 good
Dec 8 2008, 01:25 AM
QUOTE(peinsama @ Dec 8 2008, 02:15 AM) Be a leng chai... Go gym, kasih tough tough your muscles and abs, wear nice clothes....and wear nice cologne... wear nice shoes and don't forget to stand tall QUOTE(peinsama @ Dec 8 2008, 02:19 AM) business minded is all you need. correct..thats why plan is important.. but now economics are down. suppy n demands of goods are rather scare ... therefore saving is good as been told but .. Saving little by little promotes confidence to save bigger in the future. To jump straight away from the bridge and save a big lump sum, which at the end of the day you're still consuming a huge amount, at the end of the way, you're playing with the devil inside you. If you want efficient, i guess that depends on how you consume as well, am i right? lets make the best from the worst if you are from ecomonics side (maximin) and make the best from the worse of the economics where u can earn more during the recession. am i right? |
Dec 8 2008, 01:32 AM
QUOTE(peinsama @ Dec 8 2008, 02:27 AM) I never knew you relate it to today's current economic. Haha, my bad. yup thx for the advice but ..hm i am not that good in economics since i am engineering student but i guess everyone should be aware of the global news and some extend of economics globally..Saving is literally the way to go for now. I think for obvious reasons. Just like you mentioned in the bold line. But don't lose faith, brader. Focus on earnings. nway i think i like ck contraction --- cos i heard is quite good |
Dec 8 2008, 01:35 AM
QUOTE(silverhawk @ Dec 8 2008, 02:30 AM) It has to be properly calculated. There's an amount of money to spend to make more money, and there's an amount of money you must have for when shit hits the fan. You have to balance both, because whatever you're using to make money, isn't stable, it can fail... whether its a stable job (getting fired) or simply business plan tak jadi. So you have to be prepared for the worst scenario. TOTALLY AGREED--- but low risk low pay high risk high pay--- i will take the risk |
Dec 8 2008, 01:40 AM
QUOTE(peinsama @ Dec 8 2008, 02:37 AM) Ck crave if you're casual type of dude. Put it this way. Get yourself two to three type of cologne. One for the day and one for evening and night and one more for special occasion. means need to buy 3 ah.. i think quite expensive rite haha recomend em some to me.. i am super noob at this |
Dec 8 2008, 01:42 AM
Dec 8 2008, 01:45 AM
Dec 8 2008, 01:51 AM
QUOTE(myboo_1988 @ Dec 8 2008, 02:48 AM) i throw all the thing she giv me bcz she did sumthin bhind my back. ....i throw all the watches,clothes,present,...well not so much...my ex gf didnt giv me much thing but i think she giv all the thing she could..im findin out maybe i was wrong.. well my friend told me the best solution was.... get a new 1..too bad these things hard to find.. memories stays forever bad or good juz think positively and face it |
| Change to: | 0.0443sec
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 10:56 AM |